Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

EN 14404.

EN 14404.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Dickies Knee Pad Inserts
Review 1 for Dickies Knee Pad Inserts
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kneepads
22 Nov 2013
By RayM59
, Cumbria
"Bought these to save my rather dodgy knees any further grief!!
Do exactly what I'd hoped for and cushion very nicely, you do know your wearing them mind but in no way are they any problem, worth getting if your crawling about a lot.
"
Review 2 for Dickies Knee Pad Inserts
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
knee pads/dream sleep
27 Jan 2012
By dodgydave
, Surrey
"i found that if u equip 98570 with knee pads you will have a world class pair of ear muffs reliable, comfortable and above all else durable."
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Dickies Knee Pad Inserts
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellant value
26 Jul 2011
By wrecker
, barnstaple
"I always wear my trousers+knee pads no matter what job I am doing!!"
Review 4 for Dickies Knee Pad Inserts
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
knee pads
21 Feb 2010
By stupidsteve
, driffield
"good knee pads do the job use them with my dickies trousers good product"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Dickies Knee Pad Inserts
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cheap and cheerful
11 Feb 2010
By Barton86
, essex
"there one of the cheapest kneepads in the screwfix catoulogue and if your buyin the trousers for an extra fiver you can buy the knee pads too.
worth buyin!
"
Review 6 for Dickies Knee Pad Inserts
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best for dickies trousers !
21 Apr 2009
By Umboman
, Trowbridge,Wilts.
"I tried to save money & bought the Erbauer knee pads for the Dickies trousers but it was a false economy because they are smaller & because I am only 5 feet 6 " tall & have a short leg with a 38" waist......a)the knee section falls lower on the leg-not by much but enough to have to pull the trouser up before I kneel down.
The pad in Dickies trousers are held up from a turn up at the bottom of the pad section...b)the Erbauer pad is shorter by about 2cm.........When you add a) & b) the pad is not doing its job properly resulting in pain & constantly adjusting the trousers.
The Dickies knee pads fill up most of the space in the pad section & just come over the top of my knees now-the Erbauers did not.I think the Dickies pads are a little bit thicker when you see them side by side.So for an extra £1.10 I found the trousers actually do what they were suppossed to do-protect my knees.
Being retired I do watch the pennies but sometimes it can backfire because you do get what you pay for or there are compatibilty issues.Luckily this time it only cost £4,89 to resolve & put right my wrong;but thought I could save someone making my mistake.Buy with confidence.
"
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Dickies Knee Pad Inserts
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Knee Pads
6 Apr 2012
By PlumberInwatford
, Watford
"Nice soft cushioning to look after my knees.
I am going older now, my knees creak, so these are a good help."
Review 8 for Dickies Knee Pad Inserts
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Nice little workwear addition
3 Oct 2011
By tickerhacker
, East Berks
"Any significent work done kneeling down requires knee protectors or you'll regret it in later life!
I have two pairs of the Dickies Grafters so these pads just slide in to the kneepocket of whichever pair I use. They are much more comfortable than using strap-on pads but probably don't offer quite the same protection. Only problem is that sometimes I find my knee nearly rolling off the edge of the pad, but that's a minor inconvenience for the care-free all-day use to which they are suited.
"
Review 9 for Dickies Knee Pad Inserts
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Knee Pads
29 Jun 2011
By Cliffi
, Essex
"They did stop my knees hurting, they didnt fit my trousers and I had to cut them down to fit."