Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Keter Folding Workbench

Keter Folding Workbench
Average Customer Rating:
4.812 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 197 reviews
5 stars
167
4 stars
27
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
195 of 197(99%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Keter Folding Workbench
Review 1 for Keter Folding Workbench
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fantastic
26 Mar 2015
By gadget57
, herts
" as i have already said " FANTASTIC " i have had some work benches in my time, but this one kicks all the others in to touch, easy to use easy to store, a must for all, takes great loads, and great for using for your chop saw, will go down as one of my best buys, well done screwfix on another great product. "
Review 2 for Keter Folding Workbench
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product and Service
17 Mar 2015
By philch
, Brandon, Suffolk
" I first saw the Keter Work Bench during a trip to see an old friend in the US last year, and was very envious! So when I saw Screwfix were selling it at a very reasonable price, I decided to buy one. I have used it for a couple of DIY jobs and have found it to be excellent in all respects, easy to assemble, very sturdy and able to support heavy items. Therefore I have no hesitation in recommending the Keter Work Bench, its simply brilliant. Ordered online and picked up from my local store the same day, excellent service, thanks Screwfix. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Keter Folding Workbench
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keter Folding Workbench
17 Mar 2015
By Darkdog
, woodford
" Have been looking to get one of these for a wile now.
I was thinking about getting this instead of a Mitre saw bench. And im so glad I did, my saw fits a treat between the clamps, so no need to make fixing hole through the bench.
Well done Keter for a great Bench "
Review 4 for Keter Folding Workbench
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just Right
16 Mar 2015
By Womanatwork
, Cornwall
" Perfect for my needs. Easy to open, good clamps.
Ample work space. Far superior to my old work bench.
"
Review 5 for Keter Folding Workbench
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great workbench
15 Mar 2015
By hardhat7
, essex
" recently bought this workbench, it is the best workbench i have ever purchased, very sturdy, very big work area, folds very easily, very well built. does the job. "
Review 6 for Keter Folding Workbench
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Work bench
14 Mar 2015
By sein
, Liverpool
" Makes you wonder how you managed without one, only the price is saw in other retailers put me off so when I saw the screwfix price I quickly gave up using my older popular brand workbench with its difficulties in opening and closing it and the clamping mechanism basically wearing out. This new workbench feels as though it's going to last a long time, is easy to put up/down and store and the work surface is a great size. "
Review 7 for Keter Folding Workbench
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Keter Workbench
14 Mar 2015
By 101sparky
, Basingstoke
" been using this work bench for the pass few days, must say its very good for the money, easy to put up, takes a bit of a knock (on site) when your done fold it down a chuck it in the back of the van... very good "
Review 8 for Keter Folding Workbench
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keter Folding Workbench
14 Mar 2015
By TempusFugit
, Scaborough
" I recently purchased the Keter Folding Workbench to replace a very old, well-known brand. I picked it up from my local Screwfix store.
I am very impressed with this workbench.
It is very easy to erect, and once done is extremely sturdy.
I have used it to cut several pieces of 4 x 4 and it remained very stable, aided by the two supplied clamps.
Collapsing the bench is also very easy.
The price on offer was well below any other merchants - which is a bonus.
It is very portable. I took it with me to my daughters to do some work for her - so pleased I had it with me.
I would certainly recommend it to one and all - you'll wonder how you ever did without it!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Keter Folding Workbench
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant Bench
13 Mar 2015
By Sib0t
, Norfolk
" By far the best bench I have bought, easy to use and to transport.
very sturdy and well made. If I could give 6 stars I would.
In a word Brilliant
"
Review 10 for Keter Folding Workbench
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Simple and sturdy
13 Mar 2015
By Madforbfc
, Accrington
" Easy to set up. Very strong. Takes up little room. Attachments are very useful.
It is much easier to use than my previous workbench.
"
Review 11 for Keter Folding Workbench
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Solid enough to make love on!
13 Mar 2015
By MrPerfectionist
, Bury St Edmunds
" Very quick to erect, seems very solid and rigid. Easy and compact to pack away, haven't used it very much yet, but overall very pleased with the purchase. "
Review 12 for Keter Folding Workbench
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best buy bench
12 Mar 2015
By leigh69
, cornwall
" Solid workbench at a bargain price. Superior quality. Lightening setup time says 30 seconds but once you are used to it quicker than that. Perfect for door-floor work.hasn't let me down yet. clamps are of good strength too. Grab one when you can. Thumbs up. "
Review 13 for Keter Folding Workbench
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant workbench
11 Mar 2015
By Jay109
, Williton
" I purchased this workbench after studying all the reviews and alternatives. I have had previous makes and models of work benches in my DIY history of over 40 odd years - but this one is the best ever. Very pleased with it! "
Review 14 for Keter Folding Workbench
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
workbench
9 Mar 2015
By Anonymous
, southeast london
" supper bit of kit
easy to put up and take down.
super large work area
great for all my works on site
"
Review 15 for Keter Folding Workbench
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great workbench
8 Mar 2015
By Anonymous
, South Wales
" Going to buy traditional workbench but decided to take a chance on this one. What a prize this one is brilliant, it's very easy to put up and put away it's very stable, and a great work area. "
Review 16 for Keter Folding Workbench
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great buy.
7 Mar 2015
By ETA1
, Aylesbury
" This bench is very well designed. It is sturdy and will take a lot of weight.
It is easy to open up and be ready for use in less than 30 seconds. It packs away easily and is portable but heavier than it looks.
It is robust and has a larger than usual work surface area. The clamps are useful for lighter work and you have a lot of space to put your tools underneath.
The screwfix price is well under most other sellers by 30% to 40%.
The bench is plastic and the legs are aluminium so it wont deteriorate when left outside for a long time.
You cannot go wrong with this . The buy and collect system by Screwfix runs very efficiently. Their price is well under what most other well known makes of folding workbenches cost.
"
Review 17 for Keter Folding Workbench
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sturdy workbench
5 Mar 2015
By gamgee
, sleaford
" This item is very sturdy and folds down to a very compact size for storage. Very good value at the price. "
Review 18 for Keter Folding Workbench
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great worktable, so many pros:
24 Feb 2015
By Loftladderexpert
, reading
" It's plastic and won't warp in the rain, or rust.
It's so much wider than workmate types - no more working on a widowsill width!
Wide table means no need to clamp for most jobs.
Pops up in seconds.
Doesn't tangle with other items in the van unlike my workmate.
Big enough to put your circular saw on for working at a decent height.
Useful lower shelf while working.
"
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Keter Folding Workbench
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keter Workbench
5 Feb 2015
By Simonck
, Edinburgh
" Absolutely brilliant,
Terrific design, easily folds away to virtually nothing and takes seconds to erect to a sturdy rigid work station. Definitely worth it.
"
Review 20 for Keter Folding Workbench
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amazingly robust workbench
1 Feb 2015
By Britjune
, Cyprus
" I have been unable to find this workbench in Cyprus, where I live. This workbench survived a flight to Cyprus (it was well packaged as well as generously bubble wrapped by us)
Very easy to assemble and disassemble. Very robust and stable, with the added advantage of being light to carry. I think the construction material will suit the climate in hot countries well, as our previous workmate was affected by rust and aging quite quickly, becoming unusable.
Really pleased with the purchase. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Page : 1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>