Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Energer 65mm Jigsaw 220-240V

Energer 65mm Jigsaw 220-240V
Average Customer Rating:
4.489 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(139 Reviews) 139
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 139 reviews
5 stars
90
4 stars
39
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
4
130 of 139(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 10 Answers
Customer Reviews for Energer ENB454JSW 65mm 550W Jigsaw 220-240V
Review 1 for Energer ENB454JSW 65mm 550W Jigsaw 220-240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Saved The Day
6 Feb 2016
By
, Plymouth
" Needed a new jig saw quick when the one I'd been using for years finally gave up the ghost half way through cutting a hole for a sink in a kitchen worktop. This was at the top of the search list so I read the reviews and was impressed by what I read so went and bought it. I must say that it performed as good as the well known brand jig saw I had paid a good deal more for. I was especially pleased with the quick blade change and it being well balanced and comfortable in use. Powerful and versatile enough for any future needs I envisage. I hope it lasts as long as my previous one and can't see any reason why not. This was a pleasantly surprising good buy. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Energer ENB454JSW 65mm 550W Jigsaw 220-240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Energiser Jigsaw
24 Jan 2016
By
, Northfleeet,Gravesen
" Wow was not expecting a little cheap brand to be so good it has done everything that i could possibly need a jigsaw to do. Quick change easy, Control excellent. Feels great when in use in fact it feels like a branded name i have used many over the years,but this for a fraction of the cost is unbelievable. Try one and say you do not feel the same. Great little product. Great price to go with it. Had enough change to get a decent set of grips and tool bag cant be bad. "
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Energer ENB454JSW 65mm 550W Jigsaw 220-240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
24 Jan 2016
By
, Sufffolk
" I wasn't expecting too much for the price but upon opening the packet I was impressed by the build quality. It feels like a jigsaw four times the price. The Titan Bayonet Fitting Jigsaw Blade Set 30 Pc I also purchased fitted perfectly, cutting cleanly and easily. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Energer ENB454JSW 65mm 550W Jigsaw 220-240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jig saw
22 Jan 2016
By
, Walsall
" An excellent product, I'm only a keen DIYer but I do like a good quality tool and for the price this thing is SUPERB!!!!!
I,ve worked its little heart out on projects and it always comes back for more.I only bought this saw because I needed a cheap quick replacement for my blown up Bosch and to be honest, this is so much better.
The quick blade replacement is a bonus too.
Dont' think about it, just buy one "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Energer ENB454JSW 65mm 550W Jigsaw 220-240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant Jigsaw
4 Jan 2016
By
, Pembrokeshire
" Excellent jigsaw, feels like a top branded jigsaw, really cool that it has quick change blade feature-this saves a lot of time, it also has a guide which works really well..overall-excellent product, can't fault it in any way!! "
Review 6 for Energer ENB454JSW 65mm 550W Jigsaw 220-240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent saw
3 Jan 2016
By
, Wolverhampton
" I bought this to cut some loft boards. Worked absolutely brilliantly! It makes me wonder why people buy the expensive brands?! How can you go wrong? I've often heard people say that a cheap item 'feels' cheap but this feels like a quality product. Certainly performs well too. A definite recommendation. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Energer ENB454JSW 65mm 550W Jigsaw 220-240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A good budget jig saw
1 Jan 2016
By
, Bangor Co Down
" Needed a jig saw for two jobs, this was perfect.
I cannot really comment on reliability "
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Energer ENB454JSW 65mm 550W Jigsaw 220-240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No frills cheap unit.
30 Dec 2015
By
, Northampton
" Works, does the job.
No as good as some of the big brand unit but for the average DIYer this is perfect.
Lets face it it will just sit in the shed for most of its life.
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Energer ENB454JSW 65mm 550W Jigsaw 220-240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Outstanding Value
3 Dec 2015
By
, Sale
" Incredible price, a "no frills" product but one that feels sturdy and does the job. Would definitely recommend. "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Energer ENB454JSW 65mm 550W Jigsaw 220-240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good Value
28 Nov 2015
By
, Lurgan
" A good value for money Jigsaw, so far it has preformed very well, good clean cuts and easy to use "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Energer ENB454JSW 65mm 550W Jigsaw 220-240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
superb value
26 Nov 2015
By
, Leeds
" This product is a fraction of the cost of similar items and whilst I have only used it a few times it ticks all the right boxes for me.
Only time will tell if the reliability is good but it seems well built, has a nice chunky feel and sits well in the hand.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Energer ENB454JSW 65mm 550W Jigsaw 220-240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent value for money
21 Nov 2015
By
, Hemswell
" This jigsaw has a solid feel to it. It's easy to install the blades, it includes 2. One for wood and another for metal.
Only used it a couple of times yet but it feels as though it's going to last. "
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Energer ENB454JSW 65mm 550W Jigsaw 220-240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Energer Jig Saw
19 Nov 2015
By
, Glasgow
" Excellent product and great value for money.
I wont be using it in a daily basis but for my use it is spot on.
Has all the features I require for a fraction of the price of others.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Energer ENB454JSW 65mm 550W Jigsaw 220-240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
handy tool for the workshop
17 Nov 2015
By
, DERBY
" my dad bought this its now mine as ill use it more than him. cuts well not to noisy. did the laminate around the toilet and pedestal much better than doing it by hand "
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Energer ENB454JSW 65mm 550W Jigsaw 220-240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Energiser Jigsaw
16 Nov 2015
By
, Leicester
" What a fantastic (and cheap) product, have used it to cut cupboard doors, kitcken work surfaces, and much, much more. It has never faultered and is still going strong! "
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Energer ENB454JSW 65mm 550W Jigsaw 220-240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for round the house
13 Nov 2015
By
, Edinburgh
" Just bought this saw for a few DIY jobs around the house. Perfect for cutting laminate flooring and MDF. Really easy to change blades and the parralel guide tool is really usefull "
Review 17 for Energer ENB454JSW 65mm 550W Jigsaw 220-240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great Jigsaw, great price.
12 Nov 2015
By
, Lancashire
" Bought this to replace an old worn out "professional" jigsaw and was surprised by the quality. It is a Good weight , has an excellent quick change feature, good pendulum which doesn't overly force the blade and is comfortable to use. The blades don't seem like much so I fitted it with a top quality one to start with. Already cut a lot of timber of varying thickness and not disappointed at all. "
Review 18 for Energer ENB454JSW 65mm 550W Jigsaw 220-240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
A Huge Bang For Your Buck
3 Nov 2015
By
, Lowestoft
" Whenever I buy anything, I shop around and read all the reviews. I simply Couldn't believe what this Jigsaw offered for the price, especially when compared to the big named alternatives. So unusually, I asked the staff at my local Screwfix if I could actually look at the item before I bought it. It felt great and gave me the confidence to say yes....and what a bargain. Feels right in the hand and all the switches are in the right place. Tool less blade change a breeze and it cuts well and straight. I own some other Screwfix tools including the Titan SDS drill and have been delighted with them and whilst I am not in the building trade, I am "full-time" completely refurbishing an old bungalow, so my tools don't get an easy time. So I guess my message is that take a flyer like I did and trust that if it wasn't any good, Screwfix wouldn't be selling it. Oh, I gave the saw 3 stars on reliability, only because its still fairly new......who knows, were I writing this in a years time, it could get 5 stars... "
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Energer ENB454JSW 65mm 550W Jigsaw 220-240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great tool
2 Nov 2015
By
, Dunfermline
" This does everything I want it to do with ease even cutting old doors in two highly recommend this jigsaw "
Review 20 for Energer ENB454JSW 65mm 550W Jigsaw 220-240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best jigsaw
2 Nov 2015
By
, Willenhall
" Value for money..I had to cut some plywood for my garage roof.
Worked absolutely perfect
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Page : 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>