Product Reviews

Vinyl Matt Magnolia 10Ltr

Vinyl Matt Magnolia 10Ltr
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Leyland Trade Vinyl Matt Emulsion Paint Magnolia 10Ltr
Review 1 for Leyland Trade Vinyl Matt Emulsion Paint Magnolia 10Ltr
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Top quality paint
12 Feb 2016
By
, Reading, United King
" Applied this with roller over previous daffodil white and needed just one coat for perfect coverage and finish. Easy to work with yet solid enough to avoid any drips. Price, too, was brilliant. "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Leyland Trade Vinyl Matt Emulsion Paint Magnolia 10Ltr
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great paint!
5 Jun 2015
By
, Birmingham
" Ordered this paint online and then collected from Aston.
The paint gave great coverage, I really thought I would need 3 coats as I smoke but it has gone on beautifully with just 2.
I must say the staff at Aston were very helpful and carried my paint to the car for me.
Fantastic customer service all round.
With such good products and value, I will definitely be using Screwfix again!
"
Review 3 for Leyland Trade Vinyl Matt Emulsion Paint Magnolia 10Ltr
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good paint and great value
4 Sep 2013
By
, London
" Used this paint on a job recently on the basis of the reviews by others and I wasn't disappointed.
It gives a good consistent coverage and is certainly comparable with the well known paint brands. For this price you can't go wrong and it certainly gets 5 stars from me. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Leyland Trade Vinyl Matt Emulsion Paint Magnolia 10Ltr
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Great price & great product.
2 Jul 2016
By
, Tonbridge
" Great price for leylands paint. Coverage is good and drying time is very quick. Would recommend. "
Review 5 for Leyland Trade Vinyl Matt Emulsion Paint Magnolia 10Ltr
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Does what it says on the tin
16 May 2016
By
, Manchester
" Used it to paint over a purple wall at the weekend. Applied a *very* thin base coat, waited for it to dry, and then applied a second coat - not too carefully.
Yeah, could spot a very little bit of purple - but I am happy that it was my fault.
Painted most a flat a few months ago, using the same paint, but being more careful - and I have no complaints at all.
"
Review 6 for Leyland Trade Vinyl Matt Emulsion Paint Magnolia 10Ltr
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good paint
16 Nov 2015
By
, Twickenham
" Easy to use,consistent and a good finish. What more do you want? "
Review 7 for Leyland Trade Vinyl Matt Emulsion Paint Magnolia 10Ltr
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Leyland Vinyl Matt Emulsion
27 May 2015
By
, Dorset
" Nice paint to use and covers well - would recommend - only just used so will durability and wipe-ability yet to be found out "
Review 8 for Leyland Trade Vinyl Matt Emulsion Paint Magnolia 10Ltr
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Paint
1 Dec 2014
By
, North Lincolnshire
" This paint has great coverage, It goes on great, It has a Great finish. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Leyland Trade Vinyl Matt Emulsion Paint Magnolia 10Ltr
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Leyland Magnolia matt emulsion
5 Apr 2016
By
, Herefordshire
" Not impressed at all with this paint. I bought it because of the ratings on here so I'm disappointed. Coverage is very poor as It took 4 coats to paint over pink walls.
I would have put pink as being an easy colour to cover but this paint struggled.
It was priced reasonably but when you have to keep going over paintwork again and again, it isn't cheap.
I used paint pads.
"
8 of 12 people found this review helpful.