Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

M8 A2 Penny Washer

M8 A2 Penny Washer
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Penny Washers A2 M8 Pack of 10
Review 1 for Penny Washers A2 M8 Pack of 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ideal product for my needs
28 May 2015
By Longbody
, Tunbridge Wells
" I needed a fixing to fix some flower planters to the wall of my house. It was impossible to use, as I would normally, a wall plug and screw due to the narrowness of the planter as it was impossible to get as screw driver into place.
So I turned to my Screw Fix catalogue, identified the appropriate product and nipped to my local store in Tunbridge Wells. The staff were very helpful.
On my return I fixed the planters using the product. It was dead easy to use. Screwed the hole. Pushed it in. Placed the planter into position, added the washer to spread the load and then screwed it tight to lock it into position.
I recommend this product "
Review 2 for Penny Washers A2 M8 Pack of 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Penny Washers A2 M8 Pack of 10
20 Mar 2015
By MooreDIY
, Dorset
" Like the small bags as only needed a few - a little expensive "
Review 3 for Penny Washers A2 M8 Pack of 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Penny Washer
24 Jan 2015
By DIYer247
, Midlands
" If you need a penny washer to fill a gap, look no further as this product is ideal. "
Review 4 for Penny Washers A2 M8 Pack of 10
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nuts & bolts
11 Sep 2011
By Schooly
, Penzance
" My small order included Coach bolts, Insert nuts and various washers.
All products were delivered on the next working day including the Insert nuts that are not widely available elsewhere.
It was cost effective for me to pay the postage on the small order due to the competitive prices and the time I saved. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Penny Washers A2 M8 Pack of 10
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Penny Washer
19 Jun 2015
By Bwian
, North Wales
" What can you say about a washer. They're round and shaped like an old penny, and.., they have a hole in the middle which is 8mm in diameter.
If you need a M8 stainless penny washer you can't go wrong!
"
Review 6 for Penny Washers A2 M8 Pack of 10
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Adequate
29 Apr 2015
By Ingelosi
, Wigan
" Seem like decent washers at a decent price, not really a great deal to be said about them. "
Review 7 for Penny Washers A2 M8 Pack of 10
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good washers, small packs
15 Oct 2014
By Habbie
, Glasgow
" Good, standard, corrosion resistant washers but only good value if you need a small amount. Pack's of 100 would be useful. "
Review 8 for Penny Washers A2 M8 Pack of 10
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Did the job!
15 Aug 2012
By Flopsy
, Suffolk
" Needed some washers to resolve issue with French doors - had to buy 8 more than needed due to pack size but they've fixed the problem so pleased with product and end result. "