Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

LED Pocket Lamp

LED Pocket Lamp
Average Customer Rating:
4.854 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(55 Reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
51 of 55(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Ring LED Pocket Inspection Lamp
Review 1 for Ring LED Pocket Inspection Lamp
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Looks like a pen.
28 May 2016
By
, Glasgow
" These are great. Small but powerful. Can't say about the duration/battery life yet, but very impressed so far.
I actually bought a second one. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Ring LED Pocket Inspection Lamp
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great little tool
30 Dec 2015
By
, northern ireland
" Great little pocket torch very bright and handy to keep in your car or tool box. "
Review 3 for Ring LED Pocket Inspection Lamp
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant Inspection Lamp !!
25 Dec 2015
By
, Penzance, Cornwall
" Excellent value. Brighter than most lamps this size. Very handy, can clip it on to top pocket so as to keep hands free while working. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Ring LED Pocket Inspection Lamp
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ring Led Light
17 Dec 2015
By
, Essex
" Very handy the led's are super bright, for them hard to see places "
Review 5 for Ring LED Pocket Inspection Lamp
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent tool
16 Dec 2015
By
, Spennymoor
" A really practical and useful torch, gives out excellent light especially in confined spaces. Easy to store either in pocket or toolbox. Have now bought 2 of these one for my car and one for my toolbox "
Review 6 for Ring LED Pocket Inspection Lamp
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Handy little torch
11 Dec 2015
By
, Kent
" Fits nicely in your pocket and really bright. Ideal for what you want from a pocket torch. Comes with betteries, so ready to use out the packet. "
Review 7 for Ring LED Pocket Inspection Lamp
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really Useful
28 Nov 2015
By
, Cornwall
" Really well thought out product, designed by someone who actually had the end use in mind.
Recommended "
Review 8 for Ring LED Pocket Inspection Lamp
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
12 Nov 2015
By
, Edinburgh
" Great item can be used as a normal torch. Good light output. A good item at a good price. "
Review 9 for Ring LED Pocket Inspection Lamp
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ring LED pocket lamp
16 Sep 2015
By
, Kent
" Brilliant product for the price. I wanted something small which was magnetic to work under an old Land Rover and it was just right. Excellent service from my local store as always "
Review 10 for Ring LED Pocket Inspection Lamp
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Good
28 Jul 2015
By
, Birmingham
" Small, neat, bright light, exactly what I wanted. Good that it comes with batteries. Can't evaluate reliability as I've not had it very long. "
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Ring LED Pocket Inspection Lamp
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great tool
12 May 2015
By
, Oxford
" Great piece of equipment for the price would recommend "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Ring LED Pocket Inspection Lamp
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
small torch
13 Apr 2015
By
, Runcorn
" Excellent addition to my tool box.
Already have one in the car for emergencies.
very bright torch for its size.
Nice and compact and comes with batteries ready to use. handy magnet in pocket clip so can be attached to steel so hands become free.
The only down side is that the magnet attracts metal bits. but these are easily removed.
"
Review 13 for Ring LED Pocket Inspection Lamp
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent little pocket lamp.
13 Jan 2015
By
, Tewkesbury
" Really happy with this pocket lamp. Very bright. Comes with the batteries so was ready to use straight out of the packaging. Seems well built but only time will tell. I would definitely recommend. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Ring LED Pocket Inspection Lamp
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fab torch
12 Jan 2015
By
, Doncaster
" Wow - brilliant little torch. The brightness of this torch is amazing. It says on the package not to look directly at the bulbs and I can see why. It is rubber coated and has a pocket clip, and a magnet, and batteries - all for such a low price. No brainer, going to buy some more. "
Review 15 for Ring LED Pocket Inspection Lamp
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant light
9 Jan 2015
By
, Northamptonshire
" This is terrific value with a super bright light. Extremely useful and easy to keep in your pocket "
Review 16 for Ring LED Pocket Inspection Lamp
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shine a Light & it does
9 Jan 2015
By
, Mansfield
" Fantastic value and performance. I bought two, one for my DIY jobs and the other to keep in the car.
Small, with a pocket/belt clip. The light from the 8 LED's is brilliant. The 3 AAA batteries are already installed in the torch but you need to remove the rubber/plastic disc for the batteries to connect.
Altogether an unbelievable torch and real value for the money.
Happy to recommend, I was not disappointed.
Although I have not used the torch extensively I am happy to award 5 stars for reliability as it is a well known brand and the construction is robust. "
Review 17 for Ring LED Pocket Inspection Lamp
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Small torch, BIG light!
27 Dec 2014
By
, Chippenham, Wilts.
" This led light was bought for me to work under sinks and other confined, dark places. I thought it was so good I bought my wife one so she could see in the early morning when putting bird food out in the garden. It lights up the whole area for my wife. If, however you use it as I do in my job in lofts etc and are scared of spiders and would rather not see them - perhaps stick with a torch with fading batteries! "
Review 18 for Ring LED Pocket Inspection Lamp
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good bit of kit
24 Dec 2014
By
, Shepperton
" I collect torches the way some people collect stamps, and this is one of my favourites. Keep it in the door pocket of my car, and the wife was so impressed that I had to get one for her car as well. I have also used it when out walking on dark roads. "
Review 19 for Ring LED Pocket Inspection Lamp
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Little Torch
19 Dec 2014
By
, Farnham
" Got one for myself and it stays in the truck, has been there for two years plus and it still works.... "
Review 20 for Ring LED Pocket Inspection Lamp
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JUST THE JOB
17 Dec 2014
By
, ISLE OF WIGHT
" I HAVE O LOT OF TORCHS, SOME LARGE SOME SMALL, THIS IS SO BRIGHT AND YET VERY SMALL IT FITS IN MY POCKET VERY EASY. THIS WAS BOUGHT FOR A PREASENT, BUT IT'S TO GOOD TO GIVE AWAY. SO I HAVE TO BUY ANOTHER NOW. "
Page : 1 2 3 next>