Product Reviews

DeWalt Recip Safety Size 12

DeWalt Recip Safety Size 12
Average Customer Rating:
3.467 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 90 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
23
3 stars
10
2 stars
9
1 star
17
58 of 90(64%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 12
Review 1 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent boots
24 Aug 2015
By Anonymous
, Brigg
" Normally it takes a few days for me to break a new pair of boots in, not with these very comfortable straight out of the box. "
Review 2 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great boots
27 Jul 2015
By Groundworkers
, Nottingham
" Very comfortable and lightweight, best boots I've bought in many years "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I WOULD RECOMMEND
21 Jul 2015
By RAJ2015
, CHESSINGTON
" CHEAP & BEST & COMFORTABLE
CHESSINGTON STORE ALL WAYS PROVIDES BEST AND QUICKEST SERVICE ALL THE TIME. "
Review 4 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Boots ☺☺☺☺☺☺
5 Jun 2015
By raven789
, Oxford
" These boots are great spent 6hr today in 2 inches of water, wow feet dry and comfortable,
these boots have such a great fit, right from the box's didn't have to break them in. great value
DeWalt boots i give them 6 stars nice wide fit.
easy on and off,good height and fit at the ankles
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable sturdy boots!
5 Jun 2015
By JayHGV
, Livingston
" Use these for my HGV driving job. They are super comfortable and feel more like a trainer than a boot. They seem to be able to take a battering without falling apart like some others I've tried. Best boot ive had for a while. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best waterproof boots
28 May 2015
By Signman1
, Bristol UK
" These are the best waterproof boots I have owned, confortable, good grip and best of all DON'T MAKE MY FEET SMELL "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Boots
29 Apr 2015
By Englishplumber
, Southern France
" As a plumber i need something that will keep my feet dry. These boots have done that. Iv'e dropped things and and they've stopped my toes being damaged. After a year of use and abuse they still look good unlike the tan boots that are fashionable. I will buy another pair when this pair need replacing. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dewalt boots
1 Apr 2015
By Oioi
, Tyne and Wear
" Good boots, nice and light and water proof.......................................................Oioi "
Review 9 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DeWalt Boots
8 Jan 2015
By Anonymous
, Harrogate
" Really good buy. Comfy and dry. They are a good fit and the size matches my size very well. Also they were in stock. "
Review 10 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dewalt waterproof saftey boot
15 Dec 2014
By juneles
, Newbiggin by the sea
" Great boots, exceptional value for money. Bought for a present & recipient was delighted with them. It was so easy to order these & complete the transaction. will definitely go to screwfix again. thank you "
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great value and quality
14 Dec 2014
By brookside
, dudley
" bought these for my son who loves them for work
great quality and features
"
Review 12 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good boots
4 Dec 2014
By Anonymous
, inveeness
" And very cool looking, sturdy and with dewalt u generally have one of the best tools for the job "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
davyb1
3 Dec 2014
By davyb1
, newcastle
" brilliant boots, second pair I have had. lightweight, waterproof, comfortable and great value for money "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Magnific Dewalt boots
19 Nov 2014
By DMartins
, dartford
" I used to buy my staff new boots every 3 to 6 months!! Since I have found these boots on the Screfix website, I bought all of my staff them and their work rate has increased dramatically!!! they seem to be a lot lighter on their feet. They still have complaints but thankfully it is no longer about their feet hurting or getting wet! This makes my job as a manager so much easier having happy staff!! I have to recommend these boots as they have been outstanding. I just wish I had found them sooner. "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DeWalt Waterproof Safety boot
8 Nov 2014
By donovanf1
, Lincoln
" These boots are very comfortable and offer great protection. They are waterproof too as stated on the advert "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dewalt boots
5 Nov 2014
By imonit
, grantham
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Been wearing these boots a few days now. A good sturdy boot. Well worth the money. Waterproof,breathable and all the protection you would expect. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great deal
31 Oct 2014
By markc1
, newbury
" excellent, really please with these boots. good fit. job done "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dewalt boots
15 Oct 2014
By threewheeler
, Herefordshire
" Very comfortable to wear all day long and they keep your feet dry. "
Review 19 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
work boot's
6 Oct 2014
By Anonymous
, lisburn
" I work in a car dealership and always washing car's and van's so my feet are constantly in the water. I normally go through about 4 pair's of boot's in a year.So far I'm finding these boot's are great for keeping my feet nice and dry and good grip around the workshop. "
Review 20 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Superb boots
6 Sep 2014
By Solnishko
, Exeter
" DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black!
I have wide feet so getting boots to fit has always been a problem! Right length - wrong width or right width - wrong size and boot is too long.
These boots are the best fit and most comfortable I have ever purchased. They are also tough and currently only 39.99 VAT free with all the positives; Black. 85% leather and 15% synthetic mesh upper with ankle support. Padded collar and tongue.
S3 WR
200J Steel Toe Cap
Stainless Steel Midsole
Wide Fit
Oil Repellent Sole
Waterproof
Dual Density
Shock-Absorbing Sole.
I'm buying another new pair this week!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Page : 1 2 3 4 5 next>