Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

4-Tier Plastic Shelving

4-Tier Plastic Shelving
Average Customer Rating:
4.226 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(106 Reviews) 106
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 106 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
37
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
7
96 of 106(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Solid Plastic Shelving 4-Tier
Review 1 for Solid Plastic Shelving 4-Tier
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great item
11 Jun 2016
By
, Daventry
" easy to put up made it easy not having to use tools and strong enough for the garden shed "
Review 2 for Solid Plastic Shelving 4-Tier
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent storage
9 Jun 2016
By
, Nuneaton
" I brought these to help organise my spare room and bought 3 which saved a few £ off the price.
They assemble with ease and no tools are needed. Highly recommend. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Solid Plastic Shelving 4-Tier
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great shelves
8 Jun 2016
By
, Croydon
" Now have eight of these units great value and easy assembly "
Review 4 for Solid Plastic Shelving 4-Tier
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shelving
8 Jun 2016
By
, Coventry
" Great value at reduced offer price and then even less as I bought 3. To be used for general storage once constructed. "
Review 5 for Solid Plastic Shelving 4-Tier
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cheap and great!
2 Jun 2016
By
, chudleigh
" good storage solution for a budget conscious person that work great and easy to assemble with the parts for the option to join many together "
Review 6 for Solid Plastic Shelving 4-Tier
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ideal Shelf System
1 Jun 2016
By
, Northamptonshire
" I bought two of these units for my shed - quicker, easier, cheaper than making my own shelves. Simple assembly and just the right height I wanted for storage, with room for storage boxes on top. Absolutely ideal and very adaptable. Highly recommended! "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Solid Plastic Shelving 4-Tier
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value shelving
31 May 2016
By
, Stoke-on-Trent
" These shelves are quite study, very easy to assemble, very good value the only fault I could find with them is I had to trim some of the moulding off a couple of the legs to get them to fit. "
Review 8 for Solid Plastic Shelving 4-Tier
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best value for money shelving
30 May 2016
By
, Bracknell
" Very quick and easy to assemble, sturdy enough and great value for money.
They are not fancy, not especially pretty, but do a great job for the money they cost. Well recommended. "
Review 9 for Solid Plastic Shelving 4-Tier
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easy shelving
8 Mar 2016
By
, Liverpool
" Bought these for my fish room, due to using salt water couldn't have metal ones, so easy to put together even for me took 10 minutes, very sturdy, durable, and even better with the wall fixings.
I will definitely be buying more as you can build them as high or low as you want, and the more you buy the cheaper they are, brilliant product.
Another brilliant product from screw fix.
"
20 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Solid Plastic Shelving 4-Tier
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant utility shelving!
14 Dec 2015
By
, Crawley, West Sussex
" I bought four of these shelving units for my new shed and they are super, just what I needed basic but strong shelving which can cope with the damp. Buy three or more and the price falls dramatically ! So pleased that when my daughter needed some shelves in a storage cupboard they seemed the natural choice. Highly recommended and very easy to put together "
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Solid Plastic Shelving 4-Tier
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Plastic shelving
1 Dec 2015
By
, Great Yarmouth
" Just the job for storage in a new shed Easy to assemble and wall fixings make it very solid. Be careful to assemble the upright connecting poles the right way so the feet are on the underneath! Very good value for money. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Solid Plastic Shelving 4-Tier
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Plastic stack shelves
20 Nov 2015
By
, Kings Langley
" Recommend you buy this product if trying to reorganise your loft space. Easy to assemble, light in weight and provides ample stacking space.
I purchased 4 at one time and received excellent discount and delivery service. "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Solid Plastic Shelving 4-Tier
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
space saver
16 Nov 2015
By
, Norfolk
" what an excellent product, I bought 3,saving money as well, simple to put together, strong and sturdy, and they don't take up to much space, The delivery was exceptional, and the best thing is I can see my floor again thanks to this shelving rack. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Solid Plastic Shelving 4-Tier
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value shelving
23 Oct 2015
By
, Hampshire
" Does what it says. Sturdy, easy to put together, good value. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Solid Plastic Shelving 4-Tier
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shed Tidy
20 Oct 2015
By
, Leeds
" Just bought 3 -A real good value for money. Very easy to assemble you don't need a manual for that -took less than 5 minutes. My garden shed is now tidy. Very stable I hope they can take the recommended weight and last long.
I would recommend this product.
"
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Solid Plastic Shelving 4-Tier
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
4 tier shelf
19 Oct 2015
By
, London
" Great value, easy to erect in minutes and just the job for my shed. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Solid Plastic Shelving 4-Tier
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality and value
25 Aug 2015
By
, Reading
" Having read lots of good reviews I decided to bit the bullet and go with these as I was in a bit of a rush. I'm not disappointed. They are surprisingly sturdy and very easy to put together. They come with attachments so you can fix them to a wall if required. At the moment I've got them free standing and they still feel very stable. Once I've decided where to put them I'll probably attach them to the wall of the shed for extra stability.I would definitely recommend. "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Solid Plastic Shelving 4-Tier
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better than expected
18 Aug 2015
By
, West sussex
" Easy to put together and very usable shelving space very quickly "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Solid Plastic Shelving 4-Tier
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant
7 Aug 2015
By
, Norfolk
" After reading the reviews we purchased two of these for use in a garage.
Easily constructed; very solid when complete, especially with the included wall fixings.
Excellent value for money.
Plus of course, the Screwfix delivery service...first class "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Solid Plastic Shelving 4-Tier
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ideal
17 Jul 2015
By
, Plymouth
" Made up in 2 minutes by my 5 year old grandson.
Strong
Durable
ideal
"
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Page : 1 2 3 4 5 6 next>