Product Reviews

DeWalt Recip Safety Size 12

DeWalt Recip Safety Size 12
Average Customer Rating:
3.137 out of 5
3.1
 out of 
5
(51 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
12
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
14
26 of 51(51%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 12
Review 1 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dewalt boots
15 Oct 2014
By
, Herefordshire
"Very comfortable to wear all day long and they keep your feet dry."
Review 2 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
work boot's
6 Oct 2014
By
, lisburn
"I work in a car dealership and always washing car's and van's so my feet are constantly in the water. I normally go through about 4 pair's of boot's in a year.So far I'm finding these boot's are great for keeping my feet nice and dry and good grip around the workshop."
Review 3 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Superb boots
6 Sep 2014
By
, Exeter
"DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black!
I have wide feet so getting boots to fit has always been a problem! Right length - wrong width or right width - wrong size and boot is too long.
These boots are the best fit and most comfortable I have ever purchased. They are also tough and currently only 39.99 VAT free with all the positives; Black. 85% leather and 15% synthetic mesh upper with ankle support. Padded collar and tongue.
S3 WR
200J Steel Toe Cap
Stainless Steel Midsole
Wide Fit
Oil Repellent Sole
Waterproof
Dual Density
Shock-Absorbing Sole.
I'm buying another new pair this week!
"
Review 4 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable boots
10 Jun 2014
By
, Cumbria
"Good quality boots for the price, nice and comfortable and durable"
Review 5 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Light weight + ‘no nonsense’
8 Jan 2014
By
, West Sussex
"Durable leather polishes quickly to a shine. Very comfortable, especially when walking through muddy fields."
Review 6 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dewal water proof boots
7 Sep 2013
By
, NEWCASTLE
"aye bought a pair of these boots last year when the first come out i put them thought the test working in trenches out side and in side as well as working on the rail ways to the are an excellent boot and just started to spilt last week on the front were the stiching is i normaly work about a 100 hours a week so have realey been put to the test and have just bought a new pair yesterday to if i get a year out of them again i will be very happy lets put them to the test again part 2 will keep yous posted"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
happy feet
16 Aug 2013
By
, epsom surrey
"just right very comfy nice not to have sore feet from chaffing just makes life easy."
Review 8 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Boots I've ever brought
17 May 2013
By
, Birmingham
"Really comfy a good sturdy work boot. I hope they come back in stock soon as my colleagues would also like to purchase them."
Review 9 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent
5 Dec 2012
By
, Alaska
"These are excellent work boots. Worn for 6 months in Singapore and now in Alaska, keep my feet dry and warm and very very comfortable.
So no problems in hot weather or freezing weather, good comfortable fit, lightweight and up to required spec safety standard wise.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really Waterproof
27 Nov 2012
By
, Tunbridge Wells
"Great boots. Wearing them in the fields and woods. Get wet every time I wear them. Really keep my feet dry. Very good value for money."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfy boots
14 Nov 2012
By
, Ammanford
"Very comfortable for a heavy looking boot and surprisingly light to wear. Waterproof and ideal for work."
Review 12 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great comfy boots
23 Oct 2012
By
, Luton
"Very comfortable boots, warm and waterproof. I'm size 7 girl, boot is true to shoe size with enough room for thick socks.
Easy to lace & good quality boots.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfy pair of boots
3 Oct 2012
By
, Sheffield
"Worn these boots for work (landscaping) everyday for the past month and I've had no problems with them so far.
Wasn't sure about buying them at first because of the poor reviews on this site but for the price I thought I'd risk it.
They're actually very easy to lace up because of the hooks at the top. I put a double knot in them when I first bought them and after that I just hook the laces around the hooks when i put them on and unhook the laces to take them off, it takes seconds!
Time will tell how long they will last but for now I can jump in as many puddles as I want and my feet stay nice and dry :-)
"
Review 14 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dewalt dry boots
4 Sep 2012
By
, west drayton
"work on the trucks in the waste industry,out in all weathers never had a problem,great boots,on my 4th pair"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great lasting boot
22 Oct 2014
By
, Coventry
"Had four pairs of these boots now, each one lasting about a year of constant wearing (8hrs a day, 5 days a week) Only downside is the outer sheath of the laces break easily, but you can still use the laces as the internal part is fine."
Review 16 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good boot for price
10 Oct 2014
By
, tyrone
"Warm and comfortable boot good ankle support, so far so good"
Review 17 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Boot
29 Jul 2014
By
, Leyland
"I work on telecommunication masts and its heavy on boots. So far these boots have been great."
Review 18 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dewalt water proof boots
9 Feb 2014
By
, Limousin,France.
"Very comfortable boots that are generally waterproof but will absorb water when squelching around in muddy fields for more than about ten minutes. Proofing with dubbin or some sort of waterproofing helps,The laces fray and break within a couple of weeks possibly due to the eyelets being on the rough side or maybe just poor laces.Apart from this they are better than most other work boots. I will buy another pair soon."
Review 19 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
good boots
8 Jan 2014
By
, malvern
"The boots are good value for money, but the lases are poor & break quickly, but overall I am pleased."
Review 20 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Solid
7 Dec 2013
By
, London
"Comfortable and durable boots, my last pair lasted over a year of daily abuse. Only gripe is the laces which you will need to change within two weeks as they break very easily on the metal hooks. Other than that they're great value."
Page : 1 2 3 next>