Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

One Kraftform Handle 817 VDE with 16 VDE-blades and voltage tester in a pouch. Compact and versatile, ideal for safe work around live voltage.

One Kraftform Handle 817 VDE with 16 VDE-blades and voltage tester in a pouch. Compact and versatile, ideal for safe work around live voltage.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Wera VDE Screwdriver Blades & Handle 18 Pc
Review 1 for Wera VDE Screwdriver Blades & Handle 18 Pc
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Usefull tool kit.
27 Aug 2014
By oldlampy
, Surrey
"Well made handy tool kit. Saves a lot of space and very useful clipped to belt. Don't know about reliability yet so only given an ave."
Review 2 for Wera VDE Screwdriver Blades & Handle 18 Pc
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wera VDE Kit
14 Jun 2014
By BriB
, Bracknell
"Great value for money and excellent quality, saves carrying a large tool bag"
Review 3 for Wera VDE Screwdriver Blades & Handle 18 Pc
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great set of screwdrivers
6 Jun 2014
By stevem
, Liverpool
"Great value for money on a great set of screwdrivers, no more routing through my toolbox for the right screwdriver they are all together in a handy roll."
Review 4 for Wera VDE Screwdriver Blades & Handle 18 Pc
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would be lost without it!!
18 May 2014
By Wurzel82
, St Austell, Cornwall
"I brought this set two months ago and have used it every day and the only downside is that I've found my self getting very angry when catching a workmate using my screwdriver set as a chisel!!
It's the perfect set, well made, robust, compact , and if I could afford it I would by another as a standby. Thoroughly recommend to any tradesman!!!
"
Review 5 for Wera VDE Screwdriver Blades & Handle 18 Pc
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best screwdrivers on the marke
11 Jul 2012
By cerro
, london
"wera never fail to impress, compact set and strong professional drivers, i wont use anyone elses"
Review 6 for Wera VDE Screwdriver Blades & Handle 18 Pc
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HANDY SCEWDRIVER SET
9 Oct 2008
By Anonymous
, N. IRELAND
"NO MORE CARRYING ALL YOUR SCREW DRIVERS AROUND ITS ALL THERE IN ONE HANDY POUCH.FOUND THE PANEL KEYS AN ADDED ADDITION.
GREAT SET,WISH I HAD BOUGHT ONE YEARS AGO.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wera VDE Screwdriver Blades & Handle 18 Pc
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice set
31 Aug 2008
By SarahFR
, Swansea
"Not necessarily the best value but saves carrying a tool box full of screwdrivers. You just have one roll to take into a job where you have a good selection of all the screwdrivers you will probably need. As to date, I have no problems with the quality. My brother had a set and swore by them, so instead of nicking his, I decided to ask for a set for myself!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wera VDE Screwdriver Blades & Handle 18 Pc
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excelent
21 Dec 2009
By raimo
, manchester
"i have use this product before, unfortunatele has been stolen, i had not hesitate bought another one, it is just a one the best i ever had"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.