Product Reviews

DeWalt Recip Safety Size 9

DeWalt Recip Safety Size 9
Average Customer Rating:
3.407 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 86 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
22
3 stars
10
2 stars
9
1 star
17
54 of 86(63%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 9
Review 1 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Boots ☺☺☺☺☺☺
5 Jun 2015
By raven789
, Oxford
" These boots are great spent 6hr today in 2 inches of water, wow feet dry and comfortable,
these boots have such a great fit, right from the box's didn't have to break them in. great value
DeWalt boots i give them 6 stars nice wide fit.
easy on and off,good height and fit at the ankles
"
Review 2 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable sturdy boots!
5 Jun 2015
By JayHGV
, Livingston
" Use these for my HGV driving job. They are super comfortable and feel more like a trainer than a boot. They seem to be able to take a battering without falling apart like some others I've tried. Best boot ive had for a while. "
Review 3 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best waterproof boots
28 May 2015
By Signman1
, Bristol UK
" These are the best waterproof boots I have owned, confortable, good grip and best of all DON'T MAKE MY FEET SMELL "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Boots
29 Apr 2015
By Englishplumber
, Southern France
" As a plumber i need something that will keep my feet dry. These boots have done that. Iv'e dropped things and and they've stopped my toes being damaged. After a year of use and abuse they still look good unlike the tan boots that are fashionable. I will buy another pair when this pair need replacing. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dewalt boots
1 Apr 2015
By Oioi
, Tyne and Wear
" Good boots, nice and light and water proof.......................................................Oioi "
Review 6 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DeWalt Boots
8 Jan 2015
By Anonymous
, Harrogate
" Really good buy. Comfy and dry. They are a good fit and the size matches my size very well. Also they were in stock. "
Review 7 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dewalt waterproof saftey boot
15 Dec 2014
By juneles
, Newbiggin by the sea
" Great boots, exceptional value for money. Bought for a present & recipient was delighted with them. It was so easy to order these & complete the transaction. will definitely go to screwfix again. thank you "
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great value and quality
14 Dec 2014
By brookside
, dudley
" bought these for my son who loves them for work
great quality and features
"
Review 9 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good boots
4 Dec 2014
By Anonymous
, inveeness
" And very cool looking, sturdy and with dewalt u generally have one of the best tools for the job "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
davyb1
3 Dec 2014
By davyb1
, newcastle
" brilliant boots, second pair I have had. lightweight, waterproof, comfortable and great value for money "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Magnific Dewalt boots
19 Nov 2014
By DMartins
, dartford
" I used to buy my staff new boots every 3 to 6 months!! Since I have found these boots on the Screfix website, I bought all of my staff them and their work rate has increased dramatically!!! they seem to be a lot lighter on their feet. They still have complaints but thankfully it is no longer about their feet hurting or getting wet! This makes my job as a manager so much easier having happy staff!! I have to recommend these boots as they have been outstanding. I just wish I had found them sooner. "
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DeWalt Waterproof Safety boot
8 Nov 2014
By donovanf1
, Lincoln
" These boots are very comfortable and offer great protection. They are waterproof too as stated on the advert "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dewalt boots
5 Nov 2014
By imonit
, grantham
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" Been wearing these boots a few days now. A good sturdy boot. Well worth the money. Waterproof,breathable and all the protection you would expect. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great deal
31 Oct 2014
By markc1
, newbury
" excellent, really please with these boots. good fit. job done "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dewalt boots
15 Oct 2014
By threewheeler
, Herefordshire
" Very comfortable to wear all day long and they keep your feet dry. "
Review 16 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
work boot's
6 Oct 2014
By Anonymous
, lisburn
" I work in a car dealership and always washing car's and van's so my feet are constantly in the water. I normally go through about 4 pair's of boot's in a year.So far I'm finding these boot's are great for keeping my feet nice and dry and good grip around the workshop. "
Review 17 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Superb boots
6 Sep 2014
By Solnishko
, Exeter
" DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black!
I have wide feet so getting boots to fit has always been a problem! Right length - wrong width or right width - wrong size and boot is too long.
These boots are the best fit and most comfortable I have ever purchased. They are also tough and currently only 39.99 VAT free with all the positives; Black. 85% leather and 15% synthetic mesh upper with ankle support. Padded collar and tongue.
S3 WR
200J Steel Toe Cap
Stainless Steel Midsole
Wide Fit
Oil Repellent Sole
Waterproof
Dual Density
Shock-Absorbing Sole.
I'm buying another new pair this week!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable boots
10 Jun 2014
By Dazza1
, Cumbria
" Good quality boots for the price, nice and comfortable and durable "
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Light weight + ‘no nonsense’
8 Jan 2014
By vRukka
, West Sussex
" Durable leather polishes quickly to a shine. Very comfortable, especially when walking through muddy fields. "
Review 20 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dewal water proof boots
7 Sep 2013
By ROBOWORKER
, NEWCASTLE
" aye bought a pair of these boots last year when the first come out i put them thought the test working in trenches out side and in side as well as working on the rail ways to the are an excellent boot and just started to spilt last week on the front were the stiching is i normaly work about a 100 hours a week so have realey been put to the test and have just bought a new pair yesterday to if i get a year out of them again i will be very happy lets put them to the test again part 2 will keep yous posted "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Page : 1 2 3 4 5 next>