Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Euro Box Level 450mm

Euro Box Level 450mm
Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
12 of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Euro Box Level 450mm
Review 1 for Euro Box Level 450mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect Bubble
28 Apr 2016
By
, Burnley
" Good Weight, good price, would recommend anytime, handy to order online and pick up after just 10 mins. Our Screwfix is local and plenty of parking outside. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Euro Box Level 450mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great short spirit level
17 Nov 2015
By
, Cumbria
" I bought this for building some DIY shelves because my old long spirit level was too long to fit between the shelves. I have found it to be ideal length for most home DIY jobs. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Euro Box Level 450mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
handy level
16 Nov 2015
By
, Sussex
" great size and value level (doesn't even need a battery!) comes in more handy than I thought. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Euro Box Level 450mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Euro box level 450mm
8 Jul 2015
By
, Telford
" Bought the level to level the caravan (forgot to bring the one from home) it a very reasable price and made the caravan sit level I shall be leaving this one in the van . nice sevice from the staff at the Ludlow branch. Can't say more than that
Clive "
Review 5 for Euro Box Level 450mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for the toolbox
19 Jun 2015
By
, Liversedge
" This is a great sized level for your toolbox. I had a longer one but always forgot it because it wasn't in my toolbox. Does what it says and easy to spot in a cluttered shed. "
Review 6 for Euro Box Level 450mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exactly what was needed
18 Dec 2014
By
, London
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I wish the previous owners of my house had bought one of these, that way everything would be a bit less wonky. "
Review 7 for Euro Box Level 450mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
super value
27 Oct 2014
By
, LEEDS
" GREAT VALUE ECONOMY LEVEL BOUGHT THIS ONE AS I HAD LEFT ALL MY TOOLS IN MATES VAN AND NEEDED ONE QUICK GREAT SERVICE FROM COAL ROAD LEEDS BRANCH JUST CLICK AND COLLECT ,GOODS READY WHEN I ARRIVED.
LEVEL SPOT ON CHECKED WHEN I GOT MY TOOLS BACK AGAINSY MY EXPENSIVE ONE AND ITS SPOT ON.
"
Review 8 for Euro Box Level 450mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice small level
29 Aug 2014
By
, Hampshire
" Nice light inexpensive small level for restricted spaces "
Review 9 for Euro Box Level 450mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
level
5 Aug 2014
By
, London
" Good quality for a cheapy level done the job needed. "
Review 10 for Euro Box Level 450mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Does...
20 Mar 2009
By
, Bucks
" ... just what it supposed to. More than accurate enough for DIY use and cheap as chips at £6.30.
Can't fault it at that price. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Euro Box Level 450mm
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Does the job
10 Sep 2014
By
, Kings Lynn
" Not the most advanced spirit level but if you're looking for reasonable product for cheap then this is ideal. Works perfectly well for my use. "
Review 12 for Euro Box Level 450mm
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value for money
7 Jul 2014
By
, Cambridgeshire
" Used same day of purchase, was accurate and provides good value for money. "
Review 13 for Euro Box Level 450mm
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Reliability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
nearly level
12 Nov 2012
By
, Chelmsford
" Poor rating because my first level was not level and the replacement is only just level "
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.