Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Evolution Mitre Saw Stand

Evolution Mitre Saw Stand
Average Customer Rating:
4.626 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(227 Reviews) 227
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 227 reviews
5 stars
164
4 stars
50
3 stars
5
2 stars
7
1 star
1
218 of 227(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 10 Answers
Customer Reviews for Evolution Mitre Saw Stand with Extension Arms
Review 1 for Evolution Mitre Saw Stand with Extension Arms
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The biggest surprise
30 Jan 2016
By
, Lyme Regis
" Because of the very reasonable price I was very surprised with the quality of this product. I did look at more expensive similar products but they were all of inferior standard to this one. "
Review 2 for Evolution Mitre Saw Stand with Extension Arms
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Buy it.
26 Jan 2016
By
, Maidstone
" This saw stand is really good. And it's really cheap. It's sturdy, made of steel and there is little that can go wrong with it. The only observation I have is that the rollers on the extension arms are not aligned with the saw table, but this makes no difference to me. I bought it for an evolution saw and they go together perfectly. Apparently this item is suitable for most other brands of saw too.
Buy it. "
Review 3 for Evolution Mitre Saw Stand with Extension Arms
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant Value
26 Jan 2016
By
, Tamworth
" At the price nothing can compete, brilliant product and a bargin price "
Review 4 for Evolution Mitre Saw Stand with Extension Arms
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great piece of kit!
20 Jan 2016
By
, Huntingdon
" After using my evo saw for some time, I saw this stand on offer and decided to buy,
Only wish I had purchased it long ago!
It makes cutting so much easier, than trying to use a second bench or some thing!
Quick and easy to set up, only one problem, the extension arms are slightly out of line with saw table but not too much of a problem.
"
Review 5 for Evolution Mitre Saw Stand with Extension Arms
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best saw stand I have purchase
19 Jan 2016
By
, GT yarmouth
" Purchased stand to use with Evolution Mitre saw, This is the best stand can also be used with other Mitre saws found it invaluable for use in my workshop convenient and easy to set up, Saved space on workbench can know do a lot more with saw as it is easier to use than having it on a workbench. "
Review 6 for Evolution Mitre Saw Stand with Extension Arms
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Evolution Mitre Saw Stand
5 Jan 2016
By
, Linlithgow
" Excellent piece of kit, easy to set up, very stable, folds away for easy storage, fantastic value for money and can be used for different saws. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Evolution Mitre Saw Stand with Extension Arms
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
just the job!
30 Dec 2015
By
, rotherham
" Got the evolution sliding mitre saw for Christmas and saw the stand set up in my local screwfix and thought it would be better on its stand. So glad I did as it is a lot less hassle to use and so easy to set up..took all of 5 minutes. The construction is solid and folds away neatly. I would highly recommend this listing "
Review 8 for Evolution Mitre Saw Stand with Extension Arms
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A must buy
23 Dec 2015
By
, Warrington
" Bought this table to go with my new evolution saw. Reall glad I did as makes clotting far easier than constantly having to cut on the floor. Very sturdy and compatible with most mitre saws "
Review 9 for Evolution Mitre Saw Stand with Extension Arms
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Evolution Stand
14 Dec 2015
By
, Hull
" Bought this to add to the evolution sliding compound saw. Good stirdy quality. The extention bars very handy and very quick to remove saw when putting away "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Evolution Mitre Saw Stand with Extension Arms
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mitre Saw Stand
11 Dec 2015
By
, Notts
" Easy to assemble, bought as an add-on for my existing Evolution saw. Makes handling work pieces much easier. Folds down for convenient storage. Recommended. "
Review 11 for Evolution Mitre Saw Stand with Extension Arms
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Superb buy
10 Dec 2015
By
, Swansea wales
" Absolutely great buy, very quick and easy to erect, it folds down easily and compacted so can be stores on a works van with out taking up much space. It makes work so much easier and less stressful would definitely recommend this to any sole trader or company as it is a great quality product "
Review 12 for Evolution Mitre Saw Stand with Extension Arms
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
28 Nov 2015
By
, Tetbury
" Great price, easy to assemble and very robust. Makes using the mitre saw alot easier. "
Review 13 for Evolution Mitre Saw Stand with Extension Arms
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
perfect for the job
26 Nov 2015
By
, CHESTER
" my wife bought this for me when I was getting some items in Chester branch,
It was easy to put together and well worth the money
this has made light work for me when cutting long lengths of wood "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Evolution Mitre Saw Stand with Extension Arms
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mitre saw stand
25 Nov 2015
By
, Scarborough
" Great piece of kit,bought the Evolution mitre saw couple of months ago so had to get the stand does exactly what it says on the tin
Would recommend this
Great price
"
Review 15 for Evolution Mitre Saw Stand with Extension Arms
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
22 Nov 2015
By
, Sussex
" Having bought the Evolution saw a while ago, this was a natural progression and has made cutting so much easier and more precise. As it folds up to almost nothing, storing it is not a problem. A great product at great value. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Evolution Mitre Saw Stand with Extension Arms
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
21 Nov 2015
By
, Dereham
" I went in my local screwfix store to buy something else and saw this on display. Already having purchased the mitre saw I couldn't resist this to go with it for the price , it went together well and the saw fitted perfectly. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Evolution Mitre Saw Stand with Extension Arms
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great stand
20 Nov 2015
By
, north west
" I bought this after I bought the saw, I was having to use the saw off the floor which isn't ideal. This stand is great and makes the job a whole lot easier. "
Review 18 for Evolution Mitre Saw Stand with Extension Arms
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mitre Stand
18 Nov 2015
By
, Tamworth
" Great stand beats working on floor.
Handy release, to split saw and stand
Great price compared against other stands.
Will accommodate other types of saws.
Sturdy and seems to be robust
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Evolution Mitre Saw Stand with Extension Arms
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great addition
17 Nov 2015
By
, Bordon
" I have been using my Evolution saw for several years but found it awkward using a couple of clamps too hold it on my work mate. This saw stand has allowed me to undertake bigger jobs in a much faster time and in a much safer way. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Evolution Mitre Saw Stand with Extension Arms
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect
14 Nov 2015
By
, Sussex
" Purchased this with the evolution sliding mitre saw. As far as I am concerned, the items together are brilliant. I wouldn't use the saw without the stand, really is very good. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Page : 1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>