Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

K2.300 HPC

K2.300 HPC
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Karcher K2.300 HPC 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 240V
Review 1 for Karcher K2.300 HPC 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karcher K2.300 110bar Pressure
19 Aug 2012
By Pezzz
, Burnham
" We have had only one days use
out of this product but so far it has been brilliant. We have cleaned our patio and it has come up a treat! Didn’t realise how dirty it was. Very simple to use and easy to set up, I would highly recommend this product. Excellent value for money.
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Karcher K2.300 HPC 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Value
4 Aug 2012
By tank
, Cheshire
" Excellent product, well worth the money, would highly reccommend "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Karcher K2.300 HPC 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pressure washer
16 Jun 2012
By brim
, eastwood nottingham
" brilliant does what it is suposed to do would recomend "
Review 4 for Karcher K2.300 HPC 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kartcher
5 Jun 2012
By gillykins
, King's Lynn
" the washer does exactly as it is advertised. it will work from a water butt , no problems, as long as there is water in it.
I have two cars and a caravan so a washer is a must.
the weather has been kind to us as it just keeps filling our butt to the top..
"
Review 5 for Karcher K2.300 HPC 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VFM
3 Jun 2012
By IainH
, Shipton Bellinger
" This is an excellent compact pressure washer, having owned this brand and others, I highly recommend this Karcher... "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Karcher K2.300 HPC 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good Job / Good Value
24 Apr 2012
By Basse
, London
" I used to hire a pressure washer to clean off our decking once or twice a year. My friends told me that I could buy a good pressure washer for the same price as my rental bill for a year and they were right.
Good value and excellent results. Very pleased with my purchase. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Karcher K2.300 HPC 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 240V
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Economical
10 Apr 2012
By YorkJock
, York
" I purchased this washer at a cheaper price than any other retailer I could find. It is simple to operate and light to move around. All in all a good buy. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Karcher K2.300 HPC 110bar Pressure Washer 1.4kW 240V
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
power washer
6 Apr 2012
By mrtn
, Morecambe
" Works well, but not as good as my old one that has gone to be recycled. "
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.