Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Arctic Air Duster 150ml

Arctic Air Duster 150ml
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Arctic Air Duster 150ml
Review 1 for Arctic Air Duster 150ml
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Air In A Can
20 Jan 2016
By
, Bracknell
" I can not use a compressor due to noise levels so this is the best alternative.
The product is excellent for what I need but I feel it's expensive for what is after all just fresh air in a can!
It cost more in other outlets so Screwfix is the best option but it is just what it says "Compressed Air" "
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Arctic Air Duster 150ml
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Clean out your PC
15 Aug 2015
By
, Midsomer Norton
" Called in to screwfix on the off-chance and they had these in stock!
Saved me a fortune with the air duster, PC repair guy wanted a lot of money to clean my PC, did it easily myself.
Good value for money
"
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Arctic Air Duster 150ml
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Air Duster
31 Aug 2012
By
, Plymouth
" The Air Duster can was a great buy.
I needed to clean out the dust from INSIDE my computer case and this can did just that.
I was a little dubious as to how good it would be as the online search listed products at double the price.
I completed the job and there is still air in the can. Great value.
The only point I would make to anyone using the product is to wear a glove to insulate your hand as the can becomes very COLD very quickly!
"
Review 4 for Arctic Air Duster 150ml
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Air Duster
26 Mar 2009
By
, Guildford
" Great, quick, simple product. Also very good price! "
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Arctic Air Duster 150ml
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Air duster
12 Jan 2016
By
, Norwich
" I bought this product to clean the inside of my cd player and the optical eye. As I used the can, propellant came out after a long blast. I found it works better in short 2-3 second blasts. The propellant does dry very quickly though. "
Review 6 for Arctic Air Duster 150ml
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Canned Air
5 Aug 2015
By
, East Surrey
" Air dusters can be hard to find in the shops when you need one so I keep one in stock and tend to buy a can whenever I place an order with Screwfix who seem to offer the best price.
Yes, it works fine - but only until it runs out! "
Review 7 for Arctic Air Duster 150ml
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
air duster
23 May 2014
By
, salford
" hi,
quick delivery used on the inside of my computer work station to clean out
top product
"
Review 8 for Arctic Air Duster 150ml
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Works
21 Oct 2011
By
, Welwyn Garden City
" What is there to say? You press the button and a jet of air comes out. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Arctic Air Duster 150ml
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really expensive!
11 Feb 2013
By
, Wiltshire
" Ok, it's air in a can, but why does it cost this much? At stationery suppliers you can get 400ml for much cheaper than this. "
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.