Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Oil-Filled 1.5kW & Timer

Oil-Filled 1.5kW & Timer
Average Customer Rating:
4.133 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 60 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
20
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
5
54 of 60(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for NDB-1C-15TS(7fins) 7 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator & Timer 1500W
Review 1 for NDB-1C-15TS(7fins) 7 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator & Timer 1500W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Warm Rads
19 Dec 2014
By Mbuni57
, North Devon
" Bought two of these to provide low heat for two sheds to stop machines getting damp and rusting. Once they warmed up they are on tick over and just keep a nice even temperature "
Review 2 for NDB-1C-15TS(7fins) 7 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator & Timer 1500W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice and toasty
19 Dec 2014
By MammaG68
, Thurrock
" I would highly rate this radiator. I bought this for my spare bedroom as I do not have any heating in this room. It's very compact but it heats up very quickly. The timer function is also great as there is no need to worry about coming home from work to a cold room. The temperature settings are great too. I am extremely delighted with this radiator and will be purchasing another one for my loft space soon. "
Review 3 for NDB-1C-15TS(7fins) 7 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator & Timer 1500W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
no longer in siberia
15 Dec 2014
By patsymay
, Hull
" 6am and my kitchen despite having a radiator is like Siberia, having bought an oil-filled radiator on Saturday, it was wonderful to walk into the kitchen and not feel as if I had moved country. As it has a timer I can have a warm room before I get up and also set it to warm the room up before I go in to cook the evening meal. In fact the timer can be put on numerous times. Well worth the money "
Review 4 for NDB-1C-15TS(7fins) 7 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator & Timer 1500W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NDB-1C-15TS(7fins) 7 Fin Oil-F
11 Dec 2014
By JSHSteve
, Chessington
" Nice radiator, easy to assemble the wheels and does the job. I have a office in the garden approx 2.5 meters x 2.5 meters and this heats it well.
Timer option is simple to use as are the 3 heat settings. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for NDB-1C-15TS(7fins) 7 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator & Timer 1500W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
just the job
25 Nov 2014
By Cmickell
, Bristol
" One minute to attach feet then it's ready to go. Quick to reach thermostat set temperature and so far all fine. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for NDB-1C-15TS(7fins) 7 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator & Timer 1500W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
warm as toast
24 Nov 2014
By number1ourdad
, somerset
" ideal heaters Bought for the office,good idear haveing timers already built in,Able to have heat as you walk into the office,also will switch off if forget to as you leave, "
Review 7 for NDB-1C-15TS(7fins) 7 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator & Timer 1500W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
oil filled radiator
13 Nov 2014
By cartref52
, Scarborough
" Only had this two days but I have been really impressed with the performance of the unit.Gives out loads of heat and is very easy to understand the instructions.So impressed that I have been to the store today and purchased another one!! "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for NDB-1C-15TS(7fins) 7 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator & Timer 1500W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good little Radiator
3 Nov 2014
By Larryweav1
, Bridgend S.Wales
" Needed to heat a medium size room without extending existing run of central heating.
This is ideal for the room, and with a timer it comes on at the same time as our central heating.
It's a kids playroom so being on castors it can safely be moved out of harms way.
"
Review 9 for NDB-1C-15TS(7fins) 7 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator & Timer 1500W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to Click and Collect
31 Oct 2014
By BoomerKC
, Bedford
" Needed two radiators for tonight. In 15 mins, I had placed order and pciked up ready. So simple "
Review 10 for NDB-1C-15TS(7fins) 7 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator & Timer 1500W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
caravan warmer
26 Sep 2014
By lumheid
, motherwell
" purchased 2 oil filled radiators for my caravan on advice of friends,after a few hours my van was really warm,so i am very pleased with my radiators, am would recommend these to everyone who would like to heat their caravan,absolutely first class. "
Review 11 for NDB-1C-15TS(7fins) 7 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator & Timer 1500W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
12 Sep 2014
By Dazzadazzadazzadazza
, Weybridge
" Currently 39.99 and worth every penny. Heats up fast and has a good heat output.
These are good for anti frost devices also in sheds or garages
"
Review 12 for NDB-1C-15TS(7fins) 7 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator & Timer 1500W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lovely small heater
16 Jun 2014
By Canadian
, Merseyside
" I was dubious about getting an oil filled Radiator saw the reviews and took a chance. We have the radiator and it is well made and it is so warm. It is easy to move about on the castors. the radiator heated our front room up, it didn't take long at all. The radiator kept the heat going for a while even when switched off. We have bought a radiator in the past oil free radiator it has not worked as well as this Radiator. Thank you Screwfix for this excellent product and having enough stock in for us to click and collect from our nearest Screwfix store. "
Review 13 for NDB-1C-15TS(7fins) 7 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator & Timer 1500W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heater
30 Dec 2013
By Sapper1
, Bedfordshire
" The seniors thought it was Avery good buy.
Ease of use.
"
Review 14 for NDB-1C-15TS(7fins) 7 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator & Timer 1500W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Product :)
30 Dec 2013
By blahblahblah
, liverpool
" Overall this is a brilliant product, I live in a loft and it can somtimes be very cold.
The hearter is very easy to set up, 3 screws and that is it! The timer is a piece of cake as you just the hour clock to the current time and then pop the heater on which ever time you want it to come on.
the only problem i have noticed with it is that it you want to turn the heater on to come on straight away then the timer doesn't work properly, however if you move the timer it sorts itself out straight away!
Great little product for a cheap price!!
Well worth the money.
"
Review 15 for NDB-1C-15TS(7fins) 7 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator & Timer 1500W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easy to use
19 Oct 2013
By Rog2B
, nottinghamshire
" I purchased this to use within the aviary over the winter period. Only takes five minutes to set up. Timer is easy to set up and the heater itself works well. I haven't seen a similar product cheaper. Would happily recommend "
Review 16 for NDB-1C-15TS(7fins) 7 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator & Timer 1500W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
oilfilled heater
12 Mar 2013
By belaruse
, blaenau ffestiniog
" i am satisfied with this item it is very manouverable gives out a good heat. "
Review 17 for NDB-1C-15TS(7fins) 7 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator & Timer 1500W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great back up heater
20 Jan 2013
By domby
, kent
" purchased for my 90 year old mother as a back heater rather than use a gas or electric open flame type. works very well but timer is difficult for her to use plus she turns it at the mains so the clock is always at the wrong time. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for NDB-1C-15TS(7fins) 7 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator & Timer 1500W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great value
3 Jan 2013
By skyliner
, nottingham
" just needed a little extra heat in one room so i purchased this with timer included,easy to set up looks good,and certainly does a fantastic job, well worth the effort,really is value for money. "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for NDB-1C-15TS(7fins) 7 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator & Timer 1500W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value product
2 Jan 2013
By Crabber
, Bath
" Did exactly what it said on the tin! Warms up very quickly and holds heat well. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for NDB-1C-15TS(7fins) 7 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator & Timer 1500W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good affordable purchase
1 Jan 2013
By Highlandman
, West Fife
" This is a worthwhile purchase. I'm not 100% sure whether the timer is worth having. A separate timer offers the useful facility of a by-pass. That said, I have no problem with the one I have bought, it is compact and heats my bedroom sufficiently to let me come home in the evening and get changed in a pleasant temperature. I expect many years service from it. "
Page : 1 2 3 next>