Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Ladies Safety Trainers Size 8

Ladies Safety Trainers Size 8
Average Customer Rating:
4.593 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
25 of 27(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Amblers FS47 Ladies Safety Trainers Black Size 8
Review 1 for Amblers FS47 Ladies Safety Trainers Black Size 8
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really Comfortable Shoes
20 Jul 2016
By
, Braintree
" I have been wearing these for warehouse work in the recent heat wave, they are fantastically comfortable and light.
They are good value. The pink is quite bright to start, but has already quieten down with use.
"
Review 2 for Amblers FS47 Ladies Safety Trainers Black Size 8
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable and sturdy
30 May 2016
By
, Norfolk
" Wore these a couple of times now and feel very comfortable and light. Time will tell how long they last but so far they feel very sturdy. Seem very good for the price. My only complaint...... why do most womens trainers have to be pink ???? These are mostly black but have pink soles and laces, they're work boots for goodness sake, must have been designed by a man. "
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Amblers FS47 Ladies Safety Trainers Black Size 8
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfortable and look good
27 May 2016
By
, Leicester
" Had these shoes for just shy of 2 months and today I thought my big toe felt a little sore, i took off the shoe to find the material that covers the steel toe had came away leaving a very rough sharp edge.
Before this I had found them true to size and very comfortable to wear for an 8 hour day where I'm walking round a warehouse climbing stairs etc my previous shoes supplied by my work were like clown shoes very clumpy and I could hardly walk by the end of the day.
Hopefully they will replace them as they shouldn't wear out inside so fast
"
Review 4 for Amblers FS47 Ladies Safety Trainers Black Size 8
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful Safety for Women
13 Apr 2016
By
, Melksham
" I am so pleased with my steel toe caps trainers. They are light, I can drive in them and after years of refusing to wear safety shoes am now compliant. Thanks Screwfix "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Amblers FS47 Ladies Safety Trainers Black Size 8
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good safety shoes
1 Apr 2016
By
, Hanwell
" Very comfortable safety shoes. Next day delivery. fantastic! thank you. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Amblers FS47 Ladies Safety Trainers Black Size 8
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable
8 Feb 2016
By
, Wakefield
" Would recommend these, have worn for the last two weeks through 10-12hr shifts. Not too heavy and kept my feet warm. "
Review 7 for Amblers FS47 Ladies Safety Trainers Black Size 8
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
safety footware
22 Jan 2016
By
, Leighton Buzzard
" purchased this for wife who has had a few other brands but lines this product as it supports the foot and performs well. "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Amblers FS47 Ladies Safety Trainers Black Size 8
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ladies safety trainers
1 Jul 2015
By
, leicestershire
" These are great not heavy i would recommend to any ladies looking for safety foot wear "
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Amblers FS47 Ladies Safety Trainers Black Size 8
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Stylish safety shoes
16 Jun 2015
By
, Fleetwood
" I bought these for my wife to use at work. She liked the style, colours and because they were a lot lighter than her previous safety shoes. As for performance and reliability it's too early to say but I have owned Amblers boots in the past which surpassed more expensive boots in both categories so hopefully these will be them same. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Amblers FS47 Ladies Safety Trainers Black Size 8
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ladies safety wear boots
22 May 2015
By
, Newark
" I brought this boots due to working in a pub and with the cellar you need them on your feet, they are extremely comfy, you do not realise they are steel toe caps. Best boots i have ever bought in my life. "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Amblers FS47 Ladies Safety Trainers Black Size 8
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Safety first
8 Jan 2015
By
, Canterbury
" Bought these for my lady. She was happy with the design and the safety factors. "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Amblers FS47 Ladies Safety Trainers Black Size 8
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ladies work shoes
30 Oct 2014
By
, Barnsley
" Comfy, perfect sizing, good safety boots with a girly touch, keeping my feet worm in the cold office :) "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Amblers FS47 Ladies Safety Trainers Black Size 8
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lightweight and comfortable
29 Aug 2014
By
, warrington
" great looking shoes.
very lightweight and comfortable also great design.
can wear all day and do not feel heavy at all.
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Amblers FS47 Ladies Safety Trainers Black Size 8
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
very comfortable workshoes
23 Aug 2014
By
, hampshire
" The most comfortable work shoes ive ever worn very good value for money "
Review 15 for Amblers FS47 Ladies Safety Trainers Black Size 8
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amblers safety trainers
8 Aug 2014
By
, herefordshire
" Quick delivery on this item,
sizing is accurate,
Pricing is good
very comfortable shoe,and they look good.
"
Review 16 for Amblers FS47 Ladies Safety Trainers Black Size 8
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amblers Steel Ladies Safety Sh
7 Jul 2014
By
, Abbey Wood
" very good customer service,
good stuff from the highest shelves.
Thank you very much for the overall
"
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Amblers FS47 Ladies Safety Trainers Black Size 8
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect in everyway
12 Jun 2014
By
, Burnley
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Comfortable, good looking, brilliant price, light weight and brilliant quality compared to other footwear bought in the past from other websites/companies. Best thing is that i can still have steel toe caps but without having to look like big foot in boots in the process. Just what i need for at work instead of having heavy and big clumsy boots. Will definitely be recommending for the rest of the female staff in the company. Make sure you have plenty of stock ;) "
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Amblers FS47 Ladies Safety Trainers Black Size 8
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great! ladies safety footwear
31 May 2014
By
, CHESTER
" I love these safety trainers.
Lightweight and not all cumbersome, with all the safety features we working girls need.
"
Review 19 for Amblers FS47 Ladies Safety Trainers Black Size 8
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well worth trying
20 Nov 2013
By
, Hull
" We were struggling to find a ladies safety shoe that conformed to our H & S requirement. Once we had trailed a pair all the other ladies were keen to replace their safety shoes. These safety shoes are lightweight and comfortable and they look nice and modern. Also, they are a really great price. The only down side is the most popular sizes keep going out of stock. "
Review 20 for Amblers FS47 Ladies Safety Trainers Black Size 8
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic!!!
5 Oct 2013
By
, Newport
" Best boot I've ever had. They're very comfortable and look great. "
Page : 1 2 next>