Product Reviews

Site Retriever 36W 32L

Site Retriever 36W 32L
Average Customer Rating:
3.625 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
6 of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Site Retriever Trousers Dark Grey 36" W 32" L
Review 1 for Site Retriever Trousers Dark Grey 36" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Site work trousers
1 Jul 2014
By
, Sunderland
"Very comfy, and great value. Will definately buy some more."
Review 2 for Site Retriever Trousers Dark Grey 36" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Work Trousers
21 Jun 2014
By
, Halifax
"Bought them 1 week ago, and was one of the best pair of work trousers i have had in months.
Deffinatley more than enough pockets for my tools.
Would definatley recommend
"
Review 3 for Site Retriever Trousers Dark Grey 36" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
value for money
8 Jun 2014
By
, sheffield
"At £25, there's little to say bad about these. Light weight, so not for demolition crew in winter, but for light summer use, absolutely ideal."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Site Retriever Trousers Dark Grey 36" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
terryk
28 Aug 2013
By
, newcastle
"For £25 they're ok but too thin for heavy work compared to a pair of normal every day jeans,plenty of pockets tho,the fit was fine also.Next time i'll invest a bit more money and get a thicker pair because i feel they could tear quit easy!"
Review 5 for Site Retriever Trousers Dark Grey 36" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good pair of work trousers
26 Aug 2013
By
, Aylesbury
"They are good quality for the money and the pockets are an ok depth could do with being a touch deeper. I would recommend going up a size as they do come up small. overall good value for money i think."
Review 6 for Site Retriever Trousers Dark Grey 36" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not the best sizes
14 Jul 2014
By
, Chichester
"I'm usually a 34 so I brought 36 for comfort but couldn't even do button up, exchanged for a 38 and well I could fit two people in them, other than that I material is good and sufficient pockets"
Review 7 for Site Retriever Trousers Dark Grey 36" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
38 waist
2 Nov 2013
By
, London
"I got a pair larger than I needed so I could put a pair of tracksuit bottoms under as the trousers are summer weight.
The problem this creates is that the integral knee pads are then too low, but they very good as shin pads!"
Review 8 for Site Retriever Trousers Dark Grey 36" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Site Retriever Trousers Dark G
20 Apr 2013
By
, Manchester
"As a roofer I go through work pants like socks, but after returning a pair of Dewalt pants (which are no longer available) I got the Site Retriever Trousers. Only had them 1 mth and already need to go back, the tags on the knee pad inserts have come off along with the velcro strips. Will not be exchaging for another pair."
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.