Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Procter Electronic Mouse Trap

Procter Electronic Mouse Trap
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
9 of 11(82%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Procter Pest-Stop Electronic Mouse Killer
Review 1 for Procter Pest-Stop Electronic Mouse Killer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mouse trap
24 Nov 2014
By charliebus
, Runwell Essex
" After buying various traps the blighters kept eating the bait and not getting caught. I set this electronic one and YES i got one first day . Now have the 2nd . Hoping to get more . "
Review 2 for Procter Pest-Stop Electronic Mouse Killer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does what it says on the box.
22 Jun 2014
By Bootcamper
, North west
" Ordered mouse trap on line. Picked up 1 pm day after. Set it that night. Bingo 1 - 0 to me. Thought it may have been a fluke. Set it again night after. Bingo 2 - 0 to me. Just keep terminals clean and use peanut butter and bob,s your uncle. "
Review 3 for Procter Pest-Stop Electronic Mouse Killer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Electronic mouse trap
22 Apr 2014
By RHBR
, Bracknell
" Superb bit of kit - saw the mouse scuttling about one day, tipped it in the bin the next - no mess, blood, trapped limbs etc. just a very neat kill.
Peanut Butter is the way to go to tempt the little blighters to their doom.
"
Review 4 for Procter Pest-Stop Electronic Mouse Killer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant!
30 Mar 2014
By Beemer
, Brighton
" My son moved into an old house, which had a lot of evidence of mice. After trying normal methods of catching them, without success, he decided to fork out for this electronic one. In the next seven nights he caught seven mice. And then they were all gone. Then I thought that I had one in my garage, so I borrowed it, and the very first night I caught it. In all cases we used Peanut Butter.
Not only is the device extremely easy to use, it is also easy to dispose of the bodies, just tipping them into a bag without touching them.
I would never waste my time with an old fasnioned mouse trap again.
"
Review 5 for Procter Pest-Stop Electronic Mouse Killer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
STUNNING TRAP
21 Mar 2014
By ironwork
, sutton surrey
" THIS IS BRILLIANT. PUT HALF MALTEASER IN TRAP AND HEY BINGO ONE DEAD MOUSE NEXT MORNING. NO POISON OR SLOW DEATH. NO NEED TO SCOOP UP , TIP INTO BAG AND DISPOSE.
DONT FORGET THE 4 AA BATTERIES.
"
Review 6 for Procter Pest-Stop Electronic Mouse Killer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Trap Ever
16 Jun 2013
By SirEd
, Surbiton
" I purchased this trap yesterday and last night caught the mice which had been roaming my kitchen cupboards. Easy to dispose the mice after it has been killed. Best trap ever. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Procter Pest-Stop Electronic Mouse Killer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Electronic mouse trap
15 Nov 2012
By Firebird
, Scunthorpe
" This was an excellent purchase. I placed the trap in my car near to the side of the boot, with a lure and bait of jam mixed with nuts. The next morning the light was on and there was the mouse in the trap, just as promised. It did the job quickly and cleanly and there was no mess, just had to empty the box into the bin. Shame that the mouse decided to hide in the car in the first place but it is too dangerous to let it remain for long. Don't know how long the batteries will last and we are leaving it in the car for a second night just in case there is another one. "
Review 8 for Procter Pest-Stop Electronic Mouse Killer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
quick and clean
21 Feb 2012
By AEPM
, heysham
" A very good, easy to use mouse trap. The body can be disposed of with out seeing it. SHOULD COME WITH BATTERIES! "
Review 9 for Procter Pest-Stop Electronic Mouse Killer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Buy!
1 Oct 2009
By traper
, Liverpool
" This is the best experience I had with traping mice. You just turn the trap on and put it by the wall. Once the mouse was killed, i just opened the lid and emptied the trap. Didn't even see the mouse! Easy, efficient and clean.
Been using mine for 6 months now. Best trap i ever bought!
Deffinatelly recommend!
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Procter Pest-Stop Electronic Mouse Killer
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would not recommend.
26 May 2014
By AndyMac99
, Bristol
" Based on reviews thought we'd give this a try. After a week with no result we just put down poison.
Baited variously with peanut butter, nutella, malteaser - no result.
It is expensive assuming a one-off use *if* it works, but we found it a total con given that we had no results.
Just buy poison, it's much cheaper, and results within the week.
(Full disclosure: we bought two, put one by each of the mouse-runs we knew about; one of which was close to the chewed hole in the skirting)
PS: We have two slightly used mint condition "mouse killers" if anyone wants... "
Review 11 for Procter Pest-Stop Electronic Mouse Killer
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Useless product
22 Feb 2014
By Maskey
, Harrow
" No wonder there are quite few review and i think reviews which you can read must be fake. I bought it two month before and have been using daily putting different thing as bait but no luck. Useless product i wouldn't recommend it to any one. Its just a waste of money. "