Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

DeWalt Cargo Trouser W36" L32"

DeWalt Cargo Trouser W36" L32"
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for DeWalt Cargo Trousers Black 36" W 32" L
Review 1 for DeWalt Cargo Trousers Black 36" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent work Trousers
13 Jun 2014
By suzanne
, Berwick upon Tweed
" I bought Dewalt durable knee loading work trousers I bought the pads to go inside. Excellent value. Made of poly cotton easy to care. "
Review 2 for DeWalt Cargo Trousers Black 36" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Functional cost effective gear
13 May 2014
By Rslat
, Derby
" I've only had these trousers for a couple of days and they have already done some good work. Washed them for the first time last night after getting quite dirty, and came up like new. "
Review 3 for DeWalt Cargo Trousers Black 36" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bargain!
9 May 2014
By ednotdave
, Kent
" Bought a couple of pairs of these at £20/pair and they are well worth it. I wouldn't pay full price, £33, but £20 is a bargain. "
Review 4 for DeWalt Cargo Trousers Black 36" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Trousers, Great Price.
6 Mar 2014
By marco1
, Liverpoool
" I am ususally a fan of the Site trousers from Screwfix but thought i would try these out. All in all a great pair of trousers! Plenty of pockets, hardwearing and wash well. All in all i would now recomend these instead. "
Review 5 for DeWalt Cargo Trousers Black 36" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality at a good price!
13 Feb 2014
By KCordier
, Kent
" Really pleased with these, they fit nice and snug and feel really well put together! "
Review 6 for DeWalt Cargo Trousers Black 36" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great trousers
22 Mar 2013
By jacko2
, swansea
" realy comfortable and hard wearing.washes like a rag which it will be in the future "
Review 7 for DeWalt Cargo Trousers Black 36" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Trousers
9 Mar 2013
By Dazzad
, Rhondda
" Great quality trousers and very smart to, perfect for work. Lots of pockets and patches on knees. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for DeWalt Cargo Trousers Black 36" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dewalt trousers
8 Mar 2013
By TheRuralBuddha
, plymouth
" Very good value for money. lightweight and perfect for what i need. i would recommend these to anyone. "
Review 9 for DeWalt Cargo Trousers Black 36" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good robust pair of trousers
11 Mar 2013
By Bidge
, West Lothian
" Nice neat cut gives a professional look, whilst retaining comfort. Bought on promotion so good value for the pair. Decent pocket depth means that stuff unlikely to fall out of pockets. "
Review 10 for DeWalt Cargo Trousers Black 36" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good value
23 Feb 2013
By Taffy74
, Oswestry
" These trousers were bought whilst in store buying something else, real good buy and they were on offer. "
Review 11 for DeWalt Cargo Trousers Black 36" W 32" L
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Disappointed
25 Feb 2014
By Sam2014
, London
" I bought these trousers as they were on special offer and I was soon to find out why, I am usually a 34 inch waist but a friend told me they come up small so I got the 38 inch waist but i wish I got more like a 42 inch waist now as they are so tight, I have to undo the button whilst driving as they dig in so much, they also have the smallest possible pockets!!! I am overall very unhappy with this purchase "