Product Reviews

Flex Safety Trainers Size 7

Flex Safety Trainers Size 7
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
14 of 18(78%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Site Flex Safety Trainers Black Size 7
Review 1 for Site Flex Safety Trainers Black Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best safety trainers
26 May 2015
By Radko
, London
" very light and comfortable shoes if you spend a lot of time at work. They are well matched to the leg. I highly recommend "
Review 2 for Site Flex Safety Trainers Black Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very comfy
20 May 2015
By summertime
, dorset
" Bought these for work as I need safety shoes but also do a lot of walking and they are perfect. Very comfortable with a strong feel, my feet ache a lot less at the end of a busy day. "
Review 3 for Site Flex Safety Trainers Black Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fantastic Safety Trainers
20 May 2015
By crampet
, Kent
" Very surprised when I opened the box, they're not massive.
Very good fit, not overly wide.
Very comfortable.
Look good too.
Only gave 4 stars for reliability as only had them 3 days.
"
Review 4 for Site Flex Safety Trainers Black Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant Safety Trainer
19 May 2015
By Dazzle1903
, Warwickshire
" Very comfortable, lightweight & stylish.
I wear them for 12 hours a day, and I hardly notice.
They don't look like safety footwear "
Review 5 for Site Flex Safety Trainers Black Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fantastic safety trainers
6 May 2015
By meetdave
, kilmarnock
" Went instore having picked out other trainers to try (you know how odd the sizing can be) and my partner picked out these, got handed them to try and perfect fit straight out (had a pair of work socks on already). Im generally a size 9 but always struggle for safety boots (more often than not having to add innsoles galore) but these were bang on right size. Comfy but absolutely solid so good faith for working in them. Had them a couple of weeks now and they took no wearing in at all, you almost forget you're wearing steelies! I work on cars and they've been exactly what i wanted, haven't had any leaking working in the rain and haven't seen any wear in the seams or anywhere yet so definitely recommend them. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Site Flex Safety Trainers Black Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nice looking safety trainers
12 Mar 2015
By yaxley
, norwich
" Took me a while to pick these but glad I did as they are very comfortable. The also don't look like clown shoes which some of the other ones did. I would give reliability 5 but I have only worn these for two days "
Review 7 for Site Flex Safety Trainers Black Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Safety trainers
28 Feb 2015
By Shindig
, Findochty
" amazingly comfortable and great price. The best pair of safety trainers I've owned "
Review 8 for Site Flex Safety Trainers Black Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great safety trainers
25 Feb 2015
By Mac14
, Leeds
" Really comfy, lightweight and stylish safety trainers, More comfortable than safety boots, very pleased with these "
Review 9 for Site Flex Safety Trainers Black Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Light with a bit of style
13 Feb 2015
By Suthers
, Yateley
" I can't really comment on reliability although the survey says I must as only just bought them for my son. He says they are light and very comfortable and have received some good comments from colleagues about "the look". "
Review 10 for Site Flex Safety Trainers Black Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like walking on air
29 Jun 2014
By RND14
, Rhondda
" Amazingly comfortable, like walking on air, very padded, very comfortable, would not buy boots again, amazing value for money "
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Site Flex Safety Trainers Black Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good
7 Jun 2014
By Jase69
, Bath
" Brought these shoes for work, very comfortable, Durable Shoes. Will last a good few years. Also nice design. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Site Flex Safety Trainers Black Size 7
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
trainers
29 May 2014
By richardk
, n ireland
" these arrived in good order soft on the feet def not getting boots again,,worth getting folks "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Site Flex Safety Trainers Black Size 7
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
trainer safety shoe
17 Feb 2015
By hats14
, widnes
" very light weight and comfortable to wear.you dont know you've got them on after awhile. "
Review 14 for Site Flex Safety Trainers Black Size 7
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
slightly disappointed
22 Apr 2015
By chid
, belfast
" Bought these as i wanted a pair of light weight trainers .. which there not they are heavier than my rigger boots . They do seem comfortable but i dont think theyll last long , think i should of paid extra and got a pair from dewalt "
Review 15 for Site Flex Safety Trainers Black Size 7
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reliability: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfy but fell apart
7 Apr 2015
By lukew
, UK
" I was impressed at the weight and comfort but the mesh started coming away and ripping after 2 weeks of use so they had to be returned. "
Review 16 for Site Flex Safety Trainers Black Size 7
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Poor quality
6 May 2015
By pastyboy
, leighton buzzard
" The front toe material wore through after 5 days. They looked a year old. Comfort was poor after a days work in a warehouse. Disappointed with them. Quickly exchanged for different type of trainer when I returned them to screwfix "
Review 17 for Site Flex Safety Trainers Black Size 7
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Site Flex Safety Trainers Blac
24 Apr 2015
By PhatBoi
, Stevenage
" Bought these because they looked nice. What a fool I was.
Within two days (yes 2 days) the toes had worn to the metal because they are covered on some plastic netting. Stylish but rubbish.
I bought a size 10 as I always do but really needed a size 11 as they came up a bit small.
I have learned my lesson and now going to buy leather uppers.
"
Review 18 for Site Flex Safety Trainers Black Size 7
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
NOT FIT FOR PURPOSE
24 Feb 2015
By LeeN1988
, Basingstoke
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I have only had these trainers for three weeks and the front mesh design has started to peel and brake off.
For shoes designed for workers they are not designed to be very hard wearing. "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.