Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Energer 65mm Jigsaw 220-240V

Energer 65mm Jigsaw 220-240V
Average Customer Rating:
4.469 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(177 Reviews) 177
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 177 reviews
5 stars
115
4 stars
46
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
6
166 of 177(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 14 Answers
Customer Reviews for Energer ENB454JSW 65mm 550W Jigsaw 220-240V
Review 1 for Energer ENB454JSW 65mm 550W Jigsaw 220-240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jigsaw what great value
22 Jul 2016
By
, Malvern, United King
" wow what a jigsaw done everything i needed it to do always had more expensive ones but this is 10 times better
fully recomended
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Energer ENB454JSW 65mm 550W Jigsaw 220-240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent value jigsaw
22 Jul 2016
By
, oakham
" I purchased this jigsaw after reading the online reviews. I found it perfect for cutting mdf for a small project. I did buy a set of blades as some reviews said the one supplied isn't the best. Can't recommend it enough for the price "
Review 3 for Energer ENB454JSW 65mm 550W Jigsaw 220-240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant little saw
19 Jul 2016
By
, Derby
" Great value. Really smart quick release for the blade. Only one blade supplied though. "
Review 4 for Energer ENB454JSW 65mm 550W Jigsaw 220-240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jigsaw
11 Jul 2016
By
, Derby
" Its grate for the price well worth the money, it did what I asked it to do with ease just a shame my hand wasn't straight tho, I would buy another when it gives up the ghost, but hopping not to soon "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Energer ENB454JSW 65mm 550W Jigsaw 220-240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really good value for money
29 Jun 2016
By
, Dunstable
" Really good value for money Does exactly what it says on the tin "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Energer ENB454JSW 65mm 550W Jigsaw 220-240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cant beat the price
15 Jun 2016
By
, stoke-on-trent
" For the price i couldnt have asked more. Blades are not included though, so make sure you buy some "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Energer ENB454JSW 65mm 550W Jigsaw 220-240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Does what it says
2 Jun 2016
By
, Dudley
" Can't be beaten for the price used it all day on 20mm wood "
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Energer ENB454JSW 65mm 550W Jigsaw 220-240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great price
30 May 2016
By
, Corby
" Great price great service and not just that but the product is great as well. "
Review 9 for Energer ENB454JSW 65mm 550W Jigsaw 220-240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent value cant be beaten
20 May 2016
By
, stratford on avon
" simply the best value jig saw excellent value for money cant be beaten. Variable pendulum, speed and 550 watts so more powerful than most "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Energer ENB454JSW 65mm 550W Jigsaw 220-240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cuts nice and straight
20 May 2016
By
, London
" The machine itself has plenty of power and cuts in a straight line. Would recommend getting some decent blades to go with it. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Energer ENB454JSW 65mm 550W Jigsaw 220-240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent value and performanc
10 May 2016
By
, Hull
" Bought this as replacement for more expensive Macallister jigsaw. Needed quick replacement due to old one dropping bladea. Very cheap but excellent quality item. All features and design are same as Macallister it replaced (budget version?). Would definitely recommend this item. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Energer ENB454JSW 65mm 550W Jigsaw 220-240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant
9 May 2016
By
, Gloucester
" Bought this to fit out an office I'm making under the stairs. Cut through thick MDF with ease and feels fairly solid considering the price. Really pleased with the performance, glad I bought it.
For the price this is win win. As other reviews have stated - I did buy some 3rd party blades for the job. "
Review 13 for Energer ENB454JSW 65mm 550W Jigsaw 220-240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best contractors jigsaw yet
4 May 2016
By
, blackburn lancashite
" I am a floorlayer and was in a rush to find a jigsaw last Saturday after my previous jigsaw broke part way through a laminate job in my search engine this one came up, I was reluctant at first has the it was so cheap , however I purchased it anyway, it is an amazing product with a lot of power cutting 12mm laminate effortlessly, highly recommended, might even by another for a backup , dnt think It will go wrong for a long time though, great product, great service, and great staff "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Energer ENB454JSW 65mm 550W Jigsaw 220-240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good jigsaw
29 Apr 2016
By
, aylesbury
" All good i needed a jigsaw to cut some kitchen tops 38mm and it has done the trick so no complaints I did buy some bosch blades but that is common sense when cutting different size's "
Review 15 for Energer ENB454JSW 65mm 550W Jigsaw 220-240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't fault it
22 Apr 2016
By
, Doncaster
" Very sceptical when I saw the price, but besides the blade quality (I've now but bosch ones in) I really can't fault it. I don't use a jigsaw very often but needed this for a big job and it did everything that I wanted. Why pay all that money out ??? "
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Energer ENB454JSW 65mm 550W Jigsaw 220-240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
brilliant jigsaw
16 Apr 2016
By
, barnsley
" Need a cheep jigsaw for working at hieghts. This is superb for the price. Blades suplied not so good.pick a packet of decent bosch blades . "
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Energer ENB454JSW 65mm 550W Jigsaw 220-240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic value
12 Apr 2016
By
, Swansea
" Having had great reviews and an unbelievable price I picked one of these up last week. It has been used a great deal and has performed faultlessly.
One thing though, as others have said, is to purchase some good blades as the two that come with the tool aren't great.
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Energer ENB454JSW 65mm 550W Jigsaw 220-240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value For Money...
11 Apr 2016
By
, Bridgend
" This weekend I wanted to start my loft in my garage. I had become a little tight for cash due to monthly bills but really wanted to get stuck in. I bought this to see and get me started, needless to say I am extremely pleased. I am a strong believer in "You pay for what you get" and this time round I was shocked.
Cutting through 18MM Chipboard & Timber Studding isn't a problem for this. Highly recommend it.
Great product though at a great price! "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Energer ENB454JSW 65mm 550W Jigsaw 220-240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value jigsaw
28 Mar 2016
By
, Hove
" For a cheap power tool, this works brilliantly. Have used it plenty of times without fault. As mentioned by previous reviewers, buy some half decent blades. Used it a few times for angle cuts and whilst the cuts were accurate enough, could see that the base plate cutting angle stops may wear over time. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Energer ENB454JSW 65mm 550W Jigsaw 220-240V
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OUTSTANDING PRODUCT!!!!!!!!!!!
24 Mar 2016
By
, Ashington
" Very cheap, great features like the settings for different types of wood, different speeds and the hover connection is great so no mess is left! really easy to use! Would recommend to any diy people! No need to spend mega bucks! "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Page : 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>