Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Keter Folding Workbench

Keter Folding Workbench
Average Customer Rating:
4.817 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 213 reviews
5 stars
181
4 stars
29
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
211 of 213(99%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Keter Folding Workbench
Review 1 for Keter Folding Workbench
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The best portable work bench
17 Apr 2015
By RebelMC
, Hampshire
" This is genius! I've had several Black & Deckers, own brands and variations of work bench products but thus one beats the lot hands down.
Incredibly easy to set up, fold down, clean and store. Very robust and supports heavy use.
Don't give it another thought, at thus Screwfix price it's worth every penny and everyone who I know who has seen or used mine now has bought their own! Enough said I think.
"
Review 2 for Keter Folding Workbench
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
200 plus
10 Apr 2015
By pdp2015
, Luton
" With 200 plus positive reviews what more can you say. If you are thinking about getting one do it. At this price it is cheaper than I have seen any where else. "
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Keter Folding Workbench
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best work bench ever
6 Apr 2015
By mark2905
, south west
" This is a surberb bit of kit sturdy, not to heavy, folds away so can be hung on the workshop wall, I can assemble it in 10 seconds,
The clamps work really well.
I would recommend this bench.
"
Review 4 for Keter Folding Workbench
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keter work bench
6 Apr 2015
By donthave1either
, King's Lynn
" terrific bench. Puts up quick as a flash
has clamps too which can be used like a vice.
Can put it away almost as quick as putting it up.
Superb.
"
Review 5 for Keter Folding Workbench
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent product
6 Apr 2015
By wurzles
, glasgow
" This is a very sturdy and easy to use product I have had one for a couple of years and it has never let me down, so I bought this one for my son. "
Review 6 for Keter Folding Workbench
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent work bench
5 Apr 2015
By PHhandyman
, Lancashire
" Just bought this sturdy, easy to use bench. It claims to be assembled in 30 seconds, it took me 25 to unpack, assemble and find the instructions. I have put it to use immediately and it out performs my old bench for ease of use, so sturdy too. The clamps are perfect for vertical and horizontal clamping; for awkward objects, I used a strap. I really like the shelf as an ideal tool storage during the job in hand. It stores easily in my small van and I can fully recommend the bench. "
Review 7 for Keter Folding Workbench
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keter folding work bench
4 Apr 2015
By Timberwolf
, Cambrideshire
" What can I say what has not already been said, brilliant piece of kit. I love it so much I went out and bought another today. I will tell all my friends, you will tell all your friends when you purchase this Keter folding bench. You will find it in the special offers not in the catalogue. "
Review 8 for Keter Folding Workbench
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
keter folding workbench
3 Apr 2015
By Anonymous
, Haverfordwest
" i was impressed with ease of putting this together and taking down. Haven't yet used it but i see this being a useful piece of kit "
Review 9 for Keter Folding Workbench
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just read the review's
3 Apr 2015
By rikema
, Macclesfield
" Can't go wrong here; Trust 200 reviews saying that this is a great piece of kit, combine that with SF's legendary on replacing faulty goods etc, it's a no brainer. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Keter Folding Workbench
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good for quick job
3 Apr 2015
By Anonymous
, Guildford
" Perfect companion to a B&D work bench. This one is lighter and quick to access, also better for taking places to work. "
Review 11 for Keter Folding Workbench
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best work aid ever 8
2 Apr 2015
By OakhillTechie
, Oakhill, Somerset
" This really is a work mate. Simple, portable and quick to assemble and dıs-assemble. Sturdy with in built clamps for work in progress. Shelf area for tools in use. Good value, I just don't see how this product can be improved. "
Review 12 for Keter Folding Workbench
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best workbench
1 Apr 2015
By dskproperty
, Blackpool
" Fantastic design easily transportable. Decent clamps. Quick set up straight out of packaging. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Keter Folding Workbench
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well worth the money
30 Mar 2015
By Jude1
, Nottinghamshire
" This is an excellent folding work table, they say it takes 30 seconds to erect it but it doesn't ............ It takes about 10 secs
It's very sturdy and just what I needed
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Keter Folding Workbench
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Superb
30 Mar 2015
By mpdbluedog
, Newark
" Fantastic design, easy to put up, great bit of kit. "
Review 15 for Keter Folding Workbench
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fantastic
26 Mar 2015
By gadget57
, herts
" as i have already said " FANTASTIC " i have had some work benches in my time, but this one kicks all the others in to touch, easy to use easy to store, a must for all, takes great loads, and great for using for your chop saw, will go down as one of my best buys, well done screwfix on another great product. "
Review 16 for Keter Folding Workbench
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product and Service
17 Mar 2015
By philch
, Brandon, Suffolk
" I first saw the Keter Work Bench during a trip to see an old friend in the US last year, and was very envious! So when I saw Screwfix were selling it at a very reasonable price, I decided to buy one. I have used it for a couple of DIY jobs and have found it to be excellent in all respects, easy to assemble, very sturdy and able to support heavy items. Therefore I have no hesitation in recommending the Keter Work Bench, its simply brilliant. Ordered online and picked up from my local store the same day, excellent service, thanks Screwfix. "
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Keter Folding Workbench
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keter Folding Workbench
17 Mar 2015
By Darkdog
, woodford
" Have been looking to get one of these for a wile now.
I was thinking about getting this instead of a Mitre saw bench. And im so glad I did, my saw fits a treat between the clamps, so no need to make fixing hole through the bench.
Well done Keter for a great Bench "
Review 18 for Keter Folding Workbench
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just Right
16 Mar 2015
By Womanatwork
, Cornwall
" Perfect for my needs. Easy to open, good clamps.
Ample work space. Far superior to my old work bench.
"
Review 19 for Keter Folding Workbench
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great workbench
15 Mar 2015
By hardhat7
, essex
" recently bought this workbench, it is the best workbench i have ever purchased, very sturdy, very big work area, folds very easily, very well built. does the job. "
Review 20 for Keter Folding Workbench
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Work bench
14 Mar 2015
By sein
, Liverpool
" Makes you wonder how you managed without one, only the price is saw in other retailers put me off so when I saw the screwfix price I quickly gave up using my older popular brand workbench with its difficulties in opening and closing it and the clamping mechanism basically wearing out. This new workbench feels as though it's going to last a long time, is easy to put up/down and store and the work surface is a great size. "
Page : 1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>