Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Site Slate Chukka Size 12

Site Slate Chukka Size 12
Average Customer Rating:
4.372 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(78 Reviews) 78
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 78 reviews
5 stars
42
4 stars
30
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
74 of 78(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Site Slate Chukka Safety Boots Black Size 12
Review 1 for Site Slate Chukka Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice boots
19 May 2016
By
, Chester Le Steet
" Nice boots, look well made. However not a wide fit or if they are I've suddenly become a very wide fit. Returned with usual good service from screwfix "
Review 2 for Site Slate Chukka Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Boots
9 May 2016
By
, London
" The best thing for the money you pay
You can't complain
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Site Slate Chukka Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Work boots
18 Apr 2016
By
, Luton
" Very light and comfortable feels good and nice fit "
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Site Slate Chukka Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Site Slate Chukka Safety Boots
9 Apr 2016
By
, mansfield notts
" Bit early to comment on reliability but have been wearing these for a few days and they are comfortable and tough and didnt rub my ankles raw the first day ,so all in all perfectly happy up to now "
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Site Slate Chukka Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Boots
24 Mar 2016
By
, Bo'ness
" I buy these for my husband , he drives a tipper truck , he goes through about 2 or 3 pairs of boots a year. Whether there expensive or whether there cheap he goes through them. Since buying these boots he's only needed 2 pairs every 15 months . Great value and he says there comfortable . "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Site Slate Chukka Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Size 8 Chukka Boots
23 Mar 2016
By
, stirling
" Bought these boots for a member of staff.
great quality boots for a great price i would highly recommended. "
Review 7 for Site Slate Chukka Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product for the money
4 Jan 2016
By
, Wakefield
" I delivery on site jobs all over Britain and I got this one because I need to step on the.mud all the time and it's great for it "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Site Slate Chukka Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does the job brilliantly
1 Dec 2015
By
, Kent
" I work as a caretaker in a school and needed safety shoes, these fit perfectly, are comfortable and are not heavy to walk with.
Would happily recommend this product to anyone who is in need of a pair of safety shoes "
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Site Slate Chukka Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trade boots
29 Oct 2015
By
, Scotland
" excellent fit & comfortable. good value for money. would recommend "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Site Slate Chukka Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Site safety boots
15 Sep 2015
By
, West Midlands
" Very Good quality Sturdy safety boot, comfortable and hard wearing, very reasonable used for all our factory workers no problems as of yet. "
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Site Slate Chukka Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Excellent value
14 Sep 2015
By
, Surrey
" I bought these boots as the sole on my De Walt boots had split and needed a pair that were in stock locally. Considering the price I was concerned they might not be as good as my previous boots but they have proved to be just as comfortable and much less costly. I would recommend them without hesitation. "
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Site Slate Chukka Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value
12 Sep 2015
By
, Romford
" Always buy these boots for work. Comfy and wear well. Good buy "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Site Slate Chukka Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money
3 Sep 2015
By
, Birmingham
" Excellent solid pair of shoes at a very competative price. Shoes are very comfortablein comparison to more expensive makes. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Site Slate Chukka Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Site slate chukka safety boots
30 Jul 2015
By
, Brighton
" Fantastic value for money! Ordered late one afternoon. Arrived next day lunchtime. Can't go wrong! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Site Slate Chukka Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good value
23 Jun 2015
By
, Southport
" I ordered these boots on the internet, they arrived next day well packed. They were comfortable when I tried them on, and I have
worn them today for a 12 hour shift and they have been very comfortable. For the price you cant go wrong.
"
Review 16 for Site Slate Chukka Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
nice boots
6 May 2015
By
, briton ferry
" i was looking for a pair of boots at a reasonable price and spotted these boots on the website. i had previously bought a pair of site trousers which are good quality at a reasonable price so thought i would buy these bots and i was surprised at how comfortable they are straight out of the box. cant really comment on reliability right now but if they are as good as the trousers they would be 5* "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Site Slate Chukka Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Site Chua safety boots
26 Mar 2015
By
, Braintree
" I have just used these for three twelve hour night shifts and they are the most comfortable boots I have worn. "
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Site Slate Chukka Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy Feet n Wallet
2 Mar 2015
By
, East Sussex
" Good quality, affordable, durable, safe and comfortable footwear "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Site Slate Chukka Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what I wanted!
24 Feb 2015
By
, nottingham
" My old work boots have just started to
begin to start splitting and I needed a
new pair fast,Thankfully these fit the bill
and does not break the bank.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Site Slate Chukka Safety Boots Black Size 12
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goog quality Boots
11 Feb 2015
By
, Yorkshire
" What a cracking pair of boots, bought for my son who was helping me he loves them and is using them as walking boots now because they are so comfortable . "
Page : 1 2 3 4 next>