Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Stanley 34dB Ear Plugs 10 Prs

Stanley 34dB Ear Plugs 10 Prs
Average Customer Rating:
4.632 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
35 of 38(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Stanley 34dB Disposable Foam Ear Plugs 10 Pairs
Review 1 for Stanley 34dB Disposable Foam Ear Plugs 10 Pairs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They even fit my little ears
25 Apr 2016
By
, Basingstoke
" Having difficulty with the fit of many earphone buds, I was cautious about how well these ear plugs would suit me. Their low price made the experiment worth trying. Guess what—SUCCESS!—and now I can use my router without clumsy and heavy over-ear muffs that keep trying to fall off when I bend over the work. "
Review 2 for Stanley 34dB Disposable Foam Ear Plugs 10 Pairs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Earplugs
15 Apr 2016
By
, Weymouth
" I always have a pack of these with me in the van,easy to fit, comfortable great value for money. "
Review 3 for Stanley 34dB Disposable Foam Ear Plugs 10 Pairs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No more broken ribs
14 Apr 2016
By
, Derby
" I bought these so my missis can sleep whilst I snore,good product on a professional level I have no idea. "
Review 4 for Stanley 34dB Disposable Foam Ear Plugs 10 Pairs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
foam earplugs
13 Apr 2016
By
, Dundonald belfast
" Excellent value great quality plug and comfortable to wear lol as my partner says I purchased them for her to block out my snoring lol "
Review 5 for Stanley 34dB Disposable Foam Ear Plugs 10 Pairs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EAR PLUGS
21 Mar 2016
By
, Wolverhampton
" Very effective, reduces noise levels.
Would purchase again
"
Review 6 for Stanley 34dB Disposable Foam Ear Plugs 10 Pairs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Stanley 34dB Disposable Foam
11 Mar 2016
By
, sheffield
" Very comfortable so much so that they can be worn all day. Great product and great value for money. "
Review 7 for Stanley 34dB Disposable Foam Ear Plugs 10 Pairs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great value item.
28 Feb 2016
By
, Weeley
" Easy to use and money saving noise reducing product. "
Review 8 for Stanley 34dB Disposable Foam Ear Plugs 10 Pairs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
can't go wrong
16 Feb 2016
By
, oxfordshire
" Bargain ear plugs. Do a very good job for the price. Perfect for using whilst hammering for hours. "
Review 9 for Stanley 34dB Disposable Foam Ear Plugs 10 Pairs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
plugs
3 Feb 2016
By
, ilkeston
" these plugs are really good and not rock hard to put in ears like some plugs. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Stanley 34dB Disposable Foam Ear Plugs 10 Pairs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable and economical
23 Jan 2016
By
, Uckfield, E. Sussex
" Great earplugs at an excellent price. I don't need to buy plugs by the thousand, so these are great "
Review 11 for Stanley 34dB Disposable Foam Ear Plugs 10 Pairs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better than expected!
8 Jan 2016
By
, Leeds
" Picked some of these up on way home from a night shift. They're ideal! I've got young kids, so will take any help I can to get a decent sleep. Don't get me wrong they aren't perfect, but muffles the noise enough to help. "
Review 12 for Stanley 34dB Disposable Foam Ear Plugs 10 Pairs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for money
22 Oct 2015
By
, watford
" Good ear plugs. Value for money. You get what you pay for.Use them when i sleep no more snoring from my wife. Peace full nights till she see my review. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Stanley 34dB Disposable Foam Ear Plugs 10 Pairs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good for the price
14 Oct 2015
By
, Haywards Heath
" Good ear plugs at a good price. No point paying over the odds elsewhere for foam earplugs. "
Review 14 for Stanley 34dB Disposable Foam Ear Plugs 10 Pairs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Church Bell Proof
29 Sep 2015
By
, Somerset
" Can't really give a serious review of these. They were bought for friends to take to France. They have a house alongside a Church where bell ringing is taken very, very
seriously (over an hour and a half 3 times a week) Apparently you can't hear a television how ever loud the volume
If these work - fine, if not its back to Screwfix for full ear defenders as well!
"
Review 15 for Stanley 34dB Disposable Foam Ear Plugs 10 Pairs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cheap but cheerful
14 Sep 2015
By
, Gloucestershire
" Cheap as chips but very effective; soft and comfortable for extended wear. I use them under ear defenders when exposed to engine noise for a long time and they remain comfy. "
Review 16 for Stanley 34dB Disposable Foam Ear Plugs 10 Pairs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
24 Aug 2015
By
, Shimpling
" Very good price and comfortable to wear for four hours hedge cutting. "
Review 17 for Stanley 34dB Disposable Foam Ear Plugs 10 Pairs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stanley ear plugs
24 Aug 2015
By
, Somerset
" Great ear plugs good value used for a clay shoot! So they have a number of uses. "
Review 18 for Stanley 34dB Disposable Foam Ear Plugs 10 Pairs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pardon?!
11 Aug 2015
By
, East Midlands
" Good ear plugs - what more is there to say? ...and if you were wearing them, you probably wouldn't hear me anyway! "
Review 19 for Stanley 34dB Disposable Foam Ear Plugs 10 Pairs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Noise stopper ear plugs
21 Jul 2015
By
, Yorkshire
" Brilliant foam plugs, shuts out most of the noise from an SDS drill. Also these were super for blocking out some inconsiderate neighbours having a noisy barbecue on a Sunday evening ! "
Review 20 for Stanley 34dB Disposable Foam Ear Plugs 10 Pairs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought on a whim, no regrets
21 Jul 2015
By
, Belfast
" These were marked down in the clearance bin and i bought them while i waited, great decision, i've got a lot of use out of these things and will now definitely purchase again in the future. They're great on their own, and don't get in the way. After they've fully expanded in your ears they provide a lot of protection, but you can wear ear defenders too for really loud noises! "
Page : 1 2 next>