Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Ball Bearing Hinge 76mm Pk2

Ball Bearing Hinge 76mm Pk2
Average Customer Rating:
4.717 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 53
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
51 of 53(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Ball Bearing Hinge Satin Stainless Steel 76 x 51mm 2 Pack
Review 1 for Ball Bearing Hinge Satin Stainless Steel 76 x 51mm 2 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good hings
20 May 2016
By
, co. derry
" best little hinge ,hard to get small ball bearing hinges "
Review 2 for Ball Bearing Hinge Satin Stainless Steel 76 x 51mm 2 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Definitely use these again...
8 May 2016
By
, North Yorkshire
" Bought these to hang my Oak front door and my two oak internal doors downstairs. They look great operate smoothly and quietly and come with quality stainless screws too. Liked them so much I bought 6 more pairs and hung all my upstairs doors with the same hinges too. Also come in Chrome finish but all mine are satin stainless. Definitely worth the extra for a top quality product. :-) "
Review 3 for Ball Bearing Hinge Satin Stainless Steel 76 x 51mm 2 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TOP HINGE
20 Apr 2016
By
, Leicester
" We'll made used 3 hinges on each oak door that are solid and heavy. looks the job with a nice smooth action and also comes with a decent pack of screws too. "
Review 4 for Ball Bearing Hinge Satin Stainless Steel 76 x 51mm 2 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality product.
9 Apr 2016
By
, Westbury
" Solid, smooth and we'll made. I hung oak doors that are quite heavy. This well finished product, work well, and worth the little extra than the cheaper alternatives. "
Review 5 for Ball Bearing Hinge Satin Stainless Steel 76 x 51mm 2 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
solid hinge
8 Apr 2016
By
, brighton
" just the right size i was looking for and a solid build quality, just right for my bespoke kitchen cabinet doors. "
Review 6 for Ball Bearing Hinge Satin Stainless Steel 76 x 51mm 2 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality hinge
5 Apr 2016
By
, Liverpool
" Great quality with smooth action hinge. Good price for a well made product "
Review 7 for Ball Bearing Hinge Satin Stainless Steel 76 x 51mm 2 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great looking hinges
14 Mar 2016
By
, Norwich
" These hinges not only look good, but are very good too. I have bought enough to fit 11 doors and no problems whatsoever. I would recommend. "
Review 8 for Ball Bearing Hinge Satin Stainless Steel 76 x 51mm 2 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hinges
22 Feb 2016
By
, Northampton
" Top quality, doors look a treat with these hinges! "
Review 9 for Ball Bearing Hinge Satin Stainless Steel 76 x 51mm 2 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Top class hinges
29 Dec 2015
By
, Cornwall
" Just bought and fitted nine pairs of these hinges and I have been very pleased with them indeed. Lovely silky smooth action. Screws not brilliant in fact a few were out of shape but with a pilot drill I did use them. "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Ball Bearing Hinge Satin Stainless Steel 76 x 51mm 2 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ball Bearing Hinge Stainless
26 Nov 2015
By
, surrey
" needed some decent hinges that would not rust as they would be open to the weather and found these in the catalogue, having fitted them I found them very robust with a smooth action and would definitely recommend them. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Ball Bearing Hinge Satin Stainless Steel 76 x 51mm 2 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good quality
24 Oct 2015
By
, West Midlands
" I bought these for a special project and they have worked perfectly. So much so, that I have just bought some more for a subsequent project. "
Review 12 for Ball Bearing Hinge Satin Stainless Steel 76 x 51mm 2 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good hinges
18 Sep 2015
By
, surrey
" Use these on all my doors, look good in the satin finish with matching screws "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Ball Bearing Hinge Satin Stainless Steel 76 x 51mm 2 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good value
7 Aug 2015
By
, UK
" A nice hinge at a good price. On the first one I bought the screws were bent! "
Review 14 for Ball Bearing Hinge Satin Stainless Steel 76 x 51mm 2 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Hinge
16 Jul 2015
By
, Aberdeen
" Very good quality hinge, heavier duty than most offerings, and very quality looking. I have over 50 of these hinges in my house and would recommend them to anyone. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Ball Bearing Hinge Satin Stainless Steel 76 x 51mm 2 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for money
9 Jun 2015
By
, Weston Super Mare
" Worth that little bit more money, good quality hinge that look good as well. "
Review 16 for Ball Bearing Hinge Satin Stainless Steel 76 x 51mm 2 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
does what its needed
28 May 2015
By
, livingston
" Does exactly what it's supposed to, used this on my bedroom door. "
Review 17 for Ball Bearing Hinge Satin Stainless Steel 76 x 51mm 2 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent
26 May 2015
By
, leicester
" Excellent quality amazing value for money. Highly recommend and wouldnt hesitate to buy again "
Review 18 for Ball Bearing Hinge Satin Stainless Steel 76 x 51mm 2 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Hinges
5 May 2015
By
, East
" I used these for every door during a renovation and very pleased all round. Used with satin stainless furniture they look the part plus feel solid and smooth "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Ball Bearing Hinge Satin Stainless Steel 76 x 51mm 2 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very smooth hinges
21 Mar 2015
By
, falkirk
" I have got these as I'm making an opening window in my summerhouse/greenhouse roof .
Not what they're meant for I know but the frame is Aluminium and choice was limited .
They are stainless steel so shouldn't corrode as galvanised or plated ones would due to the different metals and are working smoothly so far .
Only time will tell how the weather affects the bearings .
Having checked out loads online and in stores I opted for these.
"
Review 20 for Ball Bearing Hinge Satin Stainless Steel 76 x 51mm 2 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ball bearing hinge
20 Feb 2015
By
, Brighton
" Good quality. No movement like some cheap ones. Very smooth working. Will buy these again "
Page : 1 2 3 next>