Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

DeWalt Platinum Welted Size 7

DeWalt Platinum Welted Size 7
Average Customer Rating:
4.647 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for DeWalt Platinum Welted Safety Boots Tan Size 7
Review 1 for DeWalt Platinum Welted Safety Boots Tan Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best boots I've had
20 Aug 2015
By SGD89
, Southend on sea
" Working outside I go through at least 2 pairs of cheap boots a year but got these on sale and have been great. These are my second pair now and the first pair lasted me well over a year. So I expect these to last at least that again. Sturdy and well built great for my job. "
Review 2 for DeWalt Platinum Welted Safety Boots Tan Size 7
This review is from DeWalt Platinum Welted Safety Boots Tan Size 9.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent Boots
19 Jul 2015
By TheGobbin
, Teesside
" Even better as they were in the sale. I was looking for tough leather boots and these are just that, but being tough leather they do need a bit of breaking in for my feet - but that is improving. I am out in all weathers on rough ground and cheap boots don't do the job and these feel just right.
Can't give full marks yet as I haven't had them long enough but may be able to in a few months.
"
Review 3 for DeWalt Platinum Welted Safety Boots Tan Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent boots
30 May 2015
By RobElectrician
, Stevenage
" I'm an electrician and boots for me are perfect.
very strong and safety.
fully recommended.
"
Review 4 for DeWalt Platinum Welted Safety Boots Tan Size 7
This review is from DeWalt Platinum Welted Safety Boots Tan Size 10.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great boots great value
29 May 2015
By Deje1989
, Huddersfield
" Perfect service first time I have used screw fix and won't be the last. Boots are great quality, very comfortable and even better on sale.
Will use again and recommend to everyone I know.
Cheaper than everyone else and reduced free next day shipping could not get better.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for DeWalt Platinum Welted Safety Boots Tan Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
will be using these again
23 May 2015
By Kenners
, Huntingdon
" Ok so this review comes after a weeks worth of wear and they have already been broken in to be one of the most comfy boots i have worn.
I really can not find any faults. very good product by dewalt and i will be buying these boots again when these wear out.
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for DeWalt Platinum Welted Safety Boots Tan Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1st pair lasted 2 years
19 May 2015
By Tubbzie
, Midlands
" 2nd pair I have had now and they are really comfortable. Cheap boots dont do it for me and these are smart and supportive. Extra 10% off the other weekend meant it was time to get a new pair! "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for DeWalt Platinum Welted Safety Boots Tan Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Most comfortable boots I've bo
14 May 2015
By Dobbo4130
, Norfolk
" Top quality pairs of boots really comfortable warm light weight and well worth the money "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for DeWalt Platinum Welted Safety Boots Tan Size 7
This review is from DeWalt Platinum Welted Safety Boots Tan Size 9.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good boots
12 Apr 2015
By Rossco78
, Bournemouth
" I am very pleased with the work boots, would highly recommend!! "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for DeWalt Platinum Welted Safety Boots Tan Size 7
This review is from DeWalt Platinum Welted Safety Boots Tan Size 10.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great boots for a great price
25 Mar 2015
By Georgimus
, Monmouthshire
" Bought these as my last pair of workboots fell apart on me and I needed a replacement quickly. After about an hour of wearing them they're as comfortable as slippers. Really pleased. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for DeWalt Platinum Welted Safety Boots Tan Size 7
This review is from DeWalt Platinum Welted Safety Boots Tan Size 10.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent boots
22 Mar 2015
By Woodwork65
, Pontypool
" Brought these boots the other day and as soon as I wore them I could tell they were better than my old ones had ever been. Would recommend them to anyone "
Review 11 for DeWalt Platinum Welted Safety Boots Tan Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very Comfortable
21 Mar 2015
By Akos
, walsall
" Very happy with these boots. Look good very comfortable and sturdy. "
Review 12 for DeWalt Platinum Welted Safety Boots Tan Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best boots ever
8 Apr 2014
By copperhanger
, ukistan
" Had these a while.They are so comfy I turn out in em.
Make sure you buy the correct size or they wont fit and you will have to take them back
"
3 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for DeWalt Platinum Welted Safety Boots Tan Size 7
This review is from DeWalt Platinum Welted Safety Boots Tan Size 10.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great boots
30 May 2015
By vikingfletch
, london
" This is my second pair. These are great boots an i would recommend them to anybody. The last ones lasted for ages "
Review 14 for DeWalt Platinum Welted Safety Boots Tan Size 7
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Top brand books
25 May 2015
By TJmelville
, Norwich
" hand this brand before so went for a upgrade on the model I had befor as other pair lasted me a year ish so may be this pair will last 1 and a half years lol. anyway shoe laces have not broken in the first weeks like othere brands.they very comfy. "
Review 15 for DeWalt Platinum Welted Safety Boots Tan Size 7
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good solid boots
22 May 2015
By Richsmoker
, cambridgeshire
" Fine looking boots with good protection at very keen price. They feel very sturdy and well made however they were a touch uncomfortable for the first few time wearing them. "
Review 16 for DeWalt Platinum Welted Safety Boots Tan Size 7
This review is from DeWalt Platinum Welted Safety Boots Tan Size 9.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good boots
11 Apr 2015
By MidfieldGeneral
, Devon
" 2nd pair of these,nice sturdy,comfortable boot.
Ran the last pair into the ground & then some,took a serious amount of abuse from concrete,rebar and general daily site wear n tear, which I cant say about many of the boots I've had,90% usually broke in some way or another. A+
"
Review 17 for DeWalt Platinum Welted Safety Boots Tan Size 7
This review is from DeWalt Platinum Welted Safety Boots Tan Size 9.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
foot saver!
22 Jul 2015
By Hoops43
, Leicestershire
" had these for a few weeks and they are taking a bit of breaking in as the leather is very thick and soles hard but that's ok as they are safety boots after all, saved me getting a nail in my foot on site the other day so they do the job well. "