Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

4-Tier Plastic Shelving

4-Tier Plastic Shelving
Average Customer Rating:
4.261 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(88 Reviews) 88
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 88 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
31
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
5
80 of 88(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Solid Plastic Shelving 4-Tier
Review 1 for Solid Plastic Shelving 4-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant utility shelving!
14 Dec 2015
By
, Crawley, West Sussex
" I bought four of these shelving units for my new shed and they are super, just what I needed basic but strong shelving which can cope with the damp. Buy three or more and the price falls dramatically ! So pleased that when my daughter needed some shelves in a storage cupboard they seemed the natural choice. Highly recommended and very easy to put together "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Solid Plastic Shelving 4-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Plastic shelving
1 Dec 2015
By
, Great Yarmouth
" Just the job for storage in a new shed Easy to assemble and wall fixings make it very solid. Be careful to assemble the upright connecting poles the right way so the feet are on the underneath! Very good value for money. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Solid Plastic Shelving 4-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Plastic stack shelves
20 Nov 2015
By
, Kings Langley
" Recommend you buy this product if trying to reorganise your loft space. Easy to assemble, light in weight and provides ample stacking space.
I purchased 4 at one time and received excellent discount and delivery service. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Solid Plastic Shelving 4-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
space saver
16 Nov 2015
By
, Norfolk
" what an excellent product, I bought 3,saving money as well, simple to put together, strong and sturdy, and they don't take up to much space, The delivery was exceptional, and the best thing is I can see my floor again thanks to this shelving rack. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Solid Plastic Shelving 4-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value shelving
23 Oct 2015
By
, Hampshire
" Does what it says. Sturdy, easy to put together, good value. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Solid Plastic Shelving 4-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shed Tidy
20 Oct 2015
By
, Leeds
" Just bought 3 -A real good value for money. Very easy to assemble you don't need a manual for that -took less than 5 minutes. My garden shed is now tidy. Very stable I hope they can take the recommended weight and last long.
I would recommend this product.
"
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Solid Plastic Shelving 4-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
4 tier shelf
19 Oct 2015
By
, London
" Great value, easy to erect in minutes and just the job for my shed. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Solid Plastic Shelving 4-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality and value
25 Aug 2015
By
, Reading
" Having read lots of good reviews I decided to bit the bullet and go with these as I was in a bit of a rush. I'm not disappointed. They are surprisingly sturdy and very easy to put together. They come with attachments so you can fix them to a wall if required. At the moment I've got them free standing and they still feel very stable. Once I've decided where to put them I'll probably attach them to the wall of the shed for extra stability.I would definitely recommend. "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Solid Plastic Shelving 4-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better than expected
18 Aug 2015
By
, West sussex
" Easy to put together and very usable shelving space very quickly "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Solid Plastic Shelving 4-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant
7 Aug 2015
By
, Norfolk
" After reading the reviews we purchased two of these for use in a garage.
Easily constructed; very solid when complete, especially with the included wall fixings.
Excellent value for money.
Plus of course, the Screwfix delivery service...first class "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Solid Plastic Shelving 4-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ideal
17 Jul 2015
By
, Plymouth
" Made up in 2 minutes by my 5 year old grandson.
Strong
Durable
ideal
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Solid Plastic Shelving 4-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy Peasy Shelving!
7 Jul 2015
By
, Wales
" Bought one - impressed!
Solid, holds loads!
Bought nine more!!
"
Review 13 for Solid Plastic Shelving 4-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shelving
1 Jul 2015
By
, Plymouth
" Sturdy, easy to assemble, solid construction. No faults, would recommend "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Solid Plastic Shelving 4-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just The Job.
23 Jun 2015
By
, Cardiff
" I bought three of these shelving units (Multiple buy saving). They arrived the next day, well packed. They were so easy to assemble and much stronger than I thought they would be. I am so pleased with them I have bought another three. The added bonus was the free delivery. Thank you Screwfix. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Solid Plastic Shelving 4-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value
23 Jun 2015
By
, Glasgow
" These inexpensive shelves are lightweight but provide solid, sturdy storage. They are easy to assemble and perfect for storing all the bulky items in my shed. "
Review 16 for Solid Plastic Shelving 4-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great shelving unit.
21 Jun 2015
By
, Weston-super-Mare
" Purchased 3 of these units and had them all assembled in 15 mins. Although light weight, they are well made, strong and sturdy and a practical answer to tidy storage. "
Review 17 for Solid Plastic Shelving 4-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Value
3 Jun 2015
By
, Middlesbrough
" Using the bulk value offer I bought three of the 4 - tier units,delivered free the day after ordering.
They were very easy to assemble: all three being done in about 15 minutes.
Although light in weight they are nonetheless both sturdy and robust.
They are now in place in my garden shed, fully stacked and looking smart.
The shelves are quite strong and each one will bear a fair amount of weight and the plastic feet are ideal for use with the shed's base.
If you want to de-clutter your shed or garage they are ideal and at a price that represents excellent value.
"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Solid Plastic Shelving 4-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great set of shelves
26 May 2015
By
, gateshead
" Minutes to assemble.
tidy and pretty sturdy once fastened to
a wall.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Solid Plastic Shelving 4-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Solid plastic shelving 4 tier
29 Apr 2015
By
, coventry
" I would highly recommend this product as it is so easy to put together and holds more than you realise "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Solid Plastic Shelving 4-Tier
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Solid Plastic Shelving 4-Tier
22 Apr 2015
By
, Cheshire
" Shelves arrived on time, where easy to put together. They are stronger than I expected so I am very pleased with them. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Page : 1 2 3 4 5 next>