Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Evolution Mitre Saw Stand

Evolution Mitre Saw Stand
Average Customer Rating:
4.689 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 135 reviews
5 stars
101
4 stars
28
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
132 of 135(98%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Evolution Mitre Saw Stand with Extension Arms
Review 1 for Evolution Mitre Saw Stand with Extension Arms
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worth the wait
26 May 2015
By LeTuppyTrucker
, Normandy, France
" I've had my Evo Rage 3 saw for 3 years, and have been waiting all that time for the matching saw stand to come back in stock.
Now it's here I can't really fault it, for the price.
A bit heavy, but not overly so.
Also a bit low, but I can make leg extensions.
A solid bit of kit. Well thought out.
"
Review 2 for Evolution Mitre Saw Stand with Extension Arms
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Superb Stand
22 May 2015
By Rhodesey
, Notts
" Fantastic bit of kit for the money. Compares very well with DeWalt stand I use on site for less than half the price. Evolution know how to provide good kit for under high prices of known makes. Works great with my Rage 3s. "
Review 3 for Evolution Mitre Saw Stand with Extension Arms
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great accessory
20 May 2015
By RobW5
, Essex
" I bought this to use under a Evolution RAGE3-S. Handy to put together and very solid once complete. Folds easily for storage "
Review 4 for Evolution Mitre Saw Stand with Extension Arms
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
strong and tough just the job
16 May 2015
By johny64
, wigan
" Got the saw and bench together best thing about the bench its solid durable and the extending arms are just the job when dealing with long planks would recommend it to anyone wanting a good strong bench. "
Review 5 for Evolution Mitre Saw Stand with Extension Arms
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent piece of kit.
15 May 2015
By Woodier
, Northern Ireland
" Takes a little bit of fiddling to get the supports set at the right height for My Evolution Chop saw but once done it really improves the use of the saw. Really wonder why i spent the last two years trying to work off a small table! "
Review 6 for Evolution Mitre Saw Stand with Extension Arms
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good bit of kit
14 May 2015
By Chimp1968
, Birmingham
" I have only just purchased this item but looks very strong and hard wearing. Although there was a bolt missing from mine (Unfortunately, the one I had was the last one in I could get hold of in the south Birmingham area), so I have not been able to use it to its full potential yet!!
I'm trying to find out at the present time how I get this part replaced!!
Overall- a very good product.
"
Review 7 for Evolution Mitre Saw Stand with Extension Arms
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent!
14 May 2015
By Bobthewidget
, Longfield
" Fantastic value, purchased with a saw. Why did i spend all these years with my previous saw sitting on the floor supporting long lengths with various items! Easy to assemble and very solid. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Evolution Mitre Saw Stand with Extension Arms
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Solid & useful Great Price
13 May 2015
By Anonymous
, Chelmsford
" Solid construction, easy to assemble & adjust. Folds for storage & transport. It is quite heavy but not unreasonable given its solidity. Very good value for DIY "
Review 9 for Evolution Mitre Saw Stand with Extension Arms
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Solid mitre saw stand
13 May 2015
By 2point
, Isle of wight
" This is a must have if you use a mitre saw.
Excellent build quality,very strong and robust.
Easy to put together and transport.
Highly recomended.
"
Review 10 for Evolution Mitre Saw Stand with Extension Arms
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Solid and well made stand
11 May 2015
By tc63uk
, South Wales
" Bought together with evolution saw, this is a solid, heavy, well made stand that holds the saw and material securely. Don't buy a saw without it! "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Evolution Mitre Saw Stand with Extension Arms
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saw Stand
9 May 2015
By nivek1961
, Tewkesbury
" Its a good stand and great for what I need, good value for money "
Review 12 for Evolution Mitre Saw Stand with Extension Arms
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great accessory for my saw
8 May 2015
By davethesparks
, bedford
" Fantastic service prompt delivery cant ask for more thanks "
Review 13 for Evolution Mitre Saw Stand with Extension Arms
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works well
30 Apr 2015
By scarper
, norwich
" After using I wondered how I ever managed before. Exellent bit of kit "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Evolution Mitre Saw Stand with Extension Arms
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
evoultion mitre saw table
24 Apr 2015
By rockstar
, basingstoke
" All i can say is does exactly what it says. Very versatile.
Brilliant and sturdy.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Evolution Mitre Saw Stand with Extension Arms
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Mitre saw stand
22 Apr 2015
By Bingbong
, Coventry
" Really pleased with this purchase. Solid piece of kit and wouldn't be without it now. Very good for the money. "
Review 16 for Evolution Mitre Saw Stand with Extension Arms
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really good saw and stand
22 Apr 2015
By DGPNotts
, Nottingham
" We recently bought this for my Dad. He bought the saw and we got him this to go with it. The saw and the stand are both fantastic and we couldn't fault them. Highly recommended.
We didn't save the £10 because we bought them separately :-( "
Review 17 for Evolution Mitre Saw Stand with Extension Arms
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A must buy!!
22 Apr 2015
By chilters
, Cheltenham
" Having bought the Rage 3 saw I needed the table so bought this.
So far it is extremely well made and sturdy. fitting and removal of saw is very easy if you follow the pre-installation instructions do not know how anyone can get by without one.
"
Review 18 for Evolution Mitre Saw Stand with Extension Arms
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Superb tool
18 Apr 2015
By ducati600
, Wolverhampton
" Cant believe how much difference it made, wish i had brought it years ago. Made the job so much easier. "
Review 19 for Evolution Mitre Saw Stand with Extension Arms
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
what a piece of equipment
17 Apr 2015
By BigT15
, driffield
" made my life so much easier having this stand for my saw, have highly recommened to many of my work collegues, and will continue to do so. And exellant value for the price. "
Review 20 for Evolution Mitre Saw Stand with Extension Arms
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Evolution Mitre Saw Stand with
12 Apr 2015
By drll
, Swansea
" Cannot go wrong price wise, very pleased with product, great time saver "
Page : 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>