Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Oil-Filled 1.5kW & Timer

Oil-Filled 1.5kW & Timer
Average Customer Rating:
4.133 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
30
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
6
75 of 83(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for NDB-1C-15TS 7 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator & Timer 1500W
Review 1 for NDB-1C-15TS 7 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator & Timer 1500W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant piece of kit.
25 Feb 2015
By Ben187
, Stockport
" Bought two of these for a building with no central heating.
Only left them both on for an hour and the whole place is warm and plaster is drying out nicely.
Would highly recommend.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for NDB-1C-15TS 7 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator & Timer 1500W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oil heater
13 Feb 2015
By Ainz
, Burnley
" It's just what I wanted. It heats up quickly, looks good and does what a heater should do. I would recommend this product. Good value for money. "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for NDB-1C-15TS 7 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator & Timer 1500W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Got 2 now
5 Feb 2015
By JohnnL
, Gt Yarmouth
" Small and unobtrusive. No problems with first after 3 months waiting to see if same with no 2 "
Review 4 for NDB-1C-15TS 7 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator & Timer 1500W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
heater
20 Jan 2015
By dbenji
, hunstanton
" just brilliant. easy to set up andplug in , away you go. super "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for NDB-1C-15TS 7 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator & Timer 1500W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
warmth radiated extremely well
19 Jan 2015
By Anonymous
, Clydebank
" simple to assemble, easy to set timer, 3 ranges of power and a wide thermostat range, coupled with an excellent radiating effect heating a large area, not just local to the radiator. Very satisfied with the product.
[please note, unable to rate reliability higher due to only possessing for 3 days, ask me again in 3 years] "
Review 6 for NDB-1C-15TS 7 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator & Timer 1500W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
top heater
2 Jan 2015
By DIDLER
, Penzance
" this is very good for the price.looks good and works well,10/10. "
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for NDB-1C-15TS 7 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator & Timer 1500W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect!!
2 Jan 2015
By KerryAnne
, London
" I bought 2, 1 for our garage and one for our shop, which is pretty cold this time of the year.
I now have instant heat!!
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for NDB-1C-15TS 7 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator & Timer 1500W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JUST PURE BRILLIANT
31 Dec 2014
By mickymonkey1
, Greenock
" Great value for money. Nice and warm now. No more shivering in a cold kitchen in the mornings. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for NDB-1C-15TS 7 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator & Timer 1500W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent Stop Gap
22 Dec 2014
By deburs
, Manchester
" The boiler pump in our church hall packed up and as we had a buffet for the pensioners lined up, we purchased online 4 x 1.5KW heaters as a quick fix. They were delivered 9.30 the next day.
One of the heaters failed to work, I took it back to our local shop and they exchanged it immediately, no problem.
The heaters are excellent value for money.
Well done Screwfix.
"
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for NDB-1C-15TS 7 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator & Timer 1500W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Warm Rads
19 Dec 2014
By Mbuni57
, North Devon
" Bought two of these to provide low heat for two sheds to stop machines getting damp and rusting. Once they warmed up they are on tick over and just keep a nice even temperature "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for NDB-1C-15TS 7 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator & Timer 1500W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice and toasty
19 Dec 2014
By MammaG68
, Thurrock
" I would highly rate this radiator. I bought this for my spare bedroom as I do not have any heating in this room. It's very compact but it heats up very quickly. The timer function is also great as there is no need to worry about coming home from work to a cold room. The temperature settings are great too. I am extremely delighted with this radiator and will be purchasing another one for my loft space soon. "
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for NDB-1C-15TS 7 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator & Timer 1500W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
no longer in siberia
15 Dec 2014
By patsymay
, Hull
" 6am and my kitchen despite having a radiator is like Siberia, having bought an oil-filled radiator on Saturday, it was wonderful to walk into the kitchen and not feel as if I had moved country. As it has a timer I can have a warm room before I get up and also set it to warm the room up before I go in to cook the evening meal. In fact the timer can be put on numerous times. Well worth the money "
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for NDB-1C-15TS 7 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator & Timer 1500W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NDB-1C-15TS(7fins) 7 Fin Oil-F
11 Dec 2014
By JSHSteve
, Chessington
" Nice radiator, easy to assemble the wheels and does the job. I have a office in the garden approx 2.5 meters x 2.5 meters and this heats it well.
Timer option is simple to use as are the 3 heat settings. "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for NDB-1C-15TS 7 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator & Timer 1500W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
just the job
25 Nov 2014
By Cmickell
, Bristol
" One minute to attach feet then it's ready to go. Quick to reach thermostat set temperature and so far all fine. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for NDB-1C-15TS 7 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator & Timer 1500W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
warm as toast
24 Nov 2014
By number1ourdad
, somerset
" ideal heaters Bought for the office,good idear haveing timers already built in,Able to have heat as you walk into the office,also will switch off if forget to as you leave, "
Review 16 for NDB-1C-15TS 7 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator & Timer 1500W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
oil filled radiator
13 Nov 2014
By cartref52
, Scarborough
" Only had this two days but I have been really impressed with the performance of the unit.Gives out loads of heat and is very easy to understand the instructions.So impressed that I have been to the store today and purchased another one!! "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for NDB-1C-15TS 7 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator & Timer 1500W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good little Radiator
3 Nov 2014
By Larryweav1
, Bridgend S.Wales
" Needed to heat a medium size room without extending existing run of central heating.
This is ideal for the room, and with a timer it comes on at the same time as our central heating.
It's a kids playroom so being on castors it can safely be moved out of harms way.
"
Review 18 for NDB-1C-15TS 7 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator & Timer 1500W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to Click and Collect
31 Oct 2014
By BoomerKC
, Bedford
" Needed two radiators for tonight. In 15 mins, I had placed order and pciked up ready. So simple "
Review 19 for NDB-1C-15TS 7 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator & Timer 1500W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
caravan warmer
26 Sep 2014
By lumheid
, motherwell
" purchased 2 oil filled radiators for my caravan on advice of friends,after a few hours my van was really warm,so i am very pleased with my radiators, am would recommend these to everyone who would like to heat their caravan,absolutely first class. "
Review 20 for NDB-1C-15TS 7 Fin Oil-Filled Radiator & Timer 1500W
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
12 Sep 2014
By Dazzadazzadazzadazza
, Weybridge
" Currently 39.99 and worth every penny. Heats up fast and has a good heat output.
These are good for anti frost devices also in sheds or garages
"
Page : 1 2 3 4 5 next>