Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Screwfix.

Snickers Trousers 33" W 32" L

Snickers Trousers 33" W 32" L
Average Customer Rating:
4.71 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(76 Reviews) 76
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
65
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
72 of 76(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Snickers 3212 DuraTwill Trousers Black 33" W 32" L
Review 1 for Snickers 3212 DuraTwill Trousers Black 33" W 32" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great
25 Jun 2016
By
, Belfast
" Great trousers would recommend very light and strong material also keeps you warm on cold mornings would highly recommend it "
Review 2 for Snickers 3212 DuraTwill Trousers Black 33" W 32" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
super snickers!
2 May 2016
By
, Scunthorpe
" What can you say there SNICKERS! their easy to move about in fit great and last for ages, are they expensive yes are they worth every penny YES!!! "
Review 3 for Snickers 3212 DuraTwill Trousers Black 33" W 32" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First Impressions are Good
9 Feb 2016
By
, Derby
" Finally a pair of trousers that fit a fat bloke with little legs! "
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Snickers 3212 DuraTwill Trousers Black 33" W 32" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Electrician
4 Feb 2016
By
, Peterborough
" Hard wearing and long lasting work trousers, this is probably my 7th or 8th pair of snickers trousers, they always out last workmates cheaper trousers "
Review 5 for Snickers 3212 DuraTwill Trousers Black 33" W 32" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best trouses
3 Feb 2016
By
, Mansfield
" Brill trouses great value for money. Staff at branch are very helpful "
Review 6 for Snickers 3212 DuraTwill Trousers Black 33" W 32" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What can I say??
30 Jan 2016
By
, Manchester
" First pair of Snickers and definitely won't be the last! "
Review 7 for Snickers 3212 DuraTwill Trousers Black 33" W 32" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good
27 Jan 2016
By
, Belfast
" Really good trousers comfy and easy to move in with big pockets and just a really good product "
Review 8 for Snickers 3212 DuraTwill Trousers Black 33" W 32" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best value for money
24 Jan 2016
By
, london
" This my second pair of trousers and worth every penny, very comfortable highly recommend. "
Review 9 for Snickers 3212 DuraTwill Trousers Black 33" W 32" L
This review is from Snickers 3212 DuraTwill Trousers Black 38" W 32" L.
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Outstanding
13 Jan 2016
By
, Teesside
" Great quality, hard wearing and durable. Definitely worth the money. "
Review 10 for Snickers 3212 DuraTwill Trousers Black 33" W 32" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best trousers I've had
21 Dec 2015
By
, Hartlepool
" I've had all the different types of trousers , scruffs , dickies and apache and im thoroughly impressed with these. The most comfy and non constricting bottoms I've used plus when I kneel down the pads are where I want them instead of working their way round the back of my leg or down my shin as with past brands. If you're considering buying them do yaself a favour and get them bought. Something so simple that makes ya working day easier "
Review 11 for Snickers 3212 DuraTwill Trousers Black 33" W 32" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great quality
10 Dec 2015
By
, Darlington
" Great quality and plenty of pocket space. I have the option of free work trousers provided bymy employer, but I choose to buy these ones myself because they are that good. "
Review 12 for Snickers 3212 DuraTwill Trousers Black 33" W 32" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
strong and comfortable
9 Dec 2015
By
, Essex
" These trousers are more on the expensive side but worth every penny "
Review 13 for Snickers 3212 DuraTwill Trousers Black 33" W 32" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Snickers Workwear
9 Dec 2015
By
, taunton
" second time of buying these and would recomend to any tradesman very comfortable and only make that do my size "
Review 14 for Snickers 3212 DuraTwill Trousers Black 33" W 32" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Snickers my number 1
4 Dec 2015
By
, Rotherham
" Tried the rest , Allways go back to snickers but 1 flaw is the gusset it goes every time with all the nealing down I do they end up splitting they need a reinforced gusset please "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Snickers 3212 DuraTwill Trousers Black 33" W 32" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only trousers i will buy!
9 Nov 2015
By
, High Wycombe
" I am a massive fan of these DuraTwill trousers and I've been so impressed with the durability, quality, comfort and the many useful pockets, that I will only buy these for work now.
I am an engineer by trade so any work-wear has to be able to withstand anything that is thrown at them and these trousers really do. A pair on average will last me around a year and for the money, that to me is great value!
Great product, would definitely recommend and purchase again and again.
"
Review 16 for Snickers 3212 DuraTwill Trousers Black 33" W 32" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Unrivalled
27 Oct 2015
By
, Cardiff
" I've used Snickers for the past ten years and if I could manage my waistline I'd still be wearing the original pair. Excellent design and resilience. After a few washes they'll fit like your favorite pair of jeans. Don't let the initial extra cost put you off as this will be paid back five fold over time. "
Review 17 for Snickers 3212 DuraTwill Trousers Black 33" W 32" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Snickers work trousers
22 Oct 2015
By
, Lincolnshire
" A great product and good value for money. I bought two pairs of these work trousers over five years ago and have worn them back to back until buying new ones this week. I must admit that their next owner will be the guy! "
Review 18 for Snickers 3212 DuraTwill Trousers Black 33" W 32" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Work Trousers
18 Oct 2015
By
, Leicestershire
" The best work trousers ever. They're my first Snickers trousers, and had them for just over 6 months, used everyday, comfortable, just great. Would buy again. "
Review 19 for Snickers 3212 DuraTwill Trousers Black 33" W 32" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best work trousers
18 Oct 2015
By
, Luton, Beds
" These trousers are really comfortable and are the perfect fit. They are made from really strong material and I have had a few in the past as they last a long time. They are great value for money and I would highly recommend buying these over any other trousers. "
Review 20 for Snickers 3212 DuraTwill Trousers Black 33" W 32" L
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great work trousers
30 Sep 2015
By
, Ellesmere port
" These trousers have lasted me over a year with wearing 5 times a week and still look as good as the day I bought them. "
Page : 1 2 3 4 next>