Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Energer 18V Drill Driver

Energer 18V Drill Driver
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Energer ENI512DDH 18V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Drill Driver
Review 1 for Energer ENI512DDH 18V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Drill Driver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Supurb bit of kit
21 Nov 2015
By
, Swindon
" This drill is excellent, lightweight and surprisingly powerful even on mid torc setting, and the battery seems to go on for ever, add the fact you get a spare one makes this purchase great value.Will look at other Energer products from now on, can't recommend this enough, superb bit of kit. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Energer ENI512DDH 18V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Drill Driver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Superdrill!
16 Nov 2015
By
, Long Eaton
" This one turned out to be so much better than the one I had before. Love the fact that it is now supplied with two batteries. Nice short charging time, too.
Like the carry-case too; never been too keen on the plastic ones.
"
Review 3 for Energer ENI512DDH 18V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Drill Driver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lightweight & Powerful
18 Aug 2015
By
, Birmingham
" Excellent item, had titan 18v cordless before someone nicked it, but this drill I have found to feel lighter but still the same power "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Energer ENI512DDH 18V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Drill Driver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lucky
18 Jul 2015
By
, Ashington
" This item replace my 24 volt cordless drill! performance is as good if not better, chargeing time excelent, light and easy to handle. Wish I had got the replacement earlier also found the Screwfix facility. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Energer ENI512DDH 18V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Drill Driver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant little drill
9 Jul 2015
By
, Barry
" Very pleased with my new drill,light in use .. little gem "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Energer ENI512DDH 18V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Drill Driver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Chordless wonder
4 Jul 2015
By
, Leyland Lancs.
" This little beauty does the job of far more expensive chordless drill drivers. It is lightweight and easy to use. Highly recommended and powerful. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Energer ENI512DDH 18V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Drill Driver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Great value drill/driver
8 Jun 2015
By
, Devon
" Very impressed with this; much lighter than the NiCd battery drill it replaces. Adequate power for the sort of screwdriving and small drilling it was purchased for. The inclusion of two batteries makes a real differance to the useability. And the storage bag is well designed.
Too soon to give a confident opinion on reliability, so neutral rating at the moment. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Energer ENI512DDH 18V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Drill Driver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Drill
29 Apr 2015
By
, Stoke-on-Trent
" the old drill decided to give up the ghost, just as we needed it. So I did the obvious and checked to see what Screwfix had on offer.
This drill I decided to buy seemed good value for money and so I ordered it. I am glad I did. It works perfectly, very powerful and with two batteries with such a short charging time there was no stopping or delay in getting the job done.
This drill is as good as my other one, but just a third of the price. "
Review 9 for Energer ENI512DDH 18V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Drill Driver
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brill drill
25 Mar 2015
By
, Greenford, Middx
" Great tool both drill and driver. Battery life great and I love the spare battery. Light in the hand and no job too big. Would buy again. Worth every penny. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Energer ENI512DDH 18V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Drill Driver
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Energer Drill
2 May 2015
By
, Cornwall
" Great budget drill i like the built in light and it has a lot of power for the price "
Review 11 for Energer ENI512DDH 18V 1.3Ah Li-Ion Cordless Drill Driver
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great value drill
13 Oct 2013
By
, Huntingdon
" Always bought makita drills but I thought I would try the Energer Lithium ion 18v I have to say what a great little drill it's quite light and the battery lasts really well .
A real bargain for under £70 I will certainly be looking at other Energer products
"
25 of 25 people found this review helpful.