Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

2 x 1.5m lengths. 50 x 25mm. Ideal for concealing cabling for wall-mounted screens and other audio visual equipment.

2 x 1.5m lengths. 50 x 25mm. Ideal for concealing cabling for wall-mounted screens and other audio visual equipment.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for D Line Semi Circular Trunking Magnolia 50 x 25 1.5m Pack of 2
Review 1 for D Line Semi Circular Trunking Magnolia 50 x 25 1.5m Pack of 2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Semi Circular Trunking
31 Jan 2013
By SVAerials
, Leicester
"D Line Semi Circular Trunking Magnolia 50 x 25 1.5m Pack of 2. excellent for hiding cables for wall mounted tv's."
Review 2 for D Line Semi Circular Trunking Magnolia 50 x 25 1.5m Pack of 2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delighted with D-Line
6 May 2012
By odewin
, East Sussex
""I used the D - Line system to channel the unsightly cables that protruded from my customers plasma television that I wall mounted.
The trunking was easy to work with and cuts well with a hack saw. The cutting block allowed for a straight cut and the right angled bends were easy to install. The painted wall that I was sticking it to was quite forgiving; however, I would use a pencil to mark a guide line in future, particularly if I were working on wallpaper.
I was originally concerned that the sick on system would allow for a flimsy bond but this was not the case.
I installed the D - line system in minutes and the result was outstanding. My customer was delighted and I look forward to working with D - line again. I would have no problem in recommending this product."
"
Review 3 for D Line Semi Circular Trunking Magnolia 50 x 25 1.5m Pack of 2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect AV trunking
17 Oct 2011
By TallRob
, Basingstoke
"This stuff is the perfect thing for running AV cables from your telly to your media setup.
The adhesive backing sticks very well to painted walls and it's very easy to prise open the cover once installed.
I've only give it 3 stars for value because there's no need to sell it in 3m lengths (2 x 1.5) - single 1.5m lengths at half the price would suit most applications."
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for D Line Semi Circular Trunking Magnolia 50 x 25 1.5m Pack of 2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
D Line Semi Circular Trunking
13 Aug 2011
By Anonymous
, Cambridgeshire
"Fantastic solution to along skirting or wall or worktop to tidy computer cabling"
Review 5 for D Line Semi Circular Trunking Magnolia 50 x 25 1.5m Pack of 2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Class Product
31 May 2011
By BucBuild
, Kent
"I find it difficult to describe anything made of plastic as a quality product, but this is the only way to describe this trunking.
Unlike a previous user I had no trouble with it sticking to the wall and found the overall effect to be very pleasing. I used it with Jasmine White walls and it still seemed to blend in well.
As stated, a class product!"
Review 6 for D Line Semi Circular Trunking Magnolia 50 x 25 1.5m Pack of 2
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just the capping
3 Feb 2010
By wwwJKLBCcom
, Bedford
"Great piece of plastic, Blends in with magnolia walls, customer really happy!"
Review 7 for D Line Semi Circular Trunking Magnolia 50 x 25 1.5m Pack of 2
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Price Around
27 Mar 2013
By Quattro
, Bedford
"I found Screwfix to be the best price around.
The product is excellent however will NOT hold on its own adhesive so I screwed it to the wall."
Review 8 for D Line Semi Circular Trunking Magnolia 50 x 25 1.5m Pack of 2
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
no good
14 Dec 2009
By mickyo
, stoke
"sticks to the wall poorly need drilling.doesnt fasten well when cables inserted"