Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Semi Circular Trunking 1.5m

Semi Circular Trunking 1.5m
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for D-Line Wall-Mounted TV Decorative Trunking White 50 x 25mm x 1.5m Pack of 2
Review 1 for D-Line Wall-Mounted TV Decorative Trunking White 50 x 25mm x 1.5m Pack of 2
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality product
22 Feb 2016
By
, Bristol
" Easy ordering fast delivery to store for pick up. Friendly staff at store. Very good product at a good price. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for D-Line Wall-Mounted TV Decorative Trunking White 50 x 25mm x 1.5m Pack of 2
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
if carlsberg did trunking...
16 Nov 2015
By
, camborne
" majorly impressed with the D-Line range of trunking!
incredibly easy to cut with either a sharp blade or hacksaw and easy to mount as it has possibly the stickiest self adhesive backing I have ever come across...
being rounded makes it less prominent on the wall, and much easier on the eye. plus, it's over paintable so can be painted to match the colour of the wall, making it even more inconspicuous.
just make sure that you have the cables you want inside it before painting....
100% would recommend to anyone wanting a professional finish at a competitive price point.
"
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for D-Line Wall-Mounted TV Decorative Trunking White 50 x 25mm x 1.5m Pack of 2
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Top trunking!
26 Oct 2015
By
, Newcastle
" The main reason I chose this product was that the name
D-LINE seemed to be everywhere when searching for trunking. It's a top quality product and would recommend to any one that needed cables tidied away! Also I've seen them in the shops and they do a great range of cable tidy accessories.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for D-Line Wall-Mounted TV Decorative Trunking White 50 x 25mm x 1.5m Pack of 2
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for money!
3 Sep 2015
By
, Tuxford
" Very good product, does exactly what it should! Looks good when it has been fitted. Well worth buying. "
Review 5 for D-Line Wall-Mounted TV Decorative Trunking White 50 x 25mm x 1.5m Pack of 2
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Top Product
6 Dec 2014
By
, Lowestoft, Suffolk
" D Line is the perfect thing for running AV cables from your telly to your media setup. with a nice finish
The adhesive backing sticks very well to painted walls and it's very easy to open the cover once installed to add more cables
If you want to paint I would suggest if painting before closing up but don't paint the lip that clips in.
Shame it is not sold in single lengths
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for D-Line Wall-Mounted TV Decorative Trunking White 50 x 25mm x 1.5m Pack of 2
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Stick and hide
12 Jun 2014
By
, Hartlepool, UK
" Got this to hide cable from wall mounted fire, and some media cables. Very easy to cut to required length with a hacksaw. Peel off the tape from the adhesive backing, press to the surface of the wall. Stuck fast in no time at all. Hinged clip easily allows cables to be run inside the trunking. My wife was very pleased with it, and that constitutes a job well done. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for D-Line Wall-Mounted TV Decorative Trunking White 50 x 25mm x 1.5m Pack of 2
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does what it says on the web
23 May 2014
By
, Plymouth, Devon
" I purchased the D-Line wall mounted trunking to channel the TV and Aerial cables in the bedroom. It was quick and easy to apply to the wall and to cut to size etc. with a hacksaw. I will now tackle the cables in the lounge. As I was shopping in a local DIY store I saw the same product costing £2-00 more and only having one length of trunking. Thank-you Screwfix. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for D-Line Wall-Mounted TV Decorative Trunking White 50 x 25mm x 1.5m Pack of 2
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delighted with D-Line
6 May 2012
By
, East Sussex
" I used the D - Line system to channel the unsightly cables that protruded from my customers plasma television that I wall mounted.
The trunking was easy to work with and cuts well with a hack saw. The cutting block allowed for a straight cut and the right angled bends were easy to install. The painted wall that I was sticking it to was quite forgiving; however, I would use a pencil to mark a guide line in future, particularly if I were working on wallpaper.
I was originally concerned that the sick on system would allow for a flimsy bond but this was not the case.
I installed the D - line system in minutes and the result was outstanding. My customer was delighted and I look forward to working with D - line again. I would have no problem in recommending this product. "
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for D-Line Wall-Mounted TV Decorative Trunking White 50 x 25mm x 1.5m Pack of 2
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
50x25 Semi-circle Trunking
26 Mar 2010
By
, Newcastle
" I read the review from Jan and was wasn't sure if I should go with it - but I did and I'm glad I did! I followed the really simple instructions - and screwed the trunking to the wall - it is great - hides my TV wires so my 6 month old son can't pull the wires now! Thank you D-Line!!!! "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for D-Line Wall-Mounted TV Decorative Trunking White 50 x 25mm x 1.5m Pack of 2
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
semi satisfied
28 May 2011
By
, edinburgh
" this product is ok but could not get it to stick a metal H beam "
Review 11 for D-Line Wall-Mounted TV Decorative Trunking White 50 x 25mm x 1.5m Pack of 2
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
D-line trunking 50MM
12 Jan 2010
By
, TAUNTON
" I found this trunking to be too weak in both the sticky pad on the back,plus also the way it was supposed to locate and lock was not strong enough, and kept on popping out.
Expensive for what it was.
"
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.