Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Ball Bearing Hinge 76mm Pk2

Ball Bearing Hinge 76mm Pk2
Average Customer Rating:
4.706 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(51 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
49 of 51(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Ball Bearing Hinge Satin Stainless Steel 76 x 51mm 2 Pack
Review 1 for Ball Bearing Hinge Satin Stainless Steel 76 x 51mm 2 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TOP HINGE
20 Apr 2016
By
, Leicester
" We'll made used 3 hinges on each oak door that are solid and heavy. looks the job with a nice smooth action and also comes with a decent pack of screws too. "
Review 2 for Ball Bearing Hinge Satin Stainless Steel 76 x 51mm 2 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality product.
9 Apr 2016
By
, Westbury
" Solid, smooth and we'll made. I hung oak doors that are quite heavy. This well finished product, work well, and worth the little extra than the cheaper alternatives. "
Review 3 for Ball Bearing Hinge Satin Stainless Steel 76 x 51mm 2 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
solid hinge
8 Apr 2016
By
, brighton
" just the right size i was looking for and a solid build quality, just right for my bespoke kitchen cabinet doors. "
Review 4 for Ball Bearing Hinge Satin Stainless Steel 76 x 51mm 2 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality hinge
5 Apr 2016
By
, Liverpool
" Great quality with smooth action hinge. Good price for a well made product "
Review 5 for Ball Bearing Hinge Satin Stainless Steel 76 x 51mm 2 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great looking hinges
14 Mar 2016
By
, Norwich
" These hinges not only look good, but are very good too. I have bought enough to fit 11 doors and no problems whatsoever. I would recommend. "
Review 6 for Ball Bearing Hinge Satin Stainless Steel 76 x 51mm 2 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hinges
22 Feb 2016
By
, Northampton
" Top quality, doors look a treat with these hinges! "
Review 7 for Ball Bearing Hinge Satin Stainless Steel 76 x 51mm 2 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Top class hinges
29 Dec 2015
By
, Cornwall
" Just bought and fitted nine pairs of these hinges and I have been very pleased with them indeed. Lovely silky smooth action. Screws not brilliant in fact a few were out of shape but with a pilot drill I did use them. "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Ball Bearing Hinge Satin Stainless Steel 76 x 51mm 2 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ball Bearing Hinge Stainless
26 Nov 2015
By
, surrey
" needed some decent hinges that would not rust as they would be open to the weather and found these in the catalogue, having fitted them I found them very robust with a smooth action and would definitely recommend them. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Ball Bearing Hinge Satin Stainless Steel 76 x 51mm 2 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good quality
24 Oct 2015
By
, West Midlands
" I bought these for a special project and they have worked perfectly. So much so, that I have just bought some more for a subsequent project. "
Review 10 for Ball Bearing Hinge Satin Stainless Steel 76 x 51mm 2 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good hinges
18 Sep 2015
By
, surrey
" Use these on all my doors, look good in the satin finish with matching screws "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Ball Bearing Hinge Satin Stainless Steel 76 x 51mm 2 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good value
7 Aug 2015
By
, UK
" A nice hinge at a good price. On the first one I bought the screws were bent! "
Review 12 for Ball Bearing Hinge Satin Stainless Steel 76 x 51mm 2 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Hinge
16 Jul 2015
By
, Aberdeen
" Very good quality hinge, heavier duty than most offerings, and very quality looking. I have over 50 of these hinges in my house and would recommend them to anyone. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Ball Bearing Hinge Satin Stainless Steel 76 x 51mm 2 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for money
9 Jun 2015
By
, Weston Super Mare
" Worth that little bit more money, good quality hinge that look good as well. "
Review 14 for Ball Bearing Hinge Satin Stainless Steel 76 x 51mm 2 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
does what its needed
28 May 2015
By
, livingston
" Does exactly what it's supposed to, used this on my bedroom door. "
Review 15 for Ball Bearing Hinge Satin Stainless Steel 76 x 51mm 2 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent
26 May 2015
By
, leicester
" Excellent quality amazing value for money. Highly recommend and wouldnt hesitate to buy again "
Review 16 for Ball Bearing Hinge Satin Stainless Steel 76 x 51mm 2 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Hinges
5 May 2015
By
, East
" I used these for every door during a renovation and very pleased all round. Used with satin stainless furniture they look the part plus feel solid and smooth "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Ball Bearing Hinge Satin Stainless Steel 76 x 51mm 2 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very smooth hinges
21 Mar 2015
By
, falkirk
" I have got these as I'm making an opening window in my summerhouse/greenhouse roof .
Not what they're meant for I know but the frame is Aluminium and choice was limited .
They are stainless steel so shouldn't corrode as galvanised or plated ones would due to the different metals and are working smoothly so far .
Only time will tell how the weather affects the bearings .
Having checked out loads online and in stores I opted for these.
"
Review 18 for Ball Bearing Hinge Satin Stainless Steel 76 x 51mm 2 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ball bearing hinge
20 Feb 2015
By
, Brighton
" Good quality. No movement like some cheap ones. Very smooth working. Will buy these again "
Review 19 for Ball Bearing Hinge Satin Stainless Steel 76 x 51mm 2 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bearing Hinges
9 Feb 2015
By
, Paisley
" No more squeaky doors with these hinges. Smooth movement. Only just fitted so cant really comment on reliability at this time "
Review 20 for Ball Bearing Hinge Satin Stainless Steel 76 x 51mm 2 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Quality Product!
7 Feb 2015
By
, Hastings
" Hastings Branch is now open! Fast service & all at low prices you would expect from Screwfix. Top Quality Product at a Really Low Price. From start to finish my experience at the new Hastings branch was perfect.
I was greeted by friend staff & my ordered product was in stock. Before I knew it...I had what I wanted & was heading back to the job!
Many Thanks Screwfix
"
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Page : 1 2 3 next>