Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Stanley 34dB Ear Plugs 10 Prs

Stanley 34dB Ear Plugs 10 Prs
Average Customer Rating:
4.65 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
37 of 40(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Stanley 34dB Disposable Foam Ear Plugs 10 Pairs
Review 1 for Stanley 34dB Disposable Foam Ear Plugs 10 Pairs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what you need.
8 Jun 2016
By
, Silsden, West Yorks
" Great they do everything I need of them, I can now sleep through the night when my wife is snoring. "
Review 2 for Stanley 34dB Disposable Foam Ear Plugs 10 Pairs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cured my girlfriend's snoring!
27 May 2016
By
, Arnold, Nottingham
" These rear plugs are comfortable, easy to wear and although they don't strictly cure my girlfriend's snoring they do mean I can sleep now! Lol "
Review 3 for Stanley 34dB Disposable Foam Ear Plugs 10 Pairs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They even fit my little ears
25 Apr 2016
By
, Basingstoke
" Having difficulty with the fit of many earphone buds, I was cautious about how well these ear plugs would suit me. Their low price made the experiment worth trying. Guess what—SUCCESS!—and now I can use my router without clumsy and heavy over-ear muffs that keep trying to fall off when I bend over the work. "
Review 4 for Stanley 34dB Disposable Foam Ear Plugs 10 Pairs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Earplugs
15 Apr 2016
By
, Weymouth
" I always have a pack of these with me in the van,easy to fit, comfortable great value for money. "
Review 5 for Stanley 34dB Disposable Foam Ear Plugs 10 Pairs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No more broken ribs
14 Apr 2016
By
, Derby
" I bought these so my missis can sleep whilst I snore,good product on a professional level I have no idea. "
Review 6 for Stanley 34dB Disposable Foam Ear Plugs 10 Pairs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
foam earplugs
13 Apr 2016
By
, Dundonald belfast
" Excellent value great quality plug and comfortable to wear lol as my partner says I purchased them for her to block out my snoring lol "
Review 7 for Stanley 34dB Disposable Foam Ear Plugs 10 Pairs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EAR PLUGS
21 Mar 2016
By
, Wolverhampton
" Very effective, reduces noise levels.
Would purchase again
"
Review 8 for Stanley 34dB Disposable Foam Ear Plugs 10 Pairs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Stanley 34dB Disposable Foam
11 Mar 2016
By
, sheffield
" Very comfortable so much so that they can be worn all day. Great product and great value for money. "
Review 9 for Stanley 34dB Disposable Foam Ear Plugs 10 Pairs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great value item.
28 Feb 2016
By
, Weeley
" Easy to use and money saving noise reducing product. "
Review 10 for Stanley 34dB Disposable Foam Ear Plugs 10 Pairs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
can't go wrong
16 Feb 2016
By
, oxfordshire
" Bargain ear plugs. Do a very good job for the price. Perfect for using whilst hammering for hours. "
Review 11 for Stanley 34dB Disposable Foam Ear Plugs 10 Pairs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
plugs
3 Feb 2016
By
, ilkeston
" these plugs are really good and not rock hard to put in ears like some plugs. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Stanley 34dB Disposable Foam Ear Plugs 10 Pairs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable and economical
23 Jan 2016
By
, Uckfield, E. Sussex
" Great earplugs at an excellent price. I don't need to buy plugs by the thousand, so these are great "
Review 13 for Stanley 34dB Disposable Foam Ear Plugs 10 Pairs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better than expected!
8 Jan 2016
By
, Leeds
" Picked some of these up on way home from a night shift. They're ideal! I've got young kids, so will take any help I can to get a decent sleep. Don't get me wrong they aren't perfect, but muffles the noise enough to help. "
Review 14 for Stanley 34dB Disposable Foam Ear Plugs 10 Pairs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for money
22 Oct 2015
By
, watford
" Good ear plugs. Value for money. You get what you pay for.Use them when i sleep no more snoring from my wife. Peace full nights till she see my review. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Stanley 34dB Disposable Foam Ear Plugs 10 Pairs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good for the price
14 Oct 2015
By
, Haywards Heath
" Good ear plugs at a good price. No point paying over the odds elsewhere for foam earplugs. "
Review 16 for Stanley 34dB Disposable Foam Ear Plugs 10 Pairs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Church Bell Proof
29 Sep 2015
By
, Somerset
" Can't really give a serious review of these. They were bought for friends to take to France. They have a house alongside a Church where bell ringing is taken very, very
seriously (over an hour and a half 3 times a week) Apparently you can't hear a television how ever loud the volume
If these work - fine, if not its back to Screwfix for full ear defenders as well!
"
Review 17 for Stanley 34dB Disposable Foam Ear Plugs 10 Pairs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cheap but cheerful
14 Sep 2015
By
, Gloucestershire
" Cheap as chips but very effective; soft and comfortable for extended wear. I use them under ear defenders when exposed to engine noise for a long time and they remain comfy. "
Review 18 for Stanley 34dB Disposable Foam Ear Plugs 10 Pairs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
24 Aug 2015
By
, Shimpling
" Very good price and comfortable to wear for four hours hedge cutting. "
Review 19 for Stanley 34dB Disposable Foam Ear Plugs 10 Pairs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stanley ear plugs
24 Aug 2015
By
, Somerset
" Great ear plugs good value used for a clay shoot! So they have a number of uses. "
Review 20 for Stanley 34dB Disposable Foam Ear Plugs 10 Pairs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pardon?!
11 Aug 2015
By
, East Midlands
" Good ear plugs - what more is there to say? ...and if you were wearing them, you probably wouldn't hear me anyway! "
Page : 1 2 next>