Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Euro Container 400x300x220

Euro Container 400x300x220
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Euro Container 300 x 400 x 220mm
Review 1 for Euro Container 300 x 400 x 220mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
euro containers
17 Nov 2014
By
, Chichester
"By far the best containers I have ever used with in the industry. Well made, stack well, well balanced container. I use them to store nuts and bolts to dirty water sewerage pumps ( so they get a beating sometimes) and they have never split or broken, even when dropped.
Yes they cost more but you get what you pay for, you want something that lasts then these are the containers for you.
"
Review 2 for Euro Container 300 x 400 x 220mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Euro Container
31 May 2013
By
, Sedgley
"Excellent product. I use these to organise my van stock. Little bit expensive hence the 3 star rating, but robust and good quality. Better than anything else I've come across, definitely recommend."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Euro Container 300 x 400 x 220mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good
20 Dec 2012
By
, Norwich
"bought a couple of these for the van for holding back boxes and things. very well made and very strong need a couple more for the van but are bit pricey for a box!"
Review 4 for Euro Container 300 x 400 x 220mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Storage Boxes
28 Jun 2012
By
, Berkshire
"These boxes are a great addition to my storage solution. They stack well and are very ridged."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Euro Container 300 x 400 x 220mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Strong box
23 Mar 2012
By
, Gloucester
"Great storage box using mine for brass fittings, very strong sturdy."
Review 6 for Euro Container 300 x 400 x 220mm
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tough little box
7 Nov 2011
By
, Southport
"I bought this box to house all the copper fittings in when completely renewing the central heating system of a house I am doing up. Its a great little fellar, tough, strong and simple what more could you ask for? Only complaint would be that I thought it a bit expensive."
Review 7 for Euro Container 300 x 400 x 220mm
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Expensive but good
16 Mar 2012
By
, Surrey
"Had two lots of these boxes now, I stack them in my van for holding a multitude of bits and bobs. Tough as old boots but to my mind just a little expensive but I guess you get what you pay for. They do stack well and resist jumping apart when hitting speed humps :)"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Euro Container 300 x 400 x 220mm
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ideal for my move
10 Mar 2011
By
, East Sussex
"just what I needed for when I moved house, perfect for the liquids and paints the removal men don't like. Along with the 600x400x200 trays I was able to pack my 3 roomed cellar workshop with ease. The 'fair' rating for value is simply that at the time of purchase on line it was cheaper to buy 1-4 than 5 and over which seemed strange to me. I did query it, again on line, but received no response. I would however buy more if they were needed."