Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

G4 Halogen Lamp 5Pk

G4 Halogen Lamp 5Pk
Average Customer Rating:
4.706 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Halogen Capsule Lamps G4 10W 100Lm
Review 1 for Halogen Capsule Lamps G4 10W 100Lm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its a bulb !
16 Jan 2016
By
, Leighton buzzard
" Lights up when turned on !! Goes out when switched off ! "
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Halogen Capsule Lamps G4 10W 100Lm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for money bulbs
29 Nov 2015
By
, Chorley
" Five pack of these bulbs. Used in display lights in a cabinet, Give a nice warm light. Adequately packed. "
Review 3 for Halogen Capsule Lamps G4 10W 100Lm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
G4 12v 10w
4 Nov 2015
By
, Fareham Hampshire
" I have bought these bulbs to replace the original 20w bulbs fitted to my caravan wardrobe lights.
They will be less load on the wiring,switch & battery.I won't know about reliability until they have had some use,( roll on next season).
"
Review 4 for Halogen Capsule Lamps G4 10W 100Lm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
G4 10w Halogen Lamps
22 Oct 2015
By
, St Helens
" After a bulb failed in my kitchen cupboard under lighters, I happened to receive an email from Screwfix telling me about their range of light bulbs...! How fortuitous...!
I went online and searched through the many varieties they offered, and there was my replacement bulb...
I checked stock at my local store, and as they only had three, and I wanted three so that I had spares, I purchased them online ready to pick up at store.
A quick trip to the store later, and I fitted the new bulb, and had my full lighting back again. Hurrah
Great site, great product range, great prices, and great staff in the stores... Enuff said...
"
Review 5 for Halogen Capsule Lamps G4 10W 100Lm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Lit up my van
5 Oct 2015
By
, Newark
" After two bulbs failed in my caravan, I did the usual internet checks. These came out most economic for the small quantity required. Collected from local store early next morning. The bulbs were securely packed and very easy to fit. 4 of them have been in use for several nights without problems. Great product, thoroughly recommended. "
Review 6 for Halogen Capsule Lamps G4 10W 100Lm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Let there be light
14 Jul 2015
By
, Huddersfield
" I cant believe these bulbs were so cheap so I thought ill take a box full :) The cooker hood I bought came with some fitted but didn't last very long. Tried shopping from a few stores but screwfix were cheaper for a box than other stores for the one bulb.
Simple process job sorted.
Thanks Screwfix.
"
Review 7 for Halogen Capsule Lamps G4 10W 100Lm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
12v G4 bulbs
28 May 2015
By
, Aberdeen
" For this price you cannot beat it. No stupid hard plastic packaging, just simple boxes. Good quality bulb if this is what you are looking for. Warm light colour "
Review 8 for Halogen Capsule Lamps G4 10W 100Lm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
G4 bulb
14 Mar 2015
By
, N. Wales
" Does the job, light bulb looks good quolity fitted strait in holes on my bathroom mirror. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Halogen Capsule Lamps G4 10W 100Lm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does the job
7 Mar 2015
By
, Leeds
" A small low energy bulb that was bought at half price so very good value. "
Review 10 for Halogen Capsule Lamps G4 10W 100Lm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value for money
25 Nov 2014
By
, Wilmslow
" Plenty of bulbs for the money as competition stores were charging the price I paid for 15 bulbs was the price of 1 of them "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Halogen Capsule Lamps G4 10W 100Lm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
good product
16 Nov 2014
By
, hull
" it is a bulb i purchased ten. only used one it is excellent hope it lasts "
Review 12 for Halogen Capsule Lamps G4 10W 100Lm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great little Capsules!
20 Oct 2014
By
, Chester
" Exactly the capsules I required. Great value, £7.96 for 4 pkts=20 capsules. Prompt courteous service. I'm a very happy customer. "
Review 13 for Halogen Capsule Lamps G4 10W 100Lm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
just what was needed
10 Jan 2013
By
, Morpeth
" \a product we needed and a good price and delivery time made the purchase even more worthwhile "
Review 14 for Halogen Capsule Lamps G4 10W 100Lm
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
G4 Capsules Lamps
11 May 2015
By
, Sheffield
" Great value product priced spot on, get 5 for price of one versus other suppliers, fab deal "
Review 15 for Halogen Capsule Lamps G4 10W 100Lm
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice and bright
10 Mar 2015
By
, Settle
" These appear to be working fine, I can't comment on the reliability as they have only been used for a day, but so far ok "
Review 16 for Halogen Capsule Lamps G4 10W 100Lm
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Value
5 Nov 2014
By
, Northamptonshire
" These lights are just what I required at fantastic value as well. Really pleased definitely a repeat customer for these here "
Review 17 for Halogen Capsule Lamps G4 10W 100Lm
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
10 watt lamp
26 Mar 2015
By
, Portishead
" good value for a five pack, got these because there were no 20 watt lamps in stock but was pleasantly surprised "