Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Karcher K2 Home 110bar 1.4kW

Karcher K2 Home 110bar 1.4kW
Average Customer Rating:
4.659 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(82 Reviews) 82
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
20
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
81 of 82(99%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for Karcher K2 Home & Car 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 240V
Review 1 for Karcher K2 Home & Car 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What you would expect
1 Jun 2016
By
, Stoke on Trent
" Got this to replace my old karcher that had packed in after years of use.
Normal Karcher quality as you would expect
"
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Karcher K2 Home & Car 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karcher pressure washer
26 May 2016
By
, St. Helens
" A good all round piece of kit for small homes and ideal for car too the patio tool brush helps with moss on flags "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Karcher K2 Home & Car 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fantastic Value
25 May 2016
By
, Tunbridge Wells
" A complete set with most of the toys you'll ever need. It has enough power for around the home cleaning - it does the job "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Karcher K2 Home & Car 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great machine
13 May 2016
By
, Tamworth, staffs
" You don't know how poor your previous model was until you replace it! The difference is terrific. It means i can clean the patio in probaly a quarter of the time. Good value for a Karcher and comes with all sorts of goodies including car wash and patio cleaner. I highly rate this. "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Karcher K2 Home & Car 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karcher pressure washer
7 May 2016
By
, Chester le street
" Great pressure washer does the jobs we wanted it too "
Review 6 for Karcher K2 Home & Car 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great piece of kit.
11 Apr 2016
By
, East Kilbride
" This washer comes with some good attachments. First job was the decking had that cleaned in no time. Very pleased with this product. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Karcher K2 Home & Car 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product
31 Mar 2016
By
, Hinckley
" Easy to set up and use. Good power and use of all add attachments. "
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Karcher K2 Home & Car 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Power washer
29 Mar 2016
By
, Ballymena
" Great power and all the add ons are very handy for their specific jobs. "
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Karcher K2 Home & Car 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Machine
24 Mar 2016
By
, Leicester
" Purchased this to do my patio and drive. Comes with loads of extra add ons, Well built as your would expect from karcher, quite quite too compared to an older karcher I use for a client. The oscillating lance head is terrific at getting off the lichen from paving slabs and blocks.
Added bonus was the car care pack
"
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Karcher K2 Home & Car 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great machine
22 Mar 2016
By
, Weymouth
" Great little machine light and easy to move around excellent power with a good selection of tools. Great price similar price to the cheaper brands you can buy. 1 machine loads of jobs. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Karcher K2 Home & Car 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
if I could give it 6 stars!!
18 Mar 2016
By
, Midlands
" Great amazing compact power house that cleaned my front drive in no time at all..
Great purchase! "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Karcher K2 Home & Car 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
archer pressure gun
10 Mar 2016
By
, billericay essex
" Neat redesign with lots of extra functionality
looks to be a great product.
Look forward to using it on my house my patio
and on my car
"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Karcher K2 Home & Car 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fab Karcher
9 Mar 2016
By
, Suffolk
" This is a fabulous little Karcher. Perfect for all the house, garden jobs. Delighted with the power and so light. came with a good selection of attachments at a very reasonable price. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Karcher K2 Home & Car 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant Pressure Washer
1 Dec 2015
By
, Exeter
" Bought this to replace our 10 year old Karcher pressure washer that had finally given up. This one is brilliant! I love all the different attachments that came with it. Power washed the patio in a fraction of the time (compared to the old Karcher) and used loads less water. I'm very pleased with it and it's excellent value for money. "
20 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Karcher K2 Home & Car 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great washer
28 Nov 2015
By
, Tredegar
" Bought it to clear some moss and mold off the walls out the back. Easily cleaned the walls, then the car, the patio. I'll find something else to wash soon "
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Karcher K2 Home & Car 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic Tool
18 Nov 2015
By
, solihull
" The best washer I have come across and for amazing value. AAA+++ "
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Karcher K2 Home & Car 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome
1 Sep 2015
By
, Leeds
" Wasn't sure whether this would be powerful enough. Thankfully I was very wrong.
In the space of a few hours it managed to make my patio look like new again, and also dealt with the nasties in my garage with ease.
Highly recommended. Especially if it's on offer, which mine was. "
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Karcher K2 Home & Car 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Pressure Washer
15 Aug 2015
By
, Uxbridge
" This thing is mental. The driveway and path outside now looks like new after decades of grime was washed off in a couple of hours with no detergent at all.
Yet to try the patio cleaner but it looks like it is going to also be great.
Might was the cars first though....;]
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Karcher K2 Home & Car 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karcher - small but mighty
12 Aug 2015
By
, Cumbria
" Super simple to assemble straight from the box in minutes (give the handle a sharp knock to secure), comes with 'Hozelock' style male adaptor so you need a hosepipe with female connector.
I fed this from a water butt (albeit raised about 3m) with no trouble at all - just make sure you prime the hose through. The flow from the 1/2" hose before connecting to the Karcher was about 6-8 litres per minute.
Car hosed down; shampooed (with Karcher supplied bottle which is awesome - like a snowstorm of foam); brushed and rinsed off using only about 50L and in less than 20 mins!
The deck / patio adaptor is good for keeping the surrounding area clean although I found the separate pulsing lance much better and faster at cleaning moss from the driveway.
The jet is perfectly adequate for cleaning cars, bikes, driveways, decks, walls etc..... in fact much stronger and you'd be driving moisture into area's it shouldn't be (like bearings / wood grain etc).
Can't praise the little machine enough - guess I'm easily pleased haha! "
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Karcher K2 Home & Car 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great service
17 Jun 2015
By
, Newport
" I bought this k2 14 months ago to replace my old one.it washed my garden furniture, fences,decking,patio,drive and car a few times over with ease because of all the extra gadgets my Mrs said.
Unfortunately the k2 broke so I rang screwfix and it was no problem at all.they emailed me a copy of my receipt and told me to take it to a repair shop around the corner.I picked it up the next day all working fine at no cost to me.all I can say is with a after service like that (second to none)and with it being over a year and I had misplaced my receipt .if and when I buy my next power tool it will only be from screwfix.
"
19 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Page : 1 2 3 4 5 next>