Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

G4 Halogen Lamp 5Pk

G4 Halogen Lamp 5Pk
Average Customer Rating:
4.792 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
24 of 24(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Halogen Capsule Lamps G4 10W 100lm 5 Pack
Review 1 for Halogen Capsule Lamps G4 10W 100lm 5 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
G4 Capsule Light bulbs
28 Jul 2016
By
, West midlands
" Only a humble light bulb.
But throws a lot of light on your required subject.
Good value in bulk packed option.
What's not to like
"
Review 2 for Halogen Capsule Lamps G4 10W 100lm 5 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value
27 Jul 2016
By
, Horsham
" Good value for money cheaper than main shops locally recommend "
Review 3 for Halogen Capsule Lamps G4 10W 100lm 5 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value
4 Jul 2016
By
, Yeovil
" Good value light bulb, does the job well packed. Recommend buy in bulk best value. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Halogen Capsule Lamps G4 10W 100lm 5 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Value
27 Jun 2016
By
, London
" Not the most efficient bulbs nowadays, but great value, especially if you buy in bulk. "
Review 5 for Halogen Capsule Lamps G4 10W 100lm 5 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality
25 May 2016
By
, Chester
" It is what it is, & does what it's supposed to! Worth the price. "
Review 6 for Halogen Capsule Lamps G4 10W 100lm 5 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Perfect little bulbs
16 Apr 2016
By
, Leicester
" Goog product. Time will tell re. reliability etc. My search for these showed Screwfix cheapest and they are, for me, very convenient. Staff at Wokingham store superb as always. Although I don't live there, I travel there most weeks. "
Review 7 for Halogen Capsule Lamps G4 10W 100lm 5 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice and bright bulb
4 Apr 2016
By
, Stockport
" Great value for 5 pack bulb! A lot cheaper than other stores. "
Review 8 for Halogen Capsule Lamps G4 10W 100lm 5 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its a bulb !
16 Jan 2016
By
, Leighton buzzard
" Lights up when turned on !! Goes out when switched off ! "
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Halogen Capsule Lamps G4 10W 100lm 5 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for money bulbs
29 Nov 2015
By
, Chorley
" Five pack of these bulbs. Used in display lights in a cabinet, Give a nice warm light. Adequately packed. "
Review 10 for Halogen Capsule Lamps G4 10W 100lm 5 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
G4 12v 10w
4 Nov 2015
By
, Fareham Hampshire
" I have bought these bulbs to replace the original 20w bulbs fitted to my caravan wardrobe lights.
They will be less load on the wiring,switch & battery.I won't know about reliability until they have had some use,( roll on next season).
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Halogen Capsule Lamps G4 10W 100lm 5 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
G4 10w Halogen Lamps
22 Oct 2015
By
, St Helens
" After a bulb failed in my kitchen cupboard under lighters, I happened to receive an email from Screwfix telling me about their range of light bulbs...! How fortuitous...!
I went online and searched through the many varieties they offered, and there was my replacement bulb...
I checked stock at my local store, and as they only had three, and I wanted three so that I had spares, I purchased them online ready to pick up at store.
A quick trip to the store later, and I fitted the new bulb, and had my full lighting back again. Hurrah
Great site, great product range, great prices, and great staff in the stores... Enuff said...
"
Review 12 for Halogen Capsule Lamps G4 10W 100lm 5 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Lit up my van
5 Oct 2015
By
, Newark
" After two bulbs failed in my caravan, I did the usual internet checks. These came out most economic for the small quantity required. Collected from local store early next morning. The bulbs were securely packed and very easy to fit. 4 of them have been in use for several nights without problems. Great product, thoroughly recommended. "
Review 13 for Halogen Capsule Lamps G4 10W 100lm 5 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Let there be light
14 Jul 2015
By
, Huddersfield
" I cant believe these bulbs were so cheap so I thought ill take a box full :) The cooker hood I bought came with some fitted but didn't last very long. Tried shopping from a few stores but screwfix were cheaper for a box than other stores for the one bulb.
Simple process job sorted.
Thanks Screwfix.
"
Review 14 for Halogen Capsule Lamps G4 10W 100lm 5 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
12v G4 bulbs
28 May 2015
By
, Aberdeen
" For this price you cannot beat it. No stupid hard plastic packaging, just simple boxes. Good quality bulb if this is what you are looking for. Warm light colour "
Review 15 for Halogen Capsule Lamps G4 10W 100lm 5 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
G4 bulb
14 Mar 2015
By
, N. Wales
" Does the job, light bulb looks good quolity fitted strait in holes on my bathroom mirror. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Halogen Capsule Lamps G4 10W 100lm 5 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does the job
7 Mar 2015
By
, Leeds
" A small low energy bulb that was bought at half price so very good value. "
Review 17 for Halogen Capsule Lamps G4 10W 100lm 5 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value for money
25 Nov 2014
By
, Wilmslow
" Plenty of bulbs for the money as competition stores were charging the price I paid for 15 bulbs was the price of 1 of them "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Halogen Capsule Lamps G4 10W 100lm 5 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
good product
16 Nov 2014
By
, hull
" it is a bulb i purchased ten. only used one it is excellent hope it lasts "
Review 19 for Halogen Capsule Lamps G4 10W 100lm 5 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great little Capsules!
20 Oct 2014
By
, Chester
" Exactly the capsules I required. Great value, £7.96 for 4 pkts=20 capsules. Prompt courteous service. I'm a very happy customer. "
Review 20 for Halogen Capsule Lamps G4 10W 100lm 5 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
just what was needed
10 Jan 2013
By
, Morpeth
" \a product we needed and a good price and delivery time made the purchase even more worthwhile "
Page : 1 2 next>