Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bright white LED pocket lamp with anti-slip finish and comfortable grip.

Bright white LED pocket lamp with anti-slip finish and comfortable grip.
Average Customer Rating:
4.92 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
25 of 25(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for LED Pocket Inspection Lamp
Review 1 for LED Pocket Inspection Lamp
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Handy wee torch
31 Mar 2014
By TheVitalSpark64
, EDINBURGH
"Best wee torch available and great price. Handy for anyone , just a tad fiddly to open the bottom to energise initially but well worth it."
Review 2 for LED Pocket Inspection Lamp
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Little Torch
25 Mar 2014
By M4tt
, Telford
"I have just picked up one of these while in store today, and haven't stopped using it since! What a great little torch! Might have to get another couple to leave here and there whan im next in store!"
Review 3 for LED Pocket Inspection Lamp
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent
24 Jan 2014
By therealsqueaky
, essex
"I just picked up this little LED torch whilst I was being served at the counter. I havn;t stopped using it since. It's LED bulbs are very bright considering how small it is. I have actually clipped it to my car sun visor so that I can use it as a bright interior light. I would recommend this product."
Review 4 for LED Pocket Inspection Lamp
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Spot on
20 Jan 2014
By ChrisHUK
, London
"Very bright and well built. I used it for inspecting cavities and it was just the job. Buy one."
Review 5 for LED Pocket Inspection Lamp
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EVEN BETTER WITH DURACELL'S!!
20 Jan 2014
By Magyarman
, West Yorkshire
"I purchased a couple of these gems for my daily driver Renault and my classic car. Well worthy of any glovebox.
I must comment that the supplied batteries work fairly well at first but with a set of DURACELL Batteries inside really wakes up this Brilliant piece of kit making it a 5 Star + performer!!
"
Review 6 for LED Pocket Inspection Lamp
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant
14 Jan 2014
By Lynx
, Hampshire
"Amazing little torch. A real life saver when we lost power during the storms recently. Bought 3 more the following day! Highly recomended."
Review 7 for LED Pocket Inspection Lamp
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
led inspection lamp
28 Dec 2013
By mikebike
, Bury St. Edmunds
"Bought on impulse whilst collecting items to wire up new workshop. Has a very good spread of light as well as being bright enough for all those dark corners. Can also be used as a headlight when clipped onto peaked cap. Bought another in case I loose it. So useful."
Review 8 for LED Pocket Inspection Lamp
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LED Pocket Inspection Lamp
14 Dec 2013
By SparkyKevin
, Royston
"Fantasticaly BRIGHT its illumination of things that need inspecting is brilliant. It also lights up a room, DONTlook at the LED's. they are so bright when on. I keep this device in my pocket all the time, as when I need to see something this device solves the problems"
Review 9 for LED Pocket Inspection Lamp
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
small yet bright
12 Nov 2013
By michael1963
, Todmorden
"This torch was bought just as a make weight item to take my order above the free delivery threshold, but I'm very glad I ordered it.
For such a small and cheap device it produces an amazing amount of light and comes in very handy during these long dark winter nights when I need to go outside.It also has a very durable feel to it and should be able to withstand bumps and bangs
I can't comment yet on the battery life as I have only had it a couple of weeks,but its still on the original batteries so far.
"
Review 10 for LED Pocket Inspection Lamp
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great little lamp
17 Oct 2013
By DIYSOS53
, Swindon
"Very pleased - very simple and effective and handt to have in your pocket."
Review 11 for LED Pocket Inspection Lamp
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very bright light
11 Oct 2013
By madparamedic
, huddersfield
"This is a very bright light for its size.
With its magnetic movable pocket clip it is extremely useful and the batteries last a long time
"
Review 12 for LED Pocket Inspection Lamp
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shine a light
5 Oct 2013
By Mike69
, Aldershot
"Bought recently - very useful and clip helpful.
Good product.
"
Review 13 for LED Pocket Inspection Lamp
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fantastic torch
2 Oct 2013
By Openside
, Bucks
"This torch was bought as an impulse but I am deeply impressed.
My idea was to use it in conjunction with my head torch to mix area lighting and task lighting but now I find that the head torch is generally not required.
I use the pen torch on its own, sometimes hold it in my teeth to get the best of both worlds.
Great value. Great torch
"
Review 14 for LED Pocket Inspection Lamp
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
handt light
28 Sep 2013
By hatchet
, plymouth
"own for 10 month still excellent have bought 3 more for work colleague all of love them better than using phone"
Review 15 for LED Pocket Inspection Lamp
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value lamp
27 Sep 2013
By Stamel
, Berkshire
"Very bright. Fits in my toolbox and not too bulky."
Review 16 for LED Pocket Inspection Lamp
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
superbright Inspection Lamp
30 Jul 2013
By Thekitchenfitter
, Somerset
"I wasn't in the market to purchase a new inspection lamp but for the price I thought I would try one out, Wow this thing is bright, it has a wide field of view a magnetic pocket clip which has proven to be very useful. And up to 7 hours of battery life, Not only do I use this for work but I also use it around the home at night instead of a torch.
If you are looking for a new inspection lamp you can't go wrong with this one
I highly recommend this product
"
Review 17 for LED Pocket Inspection Lamp
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great top pocket tool
8 Jan 2013
By SparkyManager
, Portsmouth
"So impressed with these, I bought some out of my own pocket for my lads this Christmas!"
Review 18 for LED Pocket Inspection Lamp
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best LED pen type torch for £
18 Dec 2012
By Maverick666
, Bury Lancashire
"An extremely bright well made LED torch in its class, as for value don't know how they do it but seeing is believing.
Awesome.....
"
Review 19 for LED Pocket Inspection Lamp
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bright idea to get this light
10 Dec 2012
By Nuttyman
, Stockport
"Bright ,clear light. Lightweight and compact enough to be in the toolbox and then do a great job when needed. Easy to clip to the side of a hat so that the light floods wherever you look. Won't fill a large space with light but brilliant for smaller jobs or when getting a light into a confined space is needed.
Well worth getting.
"
Review 20 for LED Pocket Inspection Lamp
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bright light
8 Dec 2012
By sack13
, Southend
"Convenient size combined with powerful light makes this a very handy item to have in the toolbox. Good sturdy construction too."
Page : 1 2 next>