Product Reviews

TCT Saw Blade 180 x 16/20/30mm

TCT Saw Blade 180 x 16/20/30mm
Average Customer Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 5 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
4 of 5(80%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 40T 180 x 16/20/30mm
Review 1 for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 40T 180 x 16/20/30mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rip saw blade
27 Jun 2016
By
, Northampton
" Purchased this blade after friend knackered my other blade. The blade comes with two inserts, I used the 16mm insert, just follow the instructions and it fits very nicely. Very clean quick cutting blade. Will purchase again when this one needs replaceing. Recommended. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 40T 180 x 16/20/30mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
titon saw blade
20 Sep 2014
By
, burford
" after i blunted my cicular saw blade (touched stone ) i needed another fast in stock good price and cut like a knife through butter "
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 40T 180 x 16/20/30mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent blade
30 Jan 2014
By
, Yeovil
" This saw blade will rip down through a piece of 3x2 with no problem. Very good I will buy another with no hesitation. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 40T 180 x 16/20/30mm
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Titan Circular Saw Blade
2 Jun 2016
By
, Dundee
" Bought this as a replacement on my Skil saw which has a 20mm centre hole. Whilst it is described as suitable for 16-30mm bore and is provided with insert rings these are no use if the securing screw/washer does not clamp onto the blade as opposed to the insert ring as this will result in the blade spinning on the ring. See review from operation tree below.
My view is that I would only purchase this blade or similar for a saw requiring a 30mm centre hole.
My ratings reflect my experience and not the overall quality when fitted not using the insert rings.
"
Review 5 for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 40T 180 x 16/20/30mm
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Simply awful
13 Aug 2014
By
, liphook
" No idea how well this cuts! The product comes with a 'reducer' so that it will fit on different size shafts. The shaft on my saw is 16mm. The reducer can only be referred to as a travesty - it fits in too easily and just spins around when the blade is clamped in. Utter rubbish. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.