Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Screwfix.

Suitable for 95°C. 1½" BSP connection.

Suitable for 95°C. 1½" BSP connection.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 of 18(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Wilo 4132507 Smart Central Heating Pump 'A' Rated
Review 1 for Wilo 4132507 Smart Central Heating Pump 'A' Rated
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent bargain
5 Dec 2013
By
, Liverpool
"Although this pump is now on the stock clearance list, it was such a bargain that I travelled well away from my local stores to pick one up.
Very quiet in operation and only been fitted a week but all's well so far.
With a manufacturers 5 year guarantee, purchase too good to miss.
"
Review 2 for Wilo 4132507 Smart Central Heating Pump 'A' Rated
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quiet and Excellent Value
14 Nov 2013
By
, Bath
"The old pump certainly WAS worn out... I guess we had got used to the noise - it had been on the highest setting for the last 2 years.
This replacement simply dropped in (it took about 10 minutes to fit) and is nearly silent. Running 10 radiators and DHW - on middle setting - 2 story house... A-Rated so we are saving electricity too."
Review 3 for Wilo 4132507 Smart Central Heating Pump 'A' Rated
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value, easy to fit
12 Oct 2013
By
, Bolton, Lancs
"Great replacement for worn out pump. This is the standard size and you needn't worry about it fitting.
I last replaced my heating pump 10 years ago and it was a nightmare to undo the nuts. Fortunately I remembered to add a little grease to the threads of the old replacement and this time the whole job was done really quickly and easily.
I am sure this pump will last a long while but when you install remember it may still be you who has to do the job next time!"
Review 4 for Wilo 4132507 Smart Central Heating Pump 'A' Rated
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good pump
9 Jun 2013
By
, Luton
"I fitted one of these in a customers house as they complained their pump was noisy. It worked very well, so I fitted one in my house as I could hear the pump when it was on by-pass only. I haven't heard it since."
Review 5 for Wilo 4132507 Smart Central Heating Pump 'A' Rated
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality Pump Great Value
22 Feb 2013
By
, Somerset
"Our old pump was sounding like a tractor and all the rads downstairs went cold so a quick search and a couple of questions on the Screwfix forum and decided to tackle the problem myself.
Went and bought the Wilo because of the 5yr guarantee and good reviews (plus it was on offer) , again with a bit of advice from the Forum I had my new pump fitted within 20 minutes, heating fixed and new pump is super quiet and because it is A rated should be saving me money, not to mention the money I saved by fitting it myself."
Review 6 for Wilo 4132507 Smart Central Heating Pump 'A' Rated
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Good Pump
28 Jan 2013
By
, wigton
"Great price from screwfix,fitted without any trouble up and working in 30 mins very quite."
Review 7 for Wilo 4132507 Smart Central Heating Pump 'A' Rated
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quietest pump ever fitted
27 Jan 2013
By
, Telford
"Direct replacement for a Grunfos unit but the Wilo runs so much quieter and radiators really do feel warmer than previously, will certainly purchase a Wilo pump again."
Review 8 for Wilo 4132507 Smart Central Heating Pump 'A' Rated
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Why not?
9 Dec 2012
By
, Swindon
"I've fitted this brand in my own home based upon the performance of the previous one I fitted 10+ years ago. I hope that this lasts well too. I don't see why it shouldn't. I can't see the point in paying double the cost for one."
Review 9 for Wilo 4132507 Smart Central Heating Pump 'A' Rated
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
wilo pump
25 Nov 2012
By
, leeds
"Great price from screwfix,fitted without any trouble up and working in 30 mins very quite cant tell reliability as just fitted.ordered day before and picked up next day."
Review 10 for Wilo 4132507 Smart Central Heating Pump 'A' Rated
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good pump, good service
25 Oct 2012
By
, East Yorkshire
"Very good pump. Quiet, good value for this model which i had this information from internet."
Review 11 for Wilo 4132507 Smart Central Heating Pump 'A' Rated
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Wilo pump
26 Aug 2012
By
, Bath
"Product delivery unbelievably fast - ordered 13.00 Sunday delivered 9.30 next morning 'standard delivery'!!
Pump quiet and easy to install. Does what it says on the boox
"
Review 12 for Wilo 4132507 Smart Central Heating Pump 'A' Rated
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great pump !
12 Mar 2012
By
, Belfast
"this is well worth buying had my last one for 23 years thats why i went for this brand again, was delighted with the service prompt delivery was as easy as running to my local DIY store easy to install anyone could have a go at it."
Review 13 for Wilo 4132507 Smart Central Heating Pump 'A' Rated
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality Easy Fit Pump
1 Feb 2012
By
, Swindon
"Fitted this pump yesterday and so far very pleased with results.
The installation was a breeze and the electrical connections are a lever type which require no tools and were very straight forward.
When switched on initially, the pump bled itself and after around ten minutes became silent in operation. In fact it is that quiet, I have found myself placing my hand on it to confirm it is running!
A five year warranty and 'A' energy rating are an added bonus.
"
Review 14 for Wilo 4132507 Smart Central Heating Pump 'A' Rated
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent pump
22 Sep 2011
By
, London
"I am seriously impressed by this pump. It is very quiet, it outperforms much more expensive makes and being A energy rated is an added bonus. Absolutely amazing for a sub £50 pump (Screwfix special offer )."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Wilo 4132507 Smart Central Heating Pump 'A' Rated
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quiet and Economical
24 May 2011
By
, North East
"Myson pump 20+ years old, noisy and seemed to use quite a bit of electric. This WILO pump replacement is so quiet I thought it wasn't working! Economy is 'A' rating and is probably correct. Uses about 1/3 of electric of old myson. Can't say for reliability as it's new but has 5 year warranty. This along the with very competitive price seems a no brainer - especially if you do fitting work yourself"
Review 16 for Wilo 4132507 Smart Central Heating Pump 'A' Rated
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quietest pump yet.
13 Nov 2013
By
, Peterborough
"Easy to install, very quiet when in use. Controls are easy to work."
Review 17 for Wilo 4132507 Smart Central Heating Pump 'A' Rated
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Wilo Central heating pump
10 Feb 2013
By
, Hertfordshire
"Pump failed today and needed to get it sorted, chose the Wilo Pump after reading some reviews and taking cost into account. Previous reviews are right it's silent, kid you not, you have to touch it to make sure it's on. But if you are choosing this Wilo, some words of advice, if your a competent DIYer as I think I am, make the job easier and get the pump spanner. Adjustable's can be too bulky for some situations and, if changing to a Wilo from a Grundfos as I was, be aware the body at the back of the Wilo pump is swollen so I had to chisel the plaster away a little to save changing pipe work. It's only about 5mm difference but didn't want the noise of the pump resonating through the walls of the house."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Wilo 4132507 Smart Central Heating Pump 'A' Rated
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not Suited to Microbore System
17 Feb 2012
By
, Peterborough
"I checked the stats on the Screwfix site and bought the product.
I then checked the Wilo site and found that this model isn't recommended for micro bore systems due to the extra pressure required to circulate through the entire system.
I took it back and bought the next model up ........ my fault for not checking properly 1st.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.