Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

1Ltr. Super concentrated, professional grade, yet biodegradable and skin-friendly. Fast, easy glide action removes tough dirt without film or streaks. 1 bottle makes up to 26 gallons.

1Ltr. Super concentrated, professional grade, yet biodegradable and skin-friendly. Fast, easy glide action removes tough dirt without film or streaks. 1 bottle makes up to 26 gallons.
Average Customer Rating:
4.529 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
16 of 17(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Unger Window Cleaning Liquid 1Ltr
Review 1 for Unger Window Cleaning Liquid 1Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great cleaner
7 Nov 2013
By snipper1
, Norwich
"Only used once, but was really pleased with results. Windows were sparkling clear.
You don't need to use much product each time so should last a while. Lot cheaper than a window cleaner.
No more washing up liquid for me. Will definitely buy again,
"
Review 2 for Unger Window Cleaning Liquid 1Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cleans windows
26 May 2013
By goresville
, east herts
"a good cleaner that wasn't too bubbly & didn't smear the glass."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Unger Window Cleaning Liquid 1Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Royal Approval
26 Apr 2013
By stewhilt
, Liverpool
"Used this product for the first time thought it was excellent.
My wife thought I had done a great job on the windows and believe me that's like royal approval.
"
Review 4 for Unger Window Cleaning Liquid 1Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Window cleaning
24 Jan 2013
By thewhistler
, Wendover, Bucks.
"These products are great. How many hours have you spent trying to get smear free glass. These work just like the professionals, apply cleaner, squegee off, simple, and perfect result."
Review 5 for Unger Window Cleaning Liquid 1Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
24 Dec 2012
By Peebee
, Isle of Wight
"Finest window cleaner I have ever used. After cleaning my conservatory it looked like I had fitted new glass.......... brilliant."
Review 6 for Unger Window Cleaning Liquid 1Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value
22 Oct 2012
By Pingouin
, Derby
"Works great: leaves windows clean and streak free (that is, if you use a squeegee, and use it properly of course).
Don't let the price put you off: you only need a small amount in a bucket, so the bottle will last ages.
"
Review 7 for Unger Window Cleaning Liquid 1Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A truly professional product
12 Oct 2012
By ScrewfixNut
, London
"Like most people I have tried many cocktails of household products to get clean streak free windows. Whilst searching Screwfix for something else I found this product, not something I would have naturally expected they would do. Does an excellent job and because of the result I don't mind cleaning the windows nearly as much as I did. Using the tips shown in the two YouTube videos made all the difference.http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NSLu2uPxN84 - http://www.youtube.com/watch?NR=1&feature=endscreen&v=8ng-Zq7jaKs"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Unger Window Cleaning Liquid 1Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
window cleaner
30 Jul 2012
By JUSTTHEJOBO
, Southend
"Excellant works well and windows do come up clean fist time i have used and would reccomend any one to try it"
Review 9 for Unger Window Cleaning Liquid 1Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best I Have Found
14 Mar 2012
By MattFinish
, West Sussex
"I have been using this product for the past year to clean my conservatory (glass roof), and windows. It is quite simply the best product I have found that gives a smear free finish, whilst being easy to use."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Unger Window Cleaning Liquid 1Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product.
21 Aug 2011
By TAZ1967
, Telford
"A friend had moved into a house that had been unoccupied for nearly 3 years, and the amount of dirt on the windows was amazing. I used a hosepipe on the windows 1st to both soften the dirt and cool them down as it was a hot day & I didn't want the washing solution to dry on the glass. We followed the mixing instructions on the bottle, and it worked perfectly. The glass was completely clean & streak free. Very impressed. Recommended to all."
Review 11 for Unger Window Cleaning Liquid 1Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best ever for windows
18 Mar 2011
By badgersmum
, North Kyme, Lincoln
"We have used this produce for several years, we find that it's the only one which works well without leaving smears. Don't think that we would use anything else."
Review 12 for Unger Window Cleaning Liquid 1Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Unger Cleaning Liquid
11 Dec 2009
By househunter
, Camberley
"Only requires a small amount of liquid to give a good clean and smear free finish."
Review 13 for Unger Window Cleaning Liquid 1Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A little goes a long way
15 May 2009
By Kalia
, Harrow
"A tiny capful is enough it smells nice, does not irritate skins like most other cleaners would do.
Leaves a streak free finish used inside, use with the rest of the window cleaning tools for a quick and easy job of cleaning the windows.
For a sparkley windows use this!!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Unger Window Cleaning Liquid 1Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gr8
3 Apr 2009
By terry1234
, basildon
"leves a streak free shine an gets the job done much farster i also got the scruber and squege and bucket at the same time munny well spent considering my window clener used to charge me 15 quid a fortnite.
i got my hole house done in 30 minites inside and out so saving over 300 quide a year
"
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Unger Window Cleaning Liquid 1Ltr
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy window cleaning
22 Aug 2008
By Chesterbelly
, Lambourn
"I got this to use with the scrubber so I can clean our upstairs windows. It made the job so easy as it didn't need rinsing and left a smear free finish. I have since used for all our windows both inside and out-who needs a window cleaner?"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Unger Window Cleaning Liquid 1Ltr
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
smeared windows
3 Sep 2013
By Anonymous
, Leamington Spa
"Tried 3 times to clean my upstairs windows. always ended up streaked and smeary. A waste of £50 for the set of window cleaning equipment!"
Review 17 for Unger Window Cleaning Liquid 1Ltr
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Clean windows
24 Aug 2012
By Embee
, Ascot
"A very good product indeed. Will certainly but again - although it will last a long time."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.