Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Screwfix.

Nilfisk C110 3-5 PC X-tra 110bar Pressure Washer 230V

Nilfisk C110 3-5 PC X-tra 110bar Pressure Washer 230V
Average Customer Rating:
4.635 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(52 Reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (52 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
52 of 52(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nilfisk 110bar Pressure Washer
Review 1 for Nilfisk 110bar Pressure Washer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nilfisk
13 Dec 2012
By murky
, essex
"best pressure washer in the price range with no difficulty obtaining spares and repairs"
Review 2 for Nilfisk 110bar Pressure Washer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product.
9 Sep 2012
By ange66p
, Wakefield
"This is the first pressure washer I've ever used so I've nothing to compare it with, having said that I have been so pleased with it. I checked out the previous reviews and decided to take their advice and buy it. My first job was to clean the patio... all I can say is WOW, totally enjoyed blasting the grime off and what a great result (first clean in 3 years). I didn't use any detergent and still had a great result. It was very easy to put together and was blasting away within 2 or 3 minutes of getting it out of the box. My only negative about it would be the length of the electric cable, ended up having to use an extention cord, but you can't have everything. Great value for money."
Review 3 for Nilfisk 110bar Pressure Washer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nilfisk C110 3-5 PC X-tra
14 Aug 2012
By Nobby45
, West London
"Bought just over a week ago, used for the first time today.
Initial impressions are very positive, did the job flawlessly - patio cleaning.
Plenty of power for a little unit, and didn't sound like a meat grinder like the Karcher it has now replaced.
Nilfisk have paid great attention to the small areas of the design.
Particularly like the quick connector on the lance, means you don't get all tangled up by the hose, as it can swivel.
Details like that usually get the chop when a manufacturer is looking to produce a budget model. So it's a 'well done' to Nilfisk on that one
I can't vouch for the accessories yet as I have only used the basic unit. Same again for reliability, hence the 4 stars.
Overall - Great little machine, great price."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Nilfisk 110bar Pressure Washer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Outstanding
23 Jul 2012
By Gorby
, Westcliff, Essex
"I read the reviews, seemed worth a look - frankly its excellent - picked it up from the store and thought it was a very small item for what was claimed and thought "here we go again" but it is probably the best buy I have made - cleaned three cars, large driveway and paths all round and it brings it up like new - plenty of power - not noisy - metal pump - easy to change nozzles and fittings simply plug in and clean - would definitely buy again and at the price its an excellent buy - actually restores confidence in reviews as well - lol"
Review 5 for Nilfisk 110bar Pressure Washer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The bestquality washer
9 Jul 2012
By Migwell
, Newcastle
"Had a yellow washer, it blew up after less than 20 hours use washing drive and paths. I found it had a plastic motor / pump, and cost me £100 and no pattio washer.
Nilfisk has a metal water cooled motor and pump and is cheaper also a lot more powerful. The only problem I have had is with the little rubber 'O' rings as they sometimes split when taking off and replacing various ends / nozels / pattio washer, but these are easly replaced. Other than that I recomend this washer over all others by 99.99%.
"
Review 6 for Nilfisk 110bar Pressure Washer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nilfisk 110bar Pressure Washer
22 Jun 2012
By bacardidash
, fife , lochgelly
"i bought this product with a little dought because of the price,but i was not disappointed the power was amazing when cleaning the monoblock on my drive it blasted the weeds right out no messing, i would personally recomend it without hesitation buy it and try its excellent.
tom."
Review 7 for Nilfisk 110bar Pressure Washer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Better than expected!
1 Jul 2011
By MattBlackY
, Cambridgeshire
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I bought this pressure washer so I could snow foam my car. I picked the nilfisk over the yellow branded items because for the cost the spec is much higher on the nifisk range and it had good reviews. The standard foam lance is rubbish for snow foaming. But with a proper lance it's awesome. I got a bit trigger happy and within a few days of ownership I've jetwashed the paths around the house, all three refuse bins inside and out, the car, the green rubbish on the fence ready to paint it later in the week and the drain. My missus wasn't very happy I spent £70 on a toy. Although she does like the clean paths so I think I've made my point with her. The best £70 I've spent this year, no doubt about it. If you in the market for a cheap, yet damb good washer get this one."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Nilfisk 110bar Pressure Washer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ace Pressure Washer
17 Jun 2011
By brithered
, Preston, Lancs
"I really wasnt expecting a lot when i bought this budget brand, but found it worked better than the market leader which costs at least double the price.Well Impressed."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Nilfisk 110bar Pressure Washer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Affordable reliability
15 May 2011
By Jimth
, Blackburn
"Bought this pressure washer to do a number of jobs (Patio, decking, cars, conservatory, bikes etc) and haven't been dissappointed.
Powerful unit for the money and with a metal, water cooled motor is virtually bulletproof.
Fairly quiet, very portable and easily stored...top marks"
Review 10 for Nilfisk 110bar Pressure Washer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent product
2 May 2011
By pass161
, Swaffham
"This power washer is an excellent buy for everyday household jobs - car wash, patio/driveway, and guttering cleaning etc. The price is very competitive too, and the product is far superior to other low priced pressure washers, even those with supposedly good reputations."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Nilfisk 110bar Pressure Washer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Brilliant little washer
15 Apr 2011
By art4des
, Biggar
"I notice that the red stars tend to turn grey as you read the reviews further back. But not on this product - I can see why. It blasted away the weeds in between the mono bloc, the bricks are back to the original red as opposed to grey. A great little machine at a great price."
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Nilfisk 110bar Pressure Washer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very good purchase
28 Mar 2011
By rhinojim
, leeds
"used it once to clean my patio,it came up like new. good product."
Review 13 for Nilfisk 110bar Pressure Washer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Much better than my old one
28 Mar 2011
By MeMyselfAlone
, London
"Easier to store & set up, runs much quieter than my previous unit with longer & more flexible high pressure hose with vastly improved cleaning power."
Review 14 for Nilfisk 110bar Pressure Washer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Value
27 Mar 2011
By Chazaxl
, Widnes
"Its small, light, just does the job. Im sure the larger ones are more powerful but this works for the car and also cleaning our massive driveway which now looks miles better. Cant go wrong with one of these."
Review 15 for Nilfisk 110bar Pressure Washer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Great machine
25 Mar 2011
By Builder54
, Norfolk
"Bought this to clean large area of block paviers. And performed with no problem, leaving them like new.
Easy to put together and looks strong enough to last.
Reliability only 3 stars because only used once so far
"
Review 16 for Nilfisk 110bar Pressure Washer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent
9 Mar 2011
By Skyad
, High wycombe
"i took this item after reading loads of reviews and it was having great with least price. After using this I was more than satisfied, excellent performance, very easy to use. Some time the rotatry brush stops due to dirt but after cleaning it starts easily. Until today I have cleaned all my front and back patio of size aound 50ft long in totality which looks perfectly new now."
Review 17 for Nilfisk 110bar Pressure Washer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Up to the job
4 Mar 2011
By Bobbin
, Malsis, Yorkshire
"Good sturdy unit with all accessories. Easy to assemble push twist lance and nozzles. Takes standard garden hose connector and water flows through to fill the pump. (No priming needed). Good cleaning power for vehicles and garden/yard surfaces with reasonable flow rate. Not used patio cleaner but everything else works well. Easy to drain and store.
Would have liked a longer pressure hose or mains cable, but for the price I can live with that.
Good litle unit for DIY/domestic situations. Does what it promises. I would recommend.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Nilfisk 110bar Pressure Washer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Powerful enough
20 Aug 2010
By GKULAR
, watford
"Needed a presurre washer for my new home so as per usual did loads of research on the internet. Karcher was the front runner until I read loads of mixed reviews about them. I wanted something powerful but didnt want to spend too much money on something that would only be used 5-6 times a year. Then I came across Nilfisk was surprised a the low price and high pressure combo. I couldnt find any negative reviews so I dived in and picked one up.
Easy to set up and all the components seem of a high quality and it doesnt look like they'll break easily.
Once switched on the pressure was solid and more than enough for genereal use around the house. It cleaned up a few paving stones no problem and blew the staining off the fence panels in seconds.
I wouldnt mind something more powerful just because I am a man, but deep down I know this is more than enough for cleaning anything I want. At this price you cant go wrong."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Nilfisk 110bar Pressure Washer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nilfisk C110
20 Aug 2010
By diyscrewfixer
, hertfordshire
"fantastic pressure washer. very effective and easy to use. low vibration and not much noise. if you are looking for a reliable pressure washer do not hesitate to buy this. my patio looks like new and the patio cleaner attachment is great . very compact so easy to store. built in 2 minuits"
Review 20 for Nilfisk 110bar Pressure Washer
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Astounded
30 Jun 2010
By Andy123
, Swindon
"I looked around at much more expensive pressure washers and also considered hiring one to do our deck. Then this one came up with a special discount, and £50 was virtually the price of hiring one. From what I'd read about cheap pressure washers, I wasn't sure what to expect. However, I was blown away by this machine's performance. It was a pleasure to use as the grime on the deck just vanished before my eyes. I couldn't believe that I'd never used one before. I re-stained the deck the next day and what a difference! There may be a case for some to buy a more expensive model, but this is certainly well worth considering."
Page : 1 2 3 next>