Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Screwfix.

Worksite Safety Boots Size 12

Worksite Safety Boots Size 12
Average Customer Rating:
3.95 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
5
31 of 40(78%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Worksite Industrial Wear Safety Trainers Black Size 12
Review 1 for Worksite Industrial Wear Safety Trainers Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Workwear comfortable yes
26 Nov 2014
By Kazztny
, Middlesbrough
"Everyone at work asked if they are safety trainers, couldn't believe it when I said yes. Screwfix are going to get plenty of orders for these I think.
They are as comfortable to wear as other reviews state, and practical. I know where I will go for my next pair.
"
Review 2 for Worksite Industrial Wear Safety Trainers Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Work Boots
29 Oct 2014
By peterg999
, sussex
"They are light non slip durable I have to wear them 12 hours and they are extremely comfortable better than those my firm supply!!!!!!!!!!!
Good value for money
"
Review 3 for Worksite Industrial Wear Safety Trainers Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Trainers ot there.
4 Jul 2014
By SuperSteve
, West London
"I bought my 2nd pair of these safety trainers as I wore my other 1's into the ground as they are so comfortable and light as I am on my feet for long periods which is fantastic you forget they are a safety shoe. The only fault I had with my first pair was the laces snapped way to soon as some of the eyes are squared off and this in turn cuts through the lace but I filed it a bit and put new laces in and they lasted till yesterday when I finally gave in and bought a new pair I would recommend these to other people specially during the summer period."
Review 4 for Worksite Industrial Wear Safety Trainers Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worksite safety trainers .....
20 Feb 2014
By 999Spark
, Mansfield.
"As a professional electrician i find these safety trainers excellent. Very comfortable from the first time you put them on. I'm on my second pair now and recommend them highly. They will wear out quickly on the toe cap area if you spend a lot of your time on your knee's though..... otherwise, great."
Review 5 for Worksite Industrial Wear Safety Trainers Black Size 12
This review is from Worksite Industrial Wear Safety Trainers White Size 9.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent safety trainer.
9 Jan 2014
By ReclamationRon
, Wales
"Pros:
1. Comfortable.
2. Lightweight and compact for the protection given.
3. Hard wearing soles.
Cons:
1. Upper surface of tongue is plastic which is prone to cracking.
"
Review 6 for Worksite Industrial Wear Safety Trainers Black Size 12
This review is from Worksite Safety Trainers Black Size 8.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
worksite safety trainers
19 Aug 2013
By Lamb
, Luton Beds
"I purchased these safety trainers on the reviews i read and they are as described i find them comfortable and practical for the work i do.I will buy another pair when these wear out."
Review 7 for Worksite Industrial Wear Safety Trainers Black Size 12
This review is from Worksite Safety Trainers Black Size 8.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safety Trainers
27 Jul 2013
By nightshifter
, Reading
"After the initial 2 day "wearing in" period these trainers were very comfortable. I would recommend them to any site or warehouse worker."
Review 8 for Worksite Industrial Wear Safety Trainers Black Size 12
This review is from Worksite Safety Trainers Black Size 8.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great work shoes
28 Oct 2012
By Dexy2030
, Birmingham
"Very comfortable from new, not too heavy like some work shoes and look good too."
Review 9 for Worksite Industrial Wear Safety Trainers Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great for driving in
25 Oct 2012
By Flipside
, Birmingham
"yes there white but clean well, good alround shoe, don't scuff ideal indoor and driving e.t.c"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Worksite Industrial Wear Safety Trainers Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Good
2 Aug 2012
By Morro69
, Nuneaton
"only had the safety trainers a month but very comfortable to wear my only down side is they don't do them in Black or Brown as white get's dirty easily but i still love them"
Review 11 for Worksite Industrial Wear Safety Trainers Black Size 12
This review is from Worksite Safety Trainers Black Size 8.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
safety trainers
12 May 2012
By djwithall
, kent
"great looking, comfortable to wear, great price, i can wear them all do and they don't hurt mt feet"
Review 12 for Worksite Industrial Wear Safety Trainers Black Size 12
This review is from Worksite Safety Trainers Black Size 10.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cheap but very comfy
8 May 2012
By IJLDecorating
, Lincolnshire
"Im normally picky with footwear and have worn nothing but boots over the years but thought i would give these trainers a go, there great, price is good, very comfy and seem hard wearing, so good in fact ive bought both black and white ones"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Worksite Industrial Wear Safety Trainers Black Size 12
This review is from Worksite Safety Trainers Black Size 11.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Work shoes
9 Apr 2012
By Bangtidy
, Dronfield
"Top pair of work shoes I can't normally Get steel toe caps as they hurt the top of my big toe , but these shoes are extra wide and fit perfect so all in all at £25 you can't go wrong"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Worksite Industrial Wear Safety Trainers Black Size 12
This review is from Worksite Industrial Wear Safety Trainers White Size 9.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great trainers
16 Oct 2011
By thomark
, Slough
"These trainers are very comfortable - even straight out the box. They also have a wide fitting which is quite rare. Just bought the same in black."
Review 15 for Worksite Industrial Wear Safety Trainers Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
COFORTABLE
6 Sep 2011
By DEUCE
, bracknell
"Excerlent product comfortable from first waring !!"
Review 16 for Worksite Industrial Wear Safety Trainers Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safety Trainers & Fashionable
19 Aug 2011
By ColinH
, Reading
"For people wanting safety shoes especially those not working on a building site then these are a great choice. Practical, comfortable, robust and pretty fashionable (compared to big chunky boots)."
Review 17 for Worksite Industrial Wear Safety Trainers Black Size 12
This review is from Worksite Industrial Wear Safety Trainers White Size 9.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Highly recommended
13 Aug 2011
By Andyy
, Watford
"Can't recommend these enough. All the boys getting told off on site for wearing their trainers, it was just too hot for boots. I found these and bought myself a pair, now were all wearing them. They look good, they're comfy and do the job well"
Review 18 for Worksite Industrial Wear Safety Trainers Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellant trainers
31 Jul 2011
By sparkie41
, whitby
"best trainers ever bought, will buy them again, comfortable to wear, hard wearing."
Review 19 for Worksite Industrial Wear Safety Trainers Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
comfy shoes
29 Jul 2011
By knobby
, Essex
"I bought these shoes to wear all day everyday when working outdoors. They are light-as light as steel toecaps can be, and unbelievably comfortable. For the money they are a steal, go get some!"
Review 20 for Worksite Industrial Wear Safety Trainers Black Size 12
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best work shoes ever
21 Jul 2011
By tottijon
, portsmouth
"had traineers two months.well comfy compared to boots,light,flexible,and easy to clean. thinking of buying another pair for later. well chuffed !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Page : 1 2 next>