Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

DeWalt Protector Safety Specs

DeWalt Protector Safety Specs
Average Customer Rating:
4.73 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(200 Reviews) 200
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 200 reviews
5 stars
152
4 stars
44
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
197 of 200(98%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for DeWalt Protector DPG54-1D EU Clear Lens Safety Specs
Review 1 for DeWalt Protector DPG54-1D EU Clear Lens Safety Specs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cheap and reliable
12 Jan 2016
By
, Cardiff
" Reliable glasses which fit well and are comfortable to wear. Definitely would recommend. "
Review 2 for DeWalt Protector DPG54-1D EU Clear Lens Safety Specs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value
5 Jan 2016
By
, West Byfleet
" Very convenient and easy to wear and true value for money. "
Review 3 for DeWalt Protector DPG54-1D EU Clear Lens Safety Specs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent
4 Jan 2016
By
, High Wycombe
" Excellent quality and at a great price too. Also good brand.
Would recommend.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for DeWalt Protector DPG54-1D EU Clear Lens Safety Specs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
31 Dec 2015
By
, London
" Good product for the money I have paid. Would definitely recommend "
Review 5 for DeWalt Protector DPG54-1D EU Clear Lens Safety Specs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does what it says on the tin.
27 Dec 2015
By
, Devon
" I must have five or six pairs of these safety glassess around the garage and workshop. Amazing value combined with comfort. "
Review 6 for DeWalt Protector DPG54-1D EU Clear Lens Safety Specs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Clear winner!
5 Dec 2015
By
, Peterborough
" Great value safety specs. Even better, as they double up as clear cycling specs to keep the wind and flies out on a bike ride! "
Review 7 for DeWalt Protector DPG54-1D EU Clear Lens Safety Specs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Protective Lens
5 Dec 2015
By
, Worcester
" Good clear lens that fits perfectly. Also great price and VFM. "
Review 8 for DeWalt Protector DPG54-1D EU Clear Lens Safety Specs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Essential eye wear
16 Nov 2015
By
, Wokingham
" Great product, great price. Light and unobtrusive with clear vision. Essential safety item when using any tool that creates any sort of debris. A must have item for all DIY'ers. "
Review 9 for DeWalt Protector DPG54-1D EU Clear Lens Safety Specs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice pair of glasses
6 Nov 2015
By
, London
" Good product, cheap and reliable. They look cool.
Strongly recommend.
"
Review 10 for DeWalt Protector DPG54-1D EU Clear Lens Safety Specs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Second Pair
30 Oct 2015
By
, North Lancashire
" Liked these so much I've purchased a second pair whilst they're on offer. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for DeWalt Protector DPG54-1D EU Clear Lens Safety Specs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good VFM
21 Oct 2015
By
, Yorkshire
" Speculative add-on purchase when on offer. Very pleased, comfortable to wear and fit well, with and without my reading glasses.
I will bother to wear these! "
Review 12 for DeWalt Protector DPG54-1D EU Clear Lens Safety Specs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not just for DIY
23 Sep 2015
By
, Exmouth
" This was a random purchase as my 14 month old boy loves to take his mums glasses off at any given time...we brought these as a distraction and can say they are the toughest pair of safety specs I have seen, believe me that have taken a fair few knocks!! "
Review 13 for DeWalt Protector DPG54-1D EU Clear Lens Safety Specs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great glasses, comfortable
22 Sep 2015
By
, Sussex
" Good quality safety glasses, light weight, good fit (for larger head), don't steam up. recommended "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for DeWalt Protector DPG54-1D EU Clear Lens Safety Specs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly what is needed
18 Sep 2015
By
, Essex
" Got these at half price yesterday and have used then since good overall eye protection and fits comfortably on head "
Review 15 for DeWalt Protector DPG54-1D EU Clear Lens Safety Specs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great eye protection
16 Sep 2015
By
, Chorley
" Let's face it eye protection is a bit of a faff and I have to admit that with the "goggles" I sometimes didn't bother. With these I sometimes can't find where I put them down, why?, because I'm wearing them - 'nuff said. "
Review 16 for DeWalt Protector DPG54-1D EU Clear Lens Safety Specs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great all day wear
12 Sep 2015
By
, Wales
" Very comfortable to wear, so easy to keep on all day. Makes things safer and stops that on-off-drop-put down-lose-scratch thing.
At this price great value too, so easy to have a few pairs around. "
Review 17 for DeWalt Protector DPG54-1D EU Clear Lens Safety Specs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
De-Walt safety spex
28 Jun 2015
By
, West Midlands
" Found these safety glasses to be comfortable to wear, much better than usual scratched safety googles which steam up .Would recommend and buy again,, "
Review 18 for DeWalt Protector DPG54-1D EU Clear Lens Safety Specs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dual use!
17 Jun 2015
By
, Surrey
" Cheap & cheerful but do the job.
Obviously DeWalt is a name you'd expect decent products from and this doesn't let you down.
As a road cyclist these are a cracking alternative to far more expensive glasses too! Bonus. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for DeWalt Protector DPG54-1D EU Clear Lens Safety Specs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DeWalt Safety Specs
13 Jun 2015
By
, Nuneaton
" Quality and reliability as you would expect from DeWalt.
Very comfortable and doing the job.
Highly recommended!
"
Review 20 for DeWalt Protector DPG54-1D EU Clear Lens Safety Specs
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dewalt safety glasses
1 Jun 2015
By
, Northamptonshire
" Excellent value for money from a great brand name, very comfortable to wear, hardly knew I was wearing them unlike other brands that I find uncomfortable and 5 times the price "
Page : 1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>