Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Site Scoria Chelsea Size 12

Site Scoria Chelsea Size 12
Average Customer Rating:
4.304 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
21 of 23(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Site Scoria Chelsea Safety Boots Black Size 12
Review 1 for Site Scoria Chelsea Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EXCELLENT BUY
10 Mar 2015
By Evans2
, BANGOR
" A* boots, ideal for the construction industry, can't fault them, comfortable & good value for money "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Site Scoria Chelsea Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great work boots
18 Feb 2015
By Drumski
, Gillingham
" I like comfy and steel mid plates with steel toe caps, as you never know what you may stand on working on sites etc,I wear my boots 7 days a week for about 15 hours a day.
I brought these as my others where just worn out and I could not find a good pair,I was in screwfix and saw these and tried them on, they were ok so brought them, they just got better as they rubbed a bit on the front of my shin, but after a few days perfect, I have two pairs now so I can keep a cleaner pair. great result and great price.
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Site Scoria Chelsea Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good boots, quick change
24 Jan 2015
By Barnstormer
, North Yorkshire
" It always amazes me what good value work/safety boots are. These are good for changing quickly which is the reason I went for them. I have lace ups when more support is needed.
As always performance and reliability not known yet
"
Review 4 for Site Scoria Chelsea Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product
21 Nov 2014
By JaseW
, Fradley Park
" Needed a simple boot and this fits the bill perfectly. No gimmicks or blurb about what it can't do. Sturdy product that I would recommend to a friend. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Site Scoria Chelsea Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Superb wet weather shoes
16 Oct 2014
By Barmy
, Blackwood
" Once worn for a day they were very comfortable to wear ....worn on a very wet day there was no water penetration whatsoever "
Review 6 for Site Scoria Chelsea Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Boots
11 Oct 2014
By EssexDIYer
, Essex
" Wore them for a whole day straight out of the box, great fit very comfortable no problems. Tough a old boots! "
Review 7 for Site Scoria Chelsea Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great boots
7 Oct 2014
By Jhcg
, Cambridgeshire
" Great boots light weight and comfortable would recommend "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Site Scoria Chelsea Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
boots
2 Oct 2014
By Anonymous
, norfolk
" a smart looking pair of boots and good value for the money just right for working outside. "
Review 9 for Site Scoria Chelsea Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
what a bargain
20 Aug 2014
By eddcase
, kent
" great price and nice looking boots. comfortable. would deffinately buy another pair. would recommend to a friend also. "
Review 10 for Site Scoria Chelsea Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for money boots
31 Jul 2014
By Greavesey
, Kidderminster
" Bought these for my partner. He loves the ease of just being able to pull them on and off. No fussy laces. Great price and easy to wear. "
Review 11 for Site Scoria Chelsea Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
What a bargain
11 Jun 2014
By keithdav
, Manchester
" unbeatable for the price, good sturdy boots, would definitely recommend "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Site Scoria Chelsea Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best boots ever
28 Apr 2013
By Nigel4498
, Porthmadog
" Great comfort straight from the box. First time in my life I have been able to wear boots straight from the box without any problems. "
Review 13 for Site Scoria Chelsea Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love them!
21 Mar 2013
By Narmour
, Glasgow
" Been using these boots for a while now, and got to say pleasantly surprised. My job unfortunately entailed removing my boots a LOT and i needed some boots i could just slip on and off while providing protection on site. These meet those requirements. Only thing i will warn about is that ankle support is minimal and a lot of movement around that area while you walk. Other than that i would recommend thick socks. Awesome buy! "
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Site Scoria Chelsea Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safety Boots
1 Nov 2012
By firemannick
, Leamington spa
" Excellent value, comfortable and meets customer requirements for safety boots "
Review 15 for Site Scoria Chelsea Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good quality
18 Mar 2015
By scrumpy
, monmouthshire
" hard wearing boot, if they last half as long as my site trainers i'll be very happy "
Review 16 for Site Scoria Chelsea Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good boots
28 Jan 2015
By Qazxsw
, Cowdenbeath
" Good comfy boots excelant grip and easy to get on and off "
Review 17 for Site Scoria Chelsea Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
slip on work boots
17 Jan 2015
By YoungSam
, n ireland
" These work boots are so easy to put on and take off, therefore saving me time when in a hurry to get my days Plumbing and Heating work started. The steel toe caps give me peace of mind in case something drops on my toe. I would recommend these boots as a good value for money product. "
Review 18 for Site Scoria Chelsea Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good Boots for the price
7 Jun 2014
By ohmworker
, London
" Looked fine and well made. Had to exchange them for another style because couldn't drive the motorbike whilst wearing them. "
Review 19 for Site Scoria Chelsea Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good
2 Feb 2013
By Opus
, Banbury
" Easy to slip on and off - comfortable --- support well "
Review 20 for Site Scoria Chelsea Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not for walking
1 Apr 2015
By BJB1
, Lincolnshire
" Bought a pair of these on the 25/02/2015 and have worn them for 6 days a week since, I walk to work which is a round trip of 3 miles. I am currently a delivery driver so in and out of the van all day.
Right boots fitted well straight out of the box, if you take an 11 then buy an 11.
They were snug and tight and really comfortable for driving, they're not so good if you like walking.
Mine since the 25th Feb have gone loose no doubt from the miles I walk, they slip slightly and have knocked out the back of two pairs of socks in two days.
The boots offer little to no ankle support as obviously the elastic gussets give, on a plus side they are really comfortable to drive in. Fit well from box, really cheap but still a strong boot.
Don't buy if you do a lot of walking otherwise fantastic value for money.
"
Page : 1 2 next>