Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

City Knights Oxford Size 9

City Knights Oxford Size 9
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for City Knights Oxford Executive Safety Shoes Black Size 9
Review 1 for City Knights Oxford Executive Safety Shoes Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
comfortable safety shoes
11 Apr 2015
By grumpybutcher
, fife
" I found these shoes to be extremely comfortable also found them to be very good grip as I work in a warehouse walking all day I found them to be lighter and more comfortable than any other safety shoes I have worn. "
Review 2 for City Knights Oxford Executive Safety Shoes Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great shoes
6 Feb 2015
By Tweeker2k
, West Drayton
" The shoes are excellent with a wide fitting and very comfortable. size wise they come up the same as normal shoes, so in my case i take a 10.5 UK, and these 11's are a good fit.
My job involves mainly office work within a construction site, so ideal and smart looking. Most folks thought they were regular office wear until i told them.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for City Knights Oxford Executive Safety Shoes Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Smart Safety Shoes
23 Jan 2015
By Blackdogtwl
, Birmingham
" Needed a pair of shoes that are appropriate for the office, factory floor and when visiting clients' factories and these fit the bill nicely.
Ordered and received within 24 hours - excellent service.
Only had them a day and so far the reliability has been good :-). The build quality looks and feels solid and they are comfortable and feel easy on the feet.
So far so good. "
Review 4 for City Knights Oxford Executive Safety Shoes Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great safety shoe
9 Jan 2015
By Overload
, London
" I know that this type of shoe will never be very stylish but these are a lot better than most, very comfortable well made highly recommended. "
Review 5 for City Knights Oxford Executive Safety Shoes Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great pair of work shoes!
29 Nov 2014
By miloollie
, Folkestone
" 2nd pair of safety work shoes purchased for my son , hard wearing and really comfy!
Thankyou !
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for City Knights Oxford Executive Safety Shoes Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great safety shoes!
26 Jul 2013
By eagleboy
, Stevenage
" These shoes are really comfortable and durable. If you have to go into a warehouse from an office you really don't need to change shoes. I can definitely recommend these both from a practicality and style point of view. "
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for City Knights Oxford Executive Safety Shoes Black Size 9
This review is from Bosch Drill Bits 6 x 60 x 100mm Pack of 10.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very impressive
18 Jun 2012
By Tony68
, Cambridgeshire
" I bought these drill bits to fix guttering to the top course of brickwork as I didn't want to use conventional drill bits that require a hammer drill in case it shook the bricks loose.
I was a little sceptical about whether these drill bits would work in masonry without a hammer drill, and if they did work I didn't think that they would last very long, therefore I bought a box of 10.
I'm about half way through the job and still on the first drill bit!
Very impressive!!!
"
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for City Knights Oxford Executive Safety Shoes Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smart and Comfortable
9 Feb 2015
By WildWillie
, High Wycombe
" I need safety shoes for my job as a Sales Engineer, and these are both very smart and comfortable, which work well with a suit. They also take polish very well so I can maintain the spit and polish regime my old Dad taught me. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for City Knights Oxford Executive Safety Shoes Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Practical & Smart
24 Sep 2014
By TeenSpirit
, East Anglia
" A comfortable safety shoe that's smart enough to be worn in an office. "
Review 10 for City Knights Oxford Executive Safety Shoes Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality Safety Shoes
11 Apr 2015
By EveryWattMatters
, Glasgow
" Smart and comfortable safety shoes, ideal for executive site visits. "