Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

JSP Disposable P3 Valved Mask

JSP Disposable P3 Valved Mask
Average Customer Rating:
4.083 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
11 of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for JSP Disposable Valved Dust Mask P3
Review 1 for JSP Disposable Valved Dust Mask P3
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect face mask.
11 Dec 2014
By daisy72
, Surrey
" Did the job required. I used it to protect myself while sanding down the bathroom walls. "
Review 2 for JSP Disposable Valved Dust Mask P3
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dust mask
5 Oct 2014
By Kashif14
, manchester
" exactly what i need to protect muself from dust while doing my job without any dust. good quality. fair prices. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for JSP Disposable Valved Dust Mask P3
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good reliable dust mask
8 Sep 2014
By Geotiler
, Liverpool
" I use these masks against fine lime screed dust , I restore Victorian tiled floors so the chopping up and cutting causes a lot of dust, the valve in this mask is also for aerosol gases I find it is very good for the type of sealer I use , in the past I used the double charcoal filter masks which were expensive. these do the job and can be thrown away and they work very well for the price. "
Review 4 for JSP Disposable Valved Dust Mask P3
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safety First
9 Jul 2014
By DTDT
, Chippenham
" I bought a few of these for general use while on offer - they are comfortable to wear and even seemed to help the hayfever! "
Review 5 for JSP Disposable Valved Dust Mask P3
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dusty work
5 Jul 2014
By JiffyS
, Essex
" Used these masks whilst demolishing a internal block wall. Just the job to stop the dust "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for JSP Disposable Valved Dust Mask P3
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Spit and Choke
13 Nov 2014
By Sayed
, Manchester
" I work in dusty ceilings drilling all the time etc and I need a mask that is easy to put on / take off (as I like the odd brew break don't we all!)
This mask for the price and level of protection (P3) is the best value for money I have found anywhere is very user friendly and I would recommended to anyone gents. "
Review 7 for JSP Disposable Valved Dust Mask P3
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
better than average mask
29 Aug 2014
By trickystuart
, Nottingham
" Better than the average dust mask.
Valve works ok. Nose clips struggles for a seal.
"
Review 8 for JSP Disposable Valved Dust Mask P3
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mask
7 Aug 2014
By Speccy
, Glos
" First mask I've used that doesn't steam up my glasses "
Review 9 for JSP Disposable Valved Dust Mask P3
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JSP Disposable P3 Valved
6 Feb 2014
By Johnny2Hammers
, Sussex
" I too found these a bit fiddly to fit. Okay when you get right, does not steam up my glasses. They are comfortable and well made.
I use these for loft insulation. I prefer using P3 in situations like this.
For asbestos removal I would not recommend them though as over time you have to keep adjusting them, I don't think the fit is tight enough, unlike the 3M P3 masks. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for JSP Disposable Valved Dust Mask P3
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Seems to work
10 Jun 2013
By imipak
, Gloucester
" Bit fiddly to get a tight fit but otherwise seems to work ok. "
Review 11 for JSP Disposable Valved Dust Mask P3
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
does what it says
25 Jun 2014
By Domesticelectrcialsafety
, borehamwood
" does what it says, would use again
better than the cheap paper ones so worth a little bit more money that was spent
"
Review 12 for JSP Disposable Valved Dust Mask P3
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
not for glasses wearers
4 Oct 2014
By scottwood
, Tillicoultry
" I purchased these for sanding and not steam up my glasses. This was not the case. "