Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

TCT Saw Blade 250 x 16/25/30mm

TCT Saw Blade 250 x 16/25/30mm
Average Customer Rating:
4.867 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 48T 250 x 16/25/30mm
Review 1 for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 48T 250 x 16/25/30mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works well in chop saw
25 Mar 2016
By
, suffolk
" I put the blade in the makita mitre saw, and it cut through painted solid wood cornice without a tear. then 4 x 2 pine, then foil wrapped combi rail, impressed enough to go for it again as soon as the blade dulls. "
Review 2 for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 48T 250 x 16/25/30mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great saw blade
21 Mar 2016
By
, Dorset
" I bought a second hand table saw with a used blade which visually appeared to be still serviceable. After burning my way through some chipboard I bought this blade on the strength of the reviews here, particularly the one by Oakey51, and I'm not disappointed. It really does the hot knife through butter thing!! "
Review 3 for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 48T 250 x 16/25/30mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Excellent value saw blade
1 Mar 2016
By
, Newark
" For he price gives an exceptional cut, far superior to the blade supplied with my table saw. Handles crosscut and rip cuts with ease.So quiet as well in comparison to the old blade. Will definitely buy again. "
Review 4 for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 48T 250 x 16/25/30mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent saw blade
10 Jan 2016
By
, Chesterfield
" Good value saw blade, comes with shims for various bore sizes. I usually go for a more expensive make but thought I'd give Tutan a chance and am not disappointed. "
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 48T 250 x 16/25/30mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Blade
29 Aug 2015
By
, Notts
" Really sharp blade, cuts and rips much cleaner than the original blade without any tearing. Only problem I had is that my saws bore was 25.4mm which I had to get a separate reduction ring for. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 48T 250 x 16/25/30mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value blade
19 May 2015
By
, Wales
" Great value blade. This is my second one so i can get the first one sharpened after 8 months of hard work (including the odd nail in reclaimed timber). "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 48T 250 x 16/25/30mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
like hot knife thru Marmalade
11 May 2015
By
, West Bromwich
" Bought to replace original 24Tooth blade on bench saw, excellent smooth cutting producing a good clean finish. Also reduced strain on motor with 40T compared to the coarse 24T blade . "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 48T 250 x 16/25/30mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value saw blade
27 Apr 2015
By
, Wigan
" Bought this blade to replace a Dewalt original in a flip saw as the blade had seen better days. This is a real good value blade and does the job well I'll have to see how long it lasts compared to an original but it's much cheaper so at least the price is good value "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 48T 250 x 16/25/30mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Titan circular saw blade
13 Mar 2015
By
, Manchester
" Excellent value, easy to fit, catalogue stated reducing rings for arbour hole available, but came with the blade, bonus!. one happy customer. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 48T 250 x 16/25/30mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sawmazing
4 Mar 2015
By
, Scunthorpe
" An excellent product at a great price, I did not need the spacers as my bench saw used a 30mm centre so it fitted straight on. I have used it for 26 hours of cutting various sizes of timber and the blade cuts smooth and quiet. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 48T 250 x 16/25/30mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exceptional quality for price
2 Dec 2014
By
, Congleton
" Purchased this blade to fit my new Clarke tablesaw. Original blade went dull after only 6 cuts!!
Even with 20% more teeth, it cuts through timber like a knife through butter without any need to plane after. I will be back to keep a spare on the shelf.
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 48T 250 x 16/25/30mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Blade
26 Oct 2014
By
, barrow in furness
" After buying this blade a couple of months ago I have been using it for all my projects.
I use my table saw quite a bit and this blade is so sweet and quiet it still cut's like butter.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 48T 250 x 16/25/30mm
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
real value for money
7 Jul 2014
By
, Nuneaton
" I found this blade to be just as good as the more expensive brands and will keep on buying them. real value for money. "
Review 14 for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 48T 250 x 16/25/30mm
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
superb
13 Mar 2015
By
, livingston
" brilliant saw blade for the price. as good as named makes if not better "
Review 15 for Titan TCT Circular Saw Blade 48T 250 x 16/25/30mm
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Table Saw Blade
10 Sep 2014
By
, Taunton
" Good value, cuts like a dream. Not sure about reliability as only just got it. "