Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

JSP Disposable FFP3 Valved

JSP Disposable FFP3 Valved
Average Customer Rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
19 of 22(86%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for JSP Disposable Valved Dust Mask P3
Review 1 for JSP Disposable Valved Dust Mask P3
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
value mask
28 Feb 2016
By
, Hastings
" a good chuck away mask, did the job a treat when cutting a window opening "
Review 2 for JSP Disposable Valved Dust Mask P3
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does the job
16 Feb 2016
By
, Cardiff
" Comfortable and sturdy enough for what I needed. Good fit and seal around the face so would recommend 100%. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for JSP Disposable Valved Dust Mask P3
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality
11 Feb 2016
By
, Taunton
" This is a good quality mask, comfortable to wear. I find my glasses fog up when wearing it however! "
Review 4 for JSP Disposable Valved Dust Mask P3
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product great price
15 Jan 2016
By
, Dartford
" Easy to use and compfy to wear. Great price too. Bargain bargain bargain don't miss out buy your mask now. Sorry had to pack it out a bit.... "
Review 5 for JSP Disposable Valved Dust Mask P3
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works as you would expect.
3 Sep 2015
By
, Preston
" It works as you would expect, no surprises. A good solid product. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for JSP Disposable Valved Dust Mask P3
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable and no fogging
6 Jan 2015
By
, Oxfordshire
" Really easy to fit and comfy for extended periods (though you are supposed to only use for up to 8 hours before disposal). I wear glasses and didn't have any issues with fogging from the vent. Thumbs up from me. "
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for JSP Disposable Valved Dust Mask P3
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good stuff
19 Dec 2014
By
, bedford
" does the jobs as it says on the tin and good value for money "
Review 8 for JSP Disposable Valved Dust Mask P3
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect face mask.
11 Dec 2014
By
, Surrey
" Did the job required. I used it to protect myself while sanding down the bathroom walls. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for JSP Disposable Valved Dust Mask P3
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dust mask
5 Oct 2014
By
, manchester
" exactly what i need to protect muself from dust while doing my job without any dust. good quality. fair prices. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for JSP Disposable Valved Dust Mask P3
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good reliable dust mask
8 Sep 2014
By
, Liverpool
" I use these masks against fine lime screed dust , I restore Victorian tiled floors so the chopping up and cutting causes a lot of dust, the valve in this mask is also for aerosol gases I find it is very good for the type of sealer I use , in the past I used the double charcoal filter masks which were expensive. these do the job and can be thrown away and they work very well for the price. "
Review 11 for JSP Disposable Valved Dust Mask P3
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safety First
9 Jul 2014
By
, Chippenham
" I bought a few of these for general use while on offer - they are comfortable to wear and even seemed to help the hayfever! "
Review 12 for JSP Disposable Valved Dust Mask P3
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dusty work
5 Jul 2014
By
, Essex
" Used these masks whilst demolishing a internal block wall. Just the job to stop the dust "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for JSP Disposable Valved Dust Mask P3
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dust mask
8 Feb 2015
By
, sheff
" fitment was good lots of adjustment
kept the dust out
bad bit thought it was a pack of 3 but the p3 ment comfort "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for JSP Disposable Valved Dust Mask P3
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Spit and Choke
13 Nov 2014
By
, Manchester
" I work in dusty ceilings drilling all the time etc and I need a mask that is easy to put on / take off (as I like the odd brew break don't we all!)
This mask for the price and level of protection (P3) is the best value for money I have found anywhere is very user friendly and I would recommended to anyone gents. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for JSP Disposable Valved Dust Mask P3
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
better than average mask
29 Aug 2014
By
, Nottingham
" Better than the average dust mask.
Valve works ok. Nose clips struggles for a seal.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for JSP Disposable Valved Dust Mask P3
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mask
7 Aug 2014
By
, Glos
" First mask I've used that doesn't steam up my glasses "
Review 17 for JSP Disposable Valved Dust Mask P3
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JSP Disposable P3 Valved
6 Feb 2014
By
, Sussex
" I too found these a bit fiddly to fit. Okay when you get right, does not steam up my glasses. They are comfortable and well made.
I use these for loft insulation. I prefer using P3 in situations like this.
For asbestos removal I would not recommend them though as over time you have to keep adjusting them, I don't think the fit is tight enough, unlike the 3M P3 masks. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for JSP Disposable Valved Dust Mask P3
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Seems to work
10 Jun 2013
By
, Gloucester
" Bit fiddly to get a tight fit but otherwise seems to work ok. "
Review 19 for JSP Disposable Valved Dust Mask P3
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
seal at nose clip not so good
13 Jan 2015
By
, Edinburgh
" A dust mask is only as good as the seal it makes around your face, and I could feel air coming through around the nose clip area. So although the material of this mask is P3 rated you will never get the full benefit of that with this mask. "
Review 20 for JSP Disposable Valved Dust Mask P3
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
does what it says
25 Jun 2014
By
, borehamwood
" does what it says, would use again
better than the cheap paper ones so worth a little bit more money that was spent
"
Page : 1 2 next>