Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Energer 18V Drill Driver

Energer 18V Drill Driver
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Energer ENI512DDH 18V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Drill Driver
Review 1 for Energer ENI512DDH 18V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Drill Driver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lucky
18 Jul 2015
By royal03
, Ashington
" This item replace my 24 volt cordless drill! performance is as good if not better, chargeing time excelent, light and easy to handle. Wish I had got the replacement earlier also found the Screwfix facility. "
Review 2 for Energer ENI512DDH 18V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Drill Driver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant little drill
9 Jul 2015
By Chezny
, Barry
" Very pleased with my new drill,light in use .. little gem "
Review 3 for Energer ENI512DDH 18V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Drill Driver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Chordless wonder
4 Jul 2015
By Steveshep
, Leyland Lancs.
" This little beauty does the job of far more expensive chordless drill drivers. It is lightweight and easy to use. Highly recommended and powerful. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Energer ENI512DDH 18V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Drill Driver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Great value drill/driver
8 Jun 2015
By precarb
, Devon
" Very impressed with this; much lighter than the NiCd battery drill it replaces. Adequate power for the sort of screwdriving and small drilling it was purchased for. The inclusion of two batteries makes a real differance to the useability. And the storage bag is well designed.
Too soon to give a confident opinion on reliability, so neutral rating at the moment. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Energer ENI512DDH 18V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Drill Driver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Drill
29 Apr 2015
By Bobthetax
, Stoke-on-Trent
" the old drill decided to give up the ghost, just as we needed it. So I did the obvious and checked to see what Screwfix had on offer.
This drill I decided to buy seemed good value for money and so I ordered it. I am glad I did. It works perfectly, very powerful and with two batteries with such a short charging time there was no stopping or delay in getting the job done.
This drill is as good as my other one, but just a third of the price. "
Review 6 for Energer ENI512DDH 18V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Drill Driver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brill drill
25 Mar 2015
By Rydal
, Greenford, Middx
" Great tool both drill and driver. Battery life great and I love the spare battery. Light in the hand and no job too big. Would buy again. Worth every penny. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Energer ENI512DDH 18V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Drill Driver
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Energer Drill
2 May 2015
By Cornishkev
, Cornwall
" Great budget drill i like the built in light and it has a lot of power for the price "
Review 8 for Energer ENI512DDH 18V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Drill Driver
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great value drill
13 Oct 2013
By GTFCmariner
, Huntingdon
" Always bought makita drills but I thought I would try the Energer Lithium ion 18v I have to say what a great little drill it's quite light and the battery lasts really well .
A real bargain for under £70 I will certainly be looking at other Energer products
"
20 of 20 people found this review helpful.