Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Basic Installer Box 75Pc

Basic Installer Box 75Pc
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Wago Basic Installer Box 75Pcs
Review 1 for Wago Basic Installer Box 75Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wago for reliability
11 Aug 2014
By
, Crawley, West Sussex
"I was really impressed with these connectors when I had an electrician do some work for me. They are so much better and easier than the old choc box connections . So I bought this set for stock. There is a good variety but as previously commented by others, I suspect there are some I will never use. Anyway they are brilliant and I'm sure will come in very handy."
Review 2 for Wago Basic Installer Box 75Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really useful
4 Jun 2014
By
, Wales
"These are really good connectors, saves time and therefore money - wouldn't be without them."
Review 3 for Wago Basic Installer Box 75Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great product
14 May 2014
By
, dartford
"Wago's are a great time saving product that are compliant with the 17th edition. I use them all the time now."
Review 4 for Wago Basic Installer Box 75Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent
10 May 2014
By
, gateshead
"These are great I use them all the time especially where conventional connectors can't be used. They are also maintenance free which means they can go anywhere where conventional junction boxes can't go. My only issue is releasing the cables when needed. Maybe I'm missing a trick"
Review 5 for Wago Basic Installer Box 75Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product
23 Apr 2014
By
, Poole
"Just used these for the first time
Easy to use.
Reliability should also be very good but too early to tell
"
Review 6 for Wago Basic Installer Box 75Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WAGO a Go Go
18 Dec 2013
By
, Engaland
"I use these all the time, including testing of ring main."
Review 7 for Wago Basic Installer Box 75Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Connection
28 Jun 2013
By
, Hemel hempstead
"No more fiddling about, why someone did not think of these before. They are so easy to use for a simple beginner like myself."
Review 8 for Wago Basic Installer Box 75Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
why use old fashioned boxes!
29 Mar 2013
By
, worcester
"a doddle to use,i can see lots of uses for these connectors."
Review 9 for Wago Basic Installer Box 75Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only ever used 2 way or 3 way
23 Mar 2013
By
, London
"Good connectors, but have not found a use for most of them. I have only ever used the 2 way or 3 way snap down connectors. The rest seem to be useless for the odd DIY I have done around the house (fitting lights, fitting power sockets etc)."
Review 10 for Wago Basic Installer Box 75Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice Taster Box
27 Feb 2013
By
, Portsmouth
"Nice little box of different wago connectors. Gives you a chance to find which ones you prefer to use before buying a lot of different connectors.
Brought these and have never looked backed
"
Review 11 for Wago Basic Installer Box 75Pcs
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great to try them out
24 Feb 2013
By
, Hampshire
"A nice little selection of wagos.
Not the best value if you want a specific sizes or are going to do a lot of joints as 5 or 10 connectors of a given size don't last long. But great if you just want to try the different sizes before buying them in larger quantities.
Also a nice little box which I now top up with my favourite sizes to keep them handy."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Wago Basic Installer Box 75Pcs
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really useful
1 Oct 2013
By
, Birmingham
"these really speed up installing. the kit contains a few types that I suspect I'll still have when I retire but I used up most of the the others pretty quickly. Stocked up now on the useful ones"