Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

LED Pocket Lamp

LED Pocket Lamp
Average Customer Rating:
4.903 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
30 of 31(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Ring LED Pocket Inspection Lamp W
Review 1 for Ring LED Pocket Inspection Lamp W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Handy little light
10 Oct 2014
By
, Southampton
"Compact and quite powerful for it's size.
I brought 3 so I can keep one in the car and the others in the shed. Comes with batteries and a handy magnetic clip.
"
Review 2 for Ring LED Pocket Inspection Lamp W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant
30 Sep 2014
By
, Norwich
"Brilliant brightness, brilliant design, brilliant value. With its long battery life, this little gizmo will replace your old 40 watt lead-lamp!"
Review 3 for Ring LED Pocket Inspection Lamp W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
5 Jun 2014
By
, Nottingham
"Just picked up on of these in store and what a cracking little torch it is! Very bright wide light, well made and for 5 quid you can't go wrong! Also includes the batteries!!"
Review 4 for Ring LED Pocket Inspection Lamp W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Light & Bright
4 Jun 2014
By
, Lincoln
"What a great little addition to the tool bag!
Very bright and continues to work after being dropped in a bucket of water
"
Review 5 for Ring LED Pocket Inspection Lamp W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LED Lamp
25 Apr 2014
By
, Edinburgh
"I have just purchased three more of these for my colleagues, they were all jealous of mine.
Easy to use, with an exceptionally bright and wide light, this sits in my jacket with my pens, where my old Maglite once sat.
The price is also exceptional, and I'll be using one of these for many years to come.
"
Review 6 for Ring LED Pocket Inspection Lamp W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Handy wee torch
31 Mar 2014
By
, EDINBURGH
"Best wee torch available and great price. Handy for anyone , just a tad fiddly to open the bottom to energise initially but well worth it."
Review 7 for Ring LED Pocket Inspection Lamp W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Little Torch
25 Mar 2014
By
, Telford
"I have just picked up one of these while in store today, and haven't stopped using it since! What a great little torch! Might have to get another couple to leave here and there whan im next in store!"
Review 8 for Ring LED Pocket Inspection Lamp W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent
24 Jan 2014
By
, essex
"I just picked up this little LED torch whilst I was being served at the counter. I havn;t stopped using it since. It's LED bulbs are very bright considering how small it is. I have actually clipped it to my car sun visor so that I can use it as a bright interior light. I would recommend this product."
Review 9 for Ring LED Pocket Inspection Lamp W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Spot on
20 Jan 2014
By
, London
"Very bright and well built. I used it for inspecting cavities and it was just the job. Buy one."
Review 10 for Ring LED Pocket Inspection Lamp W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EVEN BETTER WITH DURACELL'S!!
20 Jan 2014
By
, West Yorkshire
"I purchased a couple of these gems for my daily driver Renault and my classic car. Well worthy of any glovebox.
I must comment that the supplied batteries work fairly well at first but with a set of DURACELL Batteries inside really wakes up this Brilliant piece of kit making it a 5 Star + performer!!
"
Review 11 for Ring LED Pocket Inspection Lamp W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant
14 Jan 2014
By
, Hampshire
"Amazing little torch. A real life saver when we lost power during the storms recently. Bought 3 more the following day! Highly recomended."
Review 12 for Ring LED Pocket Inspection Lamp W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
led inspection lamp
28 Dec 2013
By
, Bury St. Edmunds
"Bought on impulse whilst collecting items to wire up new workshop. Has a very good spread of light as well as being bright enough for all those dark corners. Can also be used as a headlight when clipped onto peaked cap. Bought another in case I loose it. So useful."
Review 13 for Ring LED Pocket Inspection Lamp W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LED Pocket Inspection Lamp
14 Dec 2013
By
, Royston
"Fantasticaly BRIGHT its illumination of things that need inspecting is brilliant. It also lights up a room, DONTlook at the LED's. they are so bright when on. I keep this device in my pocket all the time, as when I need to see something this device solves the problems"
Review 14 for Ring LED Pocket Inspection Lamp W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
small yet bright
12 Nov 2013
By
, Todmorden
"This torch was bought just as a make weight item to take my order above the free delivery threshold, but I'm very glad I ordered it.
For such a small and cheap device it produces an amazing amount of light and comes in very handy during these long dark winter nights when I need to go outside.It also has a very durable feel to it and should be able to withstand bumps and bangs
I can't comment yet on the battery life as I have only had it a couple of weeks,but its still on the original batteries so far.
"
Review 15 for Ring LED Pocket Inspection Lamp W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great little lamp
17 Oct 2013
By
, Swindon
"Very pleased - very simple and effective and handt to have in your pocket."
Review 16 for Ring LED Pocket Inspection Lamp W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very bright light
11 Oct 2013
By
, huddersfield
"This is a very bright light for its size.
With its magnetic movable pocket clip it is extremely useful and the batteries last a long time
"
Review 17 for Ring LED Pocket Inspection Lamp W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shine a light
5 Oct 2013
By
, Aldershot
"Bought recently - very useful and clip helpful.
Good product.
"
Review 18 for Ring LED Pocket Inspection Lamp W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fantastic torch
2 Oct 2013
By
, Bucks
"This torch was bought as an impulse but I am deeply impressed.
My idea was to use it in conjunction with my head torch to mix area lighting and task lighting but now I find that the head torch is generally not required.
I use the pen torch on its own, sometimes hold it in my teeth to get the best of both worlds.
Great value. Great torch
"
Review 19 for Ring LED Pocket Inspection Lamp W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
handt light
28 Sep 2013
By
, plymouth
"own for 10 month still excellent have bought 3 more for work colleague all of love them better than using phone"
Review 20 for Ring LED Pocket Inspection Lamp W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value lamp
27 Sep 2013
By
, Berkshire
"Very bright. Fits in my toolbox and not too bulky."
Page : 1 2 next>