Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

LED Pocket Lamp

LED Pocket Lamp
Average Customer Rating:
4.886 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
42 of 44(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Ring LED Pocket Inspection Lamp W
Review 1 for Ring LED Pocket Inspection Lamp W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great tool
12 May 2015
By jkeeble
, Oxford
" Great piece of equipment for the price would recommend "
Review 2 for Ring LED Pocket Inspection Lamp W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
small torch
13 Apr 2015
By Cuzzy1958
, Runcorn
" Excellent addition to my tool box.
Already have one in the car for emergencies.
very bright torch for its size.
Nice and compact and comes with batteries ready to use. handy magnet in pocket clip so can be attached to steel so hands become free.
The only down side is that the magnet attracts metal bits. but these are easily removed.
"
Review 3 for Ring LED Pocket Inspection Lamp W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent little pocket lamp.
13 Jan 2015
By Nashy
, Tewkesbury
" Really happy with this pocket lamp. Very bright. Comes with the batteries so was ready to use straight out of the packaging. Seems well built but only time will tell. I would definitely recommend. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Ring LED Pocket Inspection Lamp W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fab torch
12 Jan 2015
By MellyMel
, Doncaster
" Wow - brilliant little torch. The brightness of this torch is amazing. It says on the package not to look directly at the bulbs and I can see why. It is rubber coated and has a pocket clip, and a magnet, and batteries - all for such a low price. No brainer, going to buy some more. "
Review 5 for Ring LED Pocket Inspection Lamp W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant light
9 Jan 2015
By Chris21
, Northamptonshire
" This is terrific value with a super bright light. Extremely useful and easy to keep in your pocket "
Review 6 for Ring LED Pocket Inspection Lamp W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shine a Light & it does
9 Jan 2015
By Bonemarrowman
, Mansfield
" Fantastic value and performance. I bought two, one for my DIY jobs and the other to keep in the car.
Small, with a pocket/belt clip. The light from the 8 LED's is brilliant. The 3 AAA batteries are already installed in the torch but you need to remove the rubber/plastic disc for the batteries to connect.
Altogether an unbelievable torch and real value for the money.
Happy to recommend, I was not disappointed.
Although I have not used the torch extensively I am happy to award 5 stars for reliability as it is a well known brand and the construction is robust. "
Review 7 for Ring LED Pocket Inspection Lamp W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Small torch, BIG light!
27 Dec 2014
By LesPaul
, Chippenham, Wilts.
" This led light was bought for me to work under sinks and other confined, dark places. I thought it was so good I bought my wife one so she could see in the early morning when putting bird food out in the garden. It lights up the whole area for my wife. If, however you use it as I do in my job in lofts etc and are scared of spiders and would rather not see them - perhaps stick with a torch with fading batteries! "
Review 8 for Ring LED Pocket Inspection Lamp W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good bit of kit
24 Dec 2014
By AlecP
, Shepperton
" I collect torches the way some people collect stamps, and this is one of my favourites. Keep it in the door pocket of my car, and the wife was so impressed that I had to get one for her car as well. I have also used it when out walking on dark roads. "
Review 9 for Ring LED Pocket Inspection Lamp W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Little Torch
19 Dec 2014
By TechProject
, Farnham
" Got one for myself and it stays in the truck, has been there for two years plus and it still works.... "
Review 10 for Ring LED Pocket Inspection Lamp W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JUST THE JOB
17 Dec 2014
By blobbytrip
, ISLE OF WIGHT
" I HAVE O LOT OF TORCHS, SOME LARGE SOME SMALL, THIS IS SO BRIGHT AND YET VERY SMALL IT FITS IN MY POCKET VERY EASY. THIS WAS BOUGHT FOR A PREASENT, BUT IT'S TO GOOD TO GIVE AWAY. SO I HAVE TO BUY ANOTHER NOW. "
Review 11 for Ring LED Pocket Inspection Lamp W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good little light
8 Nov 2014
By Lostgeordie
, North Essex
" Surprised at how much this little torch puts out.
Wife has swagged it for her handbag, will be getting another for an Xmas present for my elderly neighbour.
"
Review 12 for Ring LED Pocket Inspection Lamp W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great torch
6 Nov 2014
By wolfman50
, Cornwall
" Easy to use. Brilliant illuminance. Cheap price.
Very hardy. I have dropped my out of s window and it still worked.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Ring LED Pocket Inspection Lamp W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Handy little light
10 Oct 2014
By gillywig2
, Southampton
" Compact and quite powerful for it's size.
I brought 3 so I can keep one in the car and the others in the shed. Comes with batteries and a handy magnetic clip.
"
Review 14 for Ring LED Pocket Inspection Lamp W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant
30 Sep 2014
By Database
, Norwich
" Brilliant brightness, brilliant design, brilliant value. With its long battery life, this little gizmo will replace your old 40 watt lead-lamp! "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Ring LED Pocket Inspection Lamp W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
5 Jun 2014
By Scimmy
, Nottingham
" Just picked up on of these in store and what a cracking little torch it is! Very bright wide light, well made and for 5 quid you can't go wrong! Also includes the batteries!! "
Review 16 for Ring LED Pocket Inspection Lamp W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Light & Bright
4 Jun 2014
By G14RAC
, Lincoln
" What a great little addition to the tool bag!
Very bright and continues to work after being dropped in a bucket of water
"
Review 17 for Ring LED Pocket Inspection Lamp W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LED Lamp
25 Apr 2014
By Richiee
, Edinburgh
" I have just purchased three more of these for my colleagues, they were all jealous of mine.
Easy to use, with an exceptionally bright and wide light, this sits in my jacket with my pens, where my old Maglite once sat.
The price is also exceptional, and I'll be using one of these for many years to come.
"
Review 18 for Ring LED Pocket Inspection Lamp W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Handy wee torch
31 Mar 2014
By TheVitalSpark64
, EDINBURGH
" Best wee torch available and great price. Handy for anyone , just a tad fiddly to open the bottom to energise initially but well worth it. "
Review 19 for Ring LED Pocket Inspection Lamp W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Little Torch
25 Mar 2014
By M4tt
, Telford
" I have just picked up one of these while in store today, and haven't stopped using it since! What a great little torch! Might have to get another couple to leave here and there whan im next in store! "
Review 20 for Ring LED Pocket Inspection Lamp W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent
24 Jan 2014
By therealsqueaky
, essex
" I just picked up this little LED torch whilst I was being served at the counter. I havn;t stopped using it since. It's LED bulbs are very bright considering how small it is. I have actually clipped it to my car sun visor so that I can use it as a bright interior light. I would recommend this product. "
Page : 1 2 3 next>