Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Semi Circular Trunking 1.5m

Semi Circular Trunking 1.5m
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for D Line Semi Circular Trunking Magnolia 50 x 25 1.5m Pack of 2
Review 1 for D Line Semi Circular Trunking Magnolia 50 x 25 1.5m Pack of 2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Semi Circular Trunking
31 Jan 2013
By
, Leicester
"D Line Semi Circular Trunking Magnolia 50 x 25 1.5m Pack of 2. excellent for hiding cables for wall mounted tv's."
Review 2 for D Line Semi Circular Trunking Magnolia 50 x 25 1.5m Pack of 2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delighted with D-Line
6 May 2012
By
, East Sussex
""I used the D - Line system to channel the unsightly cables that protruded from my customers plasma television that I wall mounted.
The trunking was easy to work with and cuts well with a hack saw. The cutting block allowed for a straight cut and the right angled bends were easy to install. The painted wall that I was sticking it to was quite forgiving; however, I would use a pencil to mark a guide line in future, particularly if I were working on wallpaper.
I was originally concerned that the sick on system would allow for a flimsy bond but this was not the case.
I installed the D - line system in minutes and the result was outstanding. My customer was delighted and I look forward to working with D - line again. I would have no problem in recommending this product."
"
Review 3 for D Line Semi Circular Trunking Magnolia 50 x 25 1.5m Pack of 2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect AV trunking
17 Oct 2011
By
, Basingstoke
"This stuff is the perfect thing for running AV cables from your telly to your media setup.
The adhesive backing sticks very well to painted walls and it's very easy to prise open the cover once installed.
I've only give it 3 stars for value because there's no need to sell it in 3m lengths (2 x 1.5) - single 1.5m lengths at half the price would suit most applications."
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for D Line Semi Circular Trunking Magnolia 50 x 25 1.5m Pack of 2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
D Line Semi Circular Trunking
13 Aug 2011
By
, Cambridgeshire
"Fantastic solution to along skirting or wall or worktop to tidy computer cabling"
Review 5 for D Line Semi Circular Trunking Magnolia 50 x 25 1.5m Pack of 2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Class Product
31 May 2011
By
, Kent
"I find it difficult to describe anything made of plastic as a quality product, but this is the only way to describe this trunking.
Unlike a previous user I had no trouble with it sticking to the wall and found the overall effect to be very pleasing. I used it with Jasmine White walls and it still seemed to blend in well.
As stated, a class product!"
Review 6 for D Line Semi Circular Trunking Magnolia 50 x 25 1.5m Pack of 2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just the capping
3 Feb 2010
By
, Bedford
"Great piece of plastic, Blends in with magnolia walls, customer really happy!"
Review 7 for D Line Semi Circular Trunking Magnolia 50 x 25 1.5m Pack of 2
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tv cable solution
30 May 2014
By
, East Midlands
"Was looking at this product on a well known auction site, then checked it out at screwfix and found it to be half the price. Chose magnolia as thats the colour of my walls and using the supplied tape stuck it to the wall, cables are now hidden and it looks good, a brilliant product, brilliant price, took minutes to fix and was delivered next day, cant fault it."
Review 8 for D Line Semi Circular Trunking Magnolia 50 x 25 1.5m Pack of 2
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Price Around
27 Mar 2013
By
, Bedford
"I found Screwfix to be the best price around.
The product is excellent however will NOT hold on its own adhesive so I screwed it to the wall."
Review 9 for D Line Semi Circular Trunking Magnolia 50 x 25 1.5m Pack of 2
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
no good
14 Dec 2009
By
, stoke
"sticks to the wall poorly need drilling.doesnt fasten well when cables inserted"