Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bosch Jigsaw Blade Set

Bosch Jigsaw Blade Set
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Bosch Laminates Jigsaw Blade Set
Review 1 for Bosch Laminates Jigsaw Blade Set
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent performance
22 Apr 2011
By
, Scoltand
" These have proved to be excellent performers in general fine work and specifically for face side cutting in laminates. I have used the blades both for laminated wall panels and work surfaces to make detail cuts where the rail saw wouln't go. As long as the work is firmly held the cut is clean and crisp. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bosch Laminates Jigsaw Blade Set
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Blades
7 Jun 2016
By
, Ruskington
" They are blades that fit into my jigsaw. They cut through laminate without chipping it. All in all they leave a job well done. "
Review 3 for Bosch Laminates Jigsaw Blade Set
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Laminate made easy
13 May 2016
By
, Penrith
" These blades make laminate cutting easy and clean cut. Have laid two rooms with the set, still producing splinter free cutting, get some. "
Review 4 for Bosch Laminates Jigsaw Blade Set
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jigsaw blades
5 Oct 2015
By
, Kirkcaldy
" Only used one of these blades and they are excellent don't waste your time with cheap rubbish "
Review 5 for Bosch Laminates Jigsaw Blade Set
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great value
26 Sep 2015
By
, N E KENT
" Bought to cut a laminate bath panel to accomadate waste and water pipes,the cuts were clean and precise with no chipping at all.Would recomend. "
Review 6 for Bosch Laminates Jigsaw Blade Set
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
27 May 2015
By
, Saltash
" First time using these and they worked great highly recommend "
Review 7 for Bosch Laminates Jigsaw Blade Set
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing for Laminate Flooring
20 Feb 2015
By
, Cardiff
" Top quality product at amazing value. These pieces made light work of my laminate flooring job. Extremely straight cuts and the curved piece made a breeze of the bay window, and all for a complete novice. Would highly recomend "
Review 8 for Bosch Laminates Jigsaw Blade Set
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant 4 laminate flooring!
12 Mar 2013
By
, Uckfield
" I needed a new jigsaw blade for laminate flooring and found this set. I have an old jigsaw from about 20+ years ago so I hoped to use this set and not have to buy a new jigsaw.
I have only used the T101AOF so far. This thin blade is excellent for cutting all shapes. It is strong and yet so thin. I have completed one room and the blade is still as sharp as when I first bought it.
I have not found any problems with this set at all.
Just the one T101AOF blade has bought life back to my old jigsaw! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bosch Laminates Jigsaw Blade Set
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just the job
22 Oct 2011
By
, London
" Bought this to cut laminate flooring for my ground floor. Worked perfectly and the 2 blades for straight cuts meant that I didn't have to struggle on with the first once it had started to blunt. Also proved to be very useful adapting the scotia where the radiator pipes lay too close to the wall.
N.B. I was laying 10mm laminate.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.