Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Pressure Sprayer 7Ltr

Pressure Sprayer 7Ltr
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
25 of 26(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Pressure Sprayer 7Ltr
Review 1 for Pressure Sprayer 7Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product, great price
22 Apr 2015
By DSTR
, Canterbury
" Needed a pressure sprayer for applying weedkiller to a large drive - this was cheaper than the competition, easy to order and collect and the usual Screwfix quality. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pressure Sprayer 7Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Saved Me so Much Time!
13 Apr 2015
By Gman1982
, London
" I bought this to spray a 5m x 4m meter log cabin with a preservative coat. It took me 3 hours to do a first coat to the outside with a brush and I still had to give it a second coat and paint the inside too. Was a little concerned as they say you shouldn't use chemical based products with rubber seals but gave in to the fact that I will need to dispose of it after two coats. This product allowed me to spray the outside with one coat and the inside in two hours! two weeks later, 8 fence panels and the seals are still holding up so very pleased. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pressure Sprayer 7Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great little tool
6 Apr 2015
By wildcard
, North Yorks
" Perfect for spraying a fence with preservative. Took me a full day less than brushing. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pressure Sprayer 7Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazing for mountain bike!!!!!
30 Mar 2015
By JoeT1988
, York
" I live in a block of flats with no water outlet outside so I had to keep running up and down with a bucket of water to clean by bike.
I have just used this for the first time and it is perfect for the job.
The water pressure is good with a kind of spray or blast setting and 7L was more than enough for one bike.
Very happy!! "
Review 5 for Pressure Sprayer 7Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ok
21 Mar 2015
By Bigboy1
, Swansea
" Standard pressure sprayer average price, comes ready assembled adjustible nozzle on spray wand does the job. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pressure Sprayer 7Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Spraying Made Easy.....
20 Mar 2015
By Herbie57
, West Sussex.
" This was primarily purchased to apply a anti-fungal solution. Used it today and it has proved its worth. I believe it should work well with any "Thin" solution, ie weedkillers, well known disinfectants, etc. Carried out a small amount of research prior to this purchase and on reflection this appears to be excellent value. I've not been had over of that I'm certain.
Well satisfied customer. Thank you.
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pressure Sprayer 7Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent product + good value
13 Mar 2015
By Popp
, Verwood
" I bought this product to replace another model which did not function half as well as this one and cost twice the price. This sprayer was easy to assemble and has all the features I needed for a speedy and effective chemical spraying job. Another good product from screwfix. "
Review 8 for Pressure Sprayer 7Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product
12 Mar 2015
By 1Tangerinedream
, Northampton
" Bought this to replace my old sprayer which died a death. Browsed around saw this item it was what I considered cheap. So bought it very impressed with it ready to go straight away to spray and go my fence and paving.
Very easy to fill up with the easily viewable guage on the side.
Easy to pump to get pressure, a PLUS point was the trigger lock so you could lock the trigger therefore resting your index finger. Held pressure well and didn't need to pump too much in comparison to my old one. 7 ltrs capacity was quite handy and easy to manage.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pressure Sprayer 7Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Super Sprayer
28 Feb 2015
By shepatwork
, Surrey
" Purchased this as I needed to get a jet of water to a place there was no easy hose access. I thought I would try this for the money and it works superbly.
The capacity is fine for my use, the pressure lasts well giving a constant flow of water, it saved me a lot of grief, therefore has to be a good purchase.
It feels solid, the pump handle seems up to the job, the adjustable spray is useful, I am sure that it will get used in the garden during the summer too.
A happy shopper.
"
Review 10 for Pressure Sprayer 7Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Value
25 Feb 2015
By stackrock
, Cardiff
" What a great pressure sprayer, great value and a 5 star sprayer, I wanted a good sprayer for plastering, removing wallpaper and garden weeds, this sprayer holds 7 Ltrs and very easy to pump pressure, I can even use it for cleaning my car ...Great value!!! "
Review 11 for Pressure Sprayer 7Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value sprayer
2 Aug 2014
By wheelnut01
, Colchester
" Have been disappointed in the past with cheap sprayers, but bought this one as it had a few reasonable reviews and I needed a cheapy for spraying weedkiller.
Having now used it on several occasions I must say it does (and has) everything you need - accurate bold easy-to-read printing on the side for volume measurement in 0.5l steps, pressurizes with no liquid or air leaks and the wand is a useful length for patio spraying without having to stoop, and has a lock on feature for continuous spraying.
The pump handle can be locked in the closed position and used as a carrying handle, and also provides extra leverage when opening and closing the filling lid.
Overall very pleased with the purchase and would buy it again. "
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Pressure Sprayer 7Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pressure sprayer 7ltr
22 Jun 2014
By trusty1957
, Lancs
" needed a pressure spray this one was aq good price and does the job "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Pressure Sprayer 7Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Sprayer
19 Jun 2014
By ChubHead
, manchester
" Excellent sprayer at a great price i would recommend this piece of kit to any one for gardening and car cleaning etc. "
Review 14 for Pressure Sprayer 7Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
useful bit of kit
4 Jun 2014
By Devonisbest
, Devon
" this sprayer is value for money, and does the job well "
Review 15 for Pressure Sprayer 7Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
EXCELLENT VALUE
18 May 2014
By STICKYTOFFEE
, Ormskirk
" Simple sprayer easy to operate. Used on roof to spray moss killer . Light enough to carry up and down ladder and strap was useful too. "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Pressure Sprayer 7Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent piece of kit
26 Mar 2014
By Greytide
, Middle England
" I bought this to spray some new fence panels as I was fed up with doing them with a brush & I couldn't get the wife to do them either. This is a well made sprayer & does the job so long as you keep it clean. I used the proper "Sprayable" fence paint. You do need to make sure that you keep the pressure up & I found that, if you stop for more than a minute or two, it is best to leave the spray head in water in a bucket to stop it drying out. It may help to dilute the paint a little too. I tried it "Neat" 7 then with about 500 ml of water/5L which seemed to go on a little better. Saved me loads of time & covered well. Definitely recommended if you hate painting fences!!! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Pressure Sprayer 7Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Superb value for money
17 Mar 2014
By Smileymiley
, Hornchurch
" Brought this to spray some Thompsons water seal up on my roof....
wasn't expecting much as it was only a tenner but, I was really surprised as the quality is really very good.
No instructions, but, it was simple to use & performed very well indeed for the price
"
Review 18 for Pressure Sprayer 7Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent value
13 Dec 2013
By tadw
, london
" excellent value.
would benefit from having
a set of instructions for
anyone not familiar with
this type of sprayer.
"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Pressure Sprayer 7Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Garden Sprayer
7 Dec 2013
By nonote1
, Notts
" Got this to spray Wet and Forget ( Google it ) on my bungalow. Would spray half a wall or more on one pump up so well pleased. Did the entire house in a lot less than an hour. Not sure how durable it will prove over time but I was happy to get my task done quickly, at the price it's a little gem! "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Pressure Sprayer 7Ltr
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good value replacement
16 Apr 2015
By ShropDiyer
, Shropshire
" My old (proprietary named) unit developed a small crack and so this was was purchased as a low cost replacement.
Just connect the pre assembled lance & it worked straight away ... seems good value. "
Page : 1 2 next>