Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Drawer Unit 40 Drawers

Drawer Unit 40 Drawers
Average Customer Rating:
4.091 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 of 11(82%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Multi-Drawer Unit with 40 Drawers
Review 1 for Multi-Drawer Unit with 40 Drawers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does what it says on the draw
10 Dec 2014
By TheClone
, Huntingdon
" I had previously bought three of these units for storing screws, nails and all those little fiddly bits we always keep in case we might need them. Having filled up the other units and found them a great help (having labeled each drawer with dymo tape as to what it has in it) I decided to buy another to keep even more little items stored separately and safely away. "
Review 2 for Multi-Drawer Unit with 40 Drawers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Draw Unit
26 May 2014
By RogerBW
, Hampshire
" This set of draws is well made and stable. Draws move freely and robust. Recommend. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Multi-Drawer Unit with 40 Drawers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mountable draw unit.
17 Jun 2013
By fuff12000
, Linford Essex
" As I am clearing out my garage I needed something to keep all my screws, rawplugs and nails. Not many people keep cars in garages anymore....This unit is ideal. Far cheaper than anywhere else. It has 40 drawers which fitted my purpose. "
Review 4 for Multi-Drawer Unit with 40 Drawers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Storage units
10 Oct 2012
By Damsel
, Cambridge
" I bought this to organise my gemstones for my Jewellery. I bought 2 but still need more. I have these free standing at the moment and am really pleased. I have tried other forms of organisation but this is for me by far the best. I will be ordering more as soon as I can decide where to put them. Does exactly what I expected. Great delivery service too. "
Review 5 for Multi-Drawer Unit with 40 Drawers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product and service
16 May 2012
By NevG
, Yeovil, Somerset
" I have been using Screwfix for the last fifteen years and have not had an inferior product from them. Their delivery service is excellent and their telephone operators are friendly, polite and helpful - even on week-end. It is a pleasure to deal with Screwfix. "
Review 6 for Multi-Drawer Unit with 40 Drawers
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mulit drawer set
9 Feb 2010
By gazza147
, luton beds
" great set of plastic drawers good value will be buying more in the furture "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Multi-Drawer Unit with 40 Drawers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good solid product
22 Nov 2014
By SilveryFox
, Chichester
" Does just what it says in the product description. "
Review 8 for Multi-Drawer Unit with 40 Drawers
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good for the price
17 Jun 2010
By sparky2010
, Wales
" Unit not bad, thr drawers are not very solid and they could do with section in them "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Multi-Drawer Unit with 40 Drawers
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It's a multi rack!
30 Mar 2012
By Silverback59
, Nottingham
" The item is plastic and what else can be said?
One or two of the drawers were twisted when I took them out of the rack, I am assuming that they will flatten out when weight is added. Other than that it's going to do what it's been designed for.
Price, in my opinion, is a bit high at £25.00, it should be more in the region of £15.00 from my examination of it. But in times of need, hey ho! "
Review 10 for Multi-Drawer Unit with 40 Drawers
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Qualified Success
20 Sep 2010
By AdeyBrows
, Basingstoke
" Tough and correct size, but why no system to prevent drawers sliding straight out? Also internal dividers would permit more efficient storage of small nails and screws etc.
Facility for easy labelling would also enhance.
Quite expensive for what they are. AB>
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Multi-Drawer Unit with 40 Drawers
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Flimsy, cheap and nasty
17 Aug 2010
By Risegate
, Spalding
" I have bought several storage drawers from other places in the past and can only compare with these.
The unit frame is made from a cheap plastic that is only 2mm thick. This is not strong at all, the side of my unit was already broken when it arrived. The drawers are bendy plastic, not like the solid plastic drawers in other units.
The drawers are quite shallow, O.K. for storing electronic components like resistors, capacitors etc. but no good for storing anything of weight, i.e. wood screws or bolts.
"
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.