Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cam Lock 15mm Pk50

Cam Lock 15mm Pk50
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Cam Lock 15mm Pack of 50
Review 1 for Cam Lock 15mm Pack of 50
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
15 Nov 2014
By CBDav
, Daventry
" could not find this product at the usual diy store but screwfix came to the rescue, worked perfectly "
Review 2 for Cam Lock 15mm Pack of 50
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
locking plug
11 Nov 2014
By hazzer999
, Stoke on Trent
" I broke a locking plug for my flat pack furniture and could not get a replacement from the supply. This matched exactly what I wanted. Did the same job as the manufacturers "
Review 3 for Cam Lock 15mm Pack of 50
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
job
24 Jul 2014
By lumpyjaz
, kinross
" Perfect for job in hand,excellent quality,very fast delivery and efficient service. "
Review 4 for Cam Lock 15mm Pack of 50
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value for money
24 Jul 2012
By Andy2121
, Isle of wight
" Really handy when parts are missing from flat pack furniture. Good value for money "
Review 5 for Cam Lock 15mm Pack of 50
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quick and easy.
18 Apr 2012
By peterghee
, Bracknell
" I had mislaid the fixings supplied with an Ikea Buddy bookcase, so bought these together with the cam dowels (item 92533) that screw into these and assembled the bookcase qickly and easily. Having knock-down fittings that can be used with any flat-pack item is a real boon. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cam Lock 15mm Pack of 50
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Cam lock
11 Oct 2014
By Lanks
, Leeds
" Did the job I needed them to do with no problem at all and for the money you get plenty "
Review 7 for Cam Lock 15mm Pack of 50
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Cam Locks
9 Oct 2014
By Slicer
, Rowlands Castle
" I bought these through the website because I was in desperation after having bought a nice piece of self-assembly furniture from a respected store that was supposed to take me 20 minutes to assemble. In the event, the cam locks supplied with the furniture failed to tighten the joints adequately, and I discovered that they were opening up when I applied reasonable torque. One even broke. My local supplier did not stock replacements for these, so I tried Screwfix, whom I have used before some years ago. They came up with the goods that were really tough and business-like. The supply of a packet of 50 of these at a knocked-down price, plus £5 for next day delivery really impressed me. Well done Screwfix. I must find out where you are and come and visit you. "
Review 8 for Cam Lock 15mm Pack of 50
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value product
25 Apr 2013
By Dogsbod
, North Devon
" Although not a great fan of the cam lock system this product bought with it's mating cam lock dowels certainly achieved the required results "
Review 9 for Cam Lock 15mm Pack of 50
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Cam lock
16 Aug 2010
By Macko
, Gloucestershire
" I bought cam lock for 15mm board and it was not the one what I needed.
Would be usefull in future to have some overall dimensions as well as picture. Not only picture. The picture doesn't say what size of hole is it for etc.
"
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.