Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Euro Container 400x300x220

Euro Container 400x300x220
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for 20Ltr Euro Container 400 x 300 x 220mm
Review 1 for 20Ltr Euro Container 400 x 300 x 220mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alteration in design
11 Jun 2016
By
, Kent
" I have used several of these boxes for some years. They are robust and stack well. A small disadvantage is that they do not "nest", so when they are not in use (empty), they take up the same volume as when they are in use.
I noticed with the latest boxes that there has been a change in material and moulding. The material appears to be more flexible. This, when considered alongside design changes that include the loss of stiffening webs, has made the box less robust than the previous style. Because of this, there is probably a reduction in production costs, which is of interest as they are more expensive than previously.
That said, they are still a very practical item, just not fantastic value.
"
Review 2 for 20Ltr Euro Container 400 x 300 x 220mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sorted...stacked and packed
27 Nov 2015
By
, Mid Wales
" Good well made storage boxes. I dont have racking in my van so I use these boxes to get some sort of order. I got a few of the double sized ones but they are too big to manhandle when stacked full so I keep stuff I rarely use in these.
The smaller ones however, stack well on top of each other or the doubles and at 3 deep dont fall off in transit if stacked correctly.
Only gripe is I would prefer if they where a few quid cheaper!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 20Ltr Euro Container 400 x 300 x 220mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
euro containers
17 Nov 2014
By
, Chichester
" By far the best containers I have ever used with in the industry. Well made, stack well, well balanced container. I use them to store nuts and bolts to dirty water sewerage pumps ( so they get a beating sometimes) and they have never split or broken, even when dropped.
Yes they cost more but you get what you pay for, you want something that lasts then these are the containers for you.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 20Ltr Euro Container 400 x 300 x 220mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Euro Container
31 May 2013
By
, Sedgley
" Excellent product. I use these to organise my van stock. Little bit expensive hence the 3 star rating, but robust and good quality. Better than anything else I've come across, definitely recommend. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 20Ltr Euro Container 400 x 300 x 220mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good
20 Dec 2012
By
, Norwich
" bought a couple of these for the van for holding back boxes and things. very well made and very strong need a couple more for the van but are bit pricey for a box! "
Review 6 for 20Ltr Euro Container 400 x 300 x 220mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Storage Boxes
28 Jun 2012
By
, Berkshire
" These boxes are a great addition to my storage solution. They stack well and are very ridged. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 20Ltr Euro Container 400 x 300 x 220mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Strong box
23 Mar 2012
By
, Gloucester
" Great storage box using mine for brass fittings, very strong sturdy. "
Review 8 for 20Ltr Euro Container 400 x 300 x 220mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tough little box
7 Nov 2011
By
, Southport
" I bought this box to house all the copper fittings in when completely renewing the central heating system of a house I am doing up. Its a great little fellar, tough, strong and simple what more could you ask for? Only complaint would be that I thought it a bit expensive. "
Review 9 for 20Ltr Euro Container 400 x 300 x 220mm
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great Product
28 Jan 2016
By
, Poole
" Really useful for sorting out your van, strong and stackable. "
Review 10 for 20Ltr Euro Container 400 x 300 x 220mm
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good strong container
14 Oct 2015
By
, Witney
" Sturdy container, used it to ship fuel pump parts to the USA. "
Review 11 for 20Ltr Euro Container 400 x 300 x 220mm
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Expensive but good
16 Mar 2012
By
, Surrey
" Had two lots of these boxes now, I stack them in my van for holding a multitude of bits and bobs. Tough as old boots but to my mind just a little expensive but I guess you get what you pay for. They do stack well and resist jumping apart when hitting speed humps :) "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 20Ltr Euro Container 400 x 300 x 220mm
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ideal for my move
10 Mar 2011
By
, East Sussex
" just what I needed for when I moved house, perfect for the liquids and paints the removal men don't like. Along with the 600x400x200 trays I was able to pack my 3 roomed cellar workshop with ease. The 'fair' rating for value is simply that at the time of purchase on line it was cheaper to buy 1-4 than 5 and over which seemed strange to me. I did query it, again on line, but received no response. I would however buy more if they were needed. "