Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

25.4cc 1.1hp Petrol Multi-Tool

25.4cc 1.1hp Petrol Multi-Tool
Average Customer Rating:
4.124 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 217 reviews
5 stars
104
4 stars
74
3 stars
17
2 stars
6
1 star
16
189 of 217(87%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Titan TTK587GDO 25cc 1.1hp Petrol Landscaping Multi-Tool
Review 1 for Titan TTK587GDO 25cc 1.1hp Petrol Landscaping Multi-Tool
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Titan Landscaping Mult-Tool
28 Aug 2015
By Dodge65
, Surrey
" I bought this to claim back a very large mature garden. Saved me £1000s as was the quote from several Garden Maintenance Companies.
Have used this several times and it was able to handle all that was in front of it.
The garden isn't so daunting now!!!
The only reason I have put 4 stars for reliability is the first Multi-Tool I purchased the strimmer would not work but they exchanged the complete package with no quibbles. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Titan TTK587GDO 25cc 1.1hp Petrol Landscaping Multi-Tool
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great all round tool
28 Aug 2015
By MclovinGB
, Witham
" Bit fiddly to set up, only had for a week but used all heads a few times and works well at the moment. Only time will tell but starts well and does a decent job at a really great price. "
Review 3 for Titan TTK587GDO 25cc 1.1hp Petrol Landscaping Multi-Tool
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Titan l/s multi-tool
26 Aug 2015
By wrapperpatcher
, Buckingham
" Good all-round machine saves having to carry four different tools around.Good value.... "
Review 4 for Titan TTK587GDO 25cc 1.1hp Petrol Landscaping Multi-Tool
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant piece of kit
22 Aug 2015
By Bim1
, Oxford
" I brought this to tidy up the garden in my new house. I can honestly say it is brilliant piece of kit that is well build and performs fantastically. It's a great price for such a good tool and I recommend it highly. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Titan TTK587GDO 25cc 1.1hp Petrol Landscaping Multi-Tool
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Titan Multi tool
21 Aug 2015
By Movinghome
, Talbot Green
" Have now got several Titan made tools in the shed and I am not disappointed in any of them, this does exactly what it says it does, certainly great for gardens and allotments, may even be ok for professional gardeners. Starts and runs well, very easy to put together and change accessories. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Titan TTK587GDO 25cc 1.1hp Petrol Landscaping Multi-Tool
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
petrol cutter
20 Aug 2015
By rodders9
, Gt Yarmouth
" Bargain ! three great machines that can handle everything you need it to for the price of one. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Titan TTK587GDO 25cc 1.1hp Petrol Landscaping Multi-Tool
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
4 in 1 landscaping tool
17 Aug 2015
By BigJohn87
, Glenrothes, Fife
" Awesome piece of kit just what I was looking for, reduced the need to buy seperate tools and takes up very little space when packed away in the handy carry case which makes it brilliant for carrying to job and hanging in the corner of the van or shed.
Perfect for both home and trade use alike. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Titan TTK587GDO 25cc 1.1hp Petrol Landscaping Multi-Tool
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for money
17 Aug 2015
By sexy
, Great Yarmouth, Norf
" Bought this because I wanted a small chain saw for trimming my trees a hedge trimmer and a striimmer want a good buy so easy to swap bits over and is easy to start great product. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Titan TTK587GDO 25cc 1.1hp Petrol Landscaping Multi-Tool
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for money
14 Aug 2015
By Brum1959
, Leicester
" Excellent value for money item, storage and transportation made easy as instead of 4 separate machines now you only have one to carry.
From a safety point of view you can now carry on working safely from ground level with ex pole and avoid using ladders.
I highly recommend this product and use it most every day.
"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Titan TTK587GDO 25cc 1.1hp Petrol Landscaping Multi-Tool
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
8423: Titan TTK587GDO 25cc 1.1
12 Aug 2015
By sunkers64
, plymouth
" Fantasti product the machine is very easy to start and all the tools ate easy to swap and change very impressed i have a lot of good gadening machines but this one is the best making all the others redundent . "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Titan TTK587GDO 25cc 1.1hp Petrol Landscaping Multi-Tool
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Titan multi tool
11 Aug 2015
By Johnston
, Paisley
" This is a great tool and the service is very good I used the tool straight away when I got it as my other one packed up it is a bit heave on the arms but is a really good machine and started first time every time "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Titan TTK587GDO 25cc 1.1hp Petrol Landscaping Multi-Tool
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i used my friends the day
11 Aug 2015
By Dazzab
, St. Albans
" I used this the other day to help my friend who has just moved in to a house that was badly over grown the Titan is a good brand as I have drills and other tools from Titan as these are reliable and much cheaper then other brands but match the performance of the big brands "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Titan TTK587GDO 25cc 1.1hp Petrol Landscaping Multi-Tool
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Couldn't Ask For More!
10 Aug 2015
By czbruno86
, Northern Ireland
" I just moved house and have a large front and back garden as well as around 100m of hedges to trim.
This tool lets me stream and clips hedges like a boss!
Easy to change the attachments, just a pull knob and half twist of a wing nut.
Starts like a charm, and runs really sweet.
Would gladly recommend this to anyone, even with my bad back its easy to use and manoeuvre! "
Review 14 for Titan TTK587GDO 25cc 1.1hp Petrol Landscaping Multi-Tool
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Multi tool
10 Aug 2015
By Galaxy55
, Manchester
" Purchased a few days ago excellent product, easy to assemble, easy to start, all parts look and feel robust and will hopefully give years of trouble free service "
Review 15 for Titan TTK587GDO 25cc 1.1hp Petrol Landscaping Multi-Tool
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabulous multi Tool
7 Aug 2015
By 12bore
, Kent
" I purchased this tool in the week, mainly for a hedging job. I have always thought of more specialized brands would be better in quality and safer, WOW was I wrong, You can not fault this machine, it started on the second pull of the cord for the first time, it has excellant safety features, with pull spring pin and finger lock latch style clips on the angled heads, very strong and easy to use. Instructions are very well set out and easy to read.The strimmer & brushcutter are both excellant and very comfortable in use with fairly low vibration.The extension pole's are very strong build, you do have to grease the heads which is unusal, unlike the more expensive brands, but not a problem, I actually think its better to have this option. It certainly is an affordadle machine due to a great price, but overall, I most certainly would highly recommend it due to the safety features, it is built to last, very easy to use, the attachments can not be functioned without a shaft attached( SAFE), it comes with a carryall, that is not so great in design for manouvering the whole set as it doesnt all fit in, but not a down fall as its ok for storing the attachments and keeping dust free and out of harms way.Overall Excellant "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Titan TTK587GDO 25cc 1.1hp Petrol Landscaping Multi-Tool
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Top performing product!
6 Aug 2015
By MattyP1
, Sheffield
" This product has very much exceeded my expectations. I have used the bush cutter and pruner extension so far and both have performed really well making light work of the jobs. Very versatile and a doddle to move between jobs with the different attachments easy to change. Highly recommended. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Titan TTK587GDO 25cc 1.1hp Petrol Landscaping Multi-Tool
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Titan TTK587GDO 25cc 1.1hp Pet
6 Aug 2015
By tomz
, Leeds
" We have only had the tool for a short time but it has proved to be a very handy tool - well worth the reduced price! "
Review 18 for Titan TTK587GDO 25cc 1.1hp Petrol Landscaping Multi-Tool
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
30 Jul 2015
By IanW
, Essex
" I purchased this product about a month ago and had problems with it cutting out. I phoned Titan technical and they said it was faulty as one of the hoses had fallen off in the fuel tank. I took it back to Screwfix who exchanged it for another one. The replacement is great, it starts first time every time, it is easy to handle and does the job it's supposed to do. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Titan TTK587GDO 25cc 1.1hp Petrol Landscaping Multi-Tool
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent
24 Jul 2015
By shoeldy
, hayes
" Ideal for all the jobs in the garden with just 1 tool "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Titan TTK587GDO 25cc 1.1hp Petrol Landscaping Multi-Tool
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good bit of kit
23 Jul 2015
By Shellfinder
, battle
" Versatile and value for money. Started a lot more easily than many other 2 stoke engines.
For some one needing all the different tools working on a small scale its the ideal tool.
When changing tools it is easier to hold the tool vertically then the just drop in.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Page : 1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>