Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Compact, lightweight and mobile pressure washer for occasional use around the home. Complete with patio cleaner, wash brush, foamer and detergent package. Ideal for cleaning small patios and decking as well as garden furniture, bicycles, cars and motorbikes. Supplied with a Vario lance and hook for easy cable or hose storage. Upright construction for improved working posture.

Compact, lightweight and mobile pressure washer for occasional use around the home. Complete with patio cleaner, wash brush, foamer and detergent package. Ideal for cleaning small patios and decking as well as garden furniture, bicycles, cars and motorbikes. Supplied with a Vario lance and hook for easy cable or hose storage. Upright construction for improved working posture.
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Karcher K2 Home & Car 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 240V
Review 1 for Karcher K2 Home & Car 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does the job
7 Apr 2014
By Chillax
, Derby
"Bought this item from Screw fix on offer. I wanted to clean my path which is Natural Sandstone, it hadn't been cleaned since it was laid over 8 years ago. It was covered in moss,algae and dirt. The pressure washer cleaned straight through the moss and algae with no prob's, I can now see the natural pattern in the slab amazing,my partner was so impressed that she wanted to have a go. Would highly recommend this washer it's brilliant."
Review 2 for Karcher K2 Home & Car 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Does the job
14 Sep 2013
By Amigo900T
, Fordingbridge
"I bought this to do one job and now its become a firm favourite. You have to watch that you don't kink the hose from the unit, do it too often and you will need to buy a new hose.
The supplied car wash was easy to use with the supplied syphon - and surprisingly good.
"
Review 3 for Karcher K2 Home & Car 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jet washer
31 Aug 2013
By clarkie56
, Somerset
"I had to change another make of washer because it wasn't performing well. So I went to the Karcher cheapest version and was not disappointed. The unit performed excellent and this pack had all the extras needed. A product I would recommend."
Review 4 for Karcher K2 Home & Car 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karcher washer
26 May 2013
By keithy
, Basingstoke
"Found this washer was brilliant for cleaning moss off concrete, i did have to use the lance in some areas which was understandable as it was caked on but the patio cleaner made short work as its so quick to use. As for reliability, not sure as I have only used it twice, but both times done want I wanted. The price was good as it was cheaper than homebases sale price. Did see cheaper K2's but they did not come with all the accessories I got with the screw fix model and they are very expensive to buy separately."
Review 5 for Karcher K2 Home & Car 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent pressure washer
26 Apr 2013
By CharlottesChickens
, Middlesex
"Great for patio and car, one refill of the detergent dispenser washed 3 cars, excellent attachment. Also good for pressure washing chicken coops."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Karcher K2 Home & Car 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 240V
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Karcher K2 Home & Car 110bar
18 Mar 2014
By Mothus
, Cranbourne Ind Est
"My old pressure washer has finally stopped working! I needed something relatively cheap but powerful. I chose Karcher as a well known brand and am duly impressed with performance. It could be more solid in structure but the power is awsome. Very pleased with it, very little assembly to do before work begins and I cleaned a good sized patio in just under an hour. Really couldn't ask for more. Has a good long lance which saves your back and alot of very useful attachments. My advice is 'go for it' you will not look back. Will recommend to everyone I see."
Review 7 for Karcher K2 Home & Car 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 240V
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
K2 with attachments
15 May 2013
By tonydoitright1sttime
, Biddenham
"This pressure washer does what it say's it should do on the packaging etc. but it does appear to be light weight compared with my old Karcher pressure washer. I presume that is because more plastics are used for the pump assembly. When winter comes I will have to store it in a frost free place to stop frost damage!!
Cleaned up my driveway great, just took time to clear up all of the moss and other debris that it cleaned off it.
"
Review 8 for Karcher K2 Home & Car 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 240V
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality product and make
12 May 2013
By Ems1234
, Worcester
"Bought this product to wash the drive and patio, it's light weight but strong enough to handle everyday abuse.
Found myself cleaning everything that was outside from the drive to the decking, to the car and patio furniture. The accessories that come with this help make light work of what ever you need it to do.
For the price it's a bargain and you'll know it'll last many years.
The service you get from screw fix is 5 star really helpful and friendly.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Karcher K2 Home & Car 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 240V
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
re Jan1
6 May 2013
By Ticker64
, Bournemouth
"Pressure washers do not clean cars as well as a bucket and sponge. Where they are useful if for removing solid mud under the wheel arches etc"
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Karcher K2 Home & Car 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 240V
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Brilliant K2 Karcher Pressure
23 Apr 2013
By patioblaster
, Shire counties
"Excellent machine for blasting the patio and very quick. The car wash attachments are pretty good although very similar to the hose attachment I have already. I have not tried the rotory patio cleaner."
Review 11 for Karcher K2 Home & Car 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 240V
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Karcher power washer
21 Apr 2013
By Jan1
, Maidstone
"I was a little disappointed. Having seen the advertisements where dirt just drops of vehicles following the use of the power washer, using it on my car made very little difference and I had to use a considerable amount of shampoo and elbow grease to remove the dirt. I actually found the hoses plus power hose plus shampoo bottle a bit of a pain to manoeuvre around my car. I also had a problem removing the hose from the back of the power cleaner, it seems very tight and I scraped my knuckles. Using it on the patio gave a much better result although my patio was only laid last year and was not too grimy. I assume that either my water pressure is not brilliant or that I need a more powerful model. However the item seems fairly reliable and was easy to use."
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.