Product Reviews

DeWalt Recip Safety Size 9

DeWalt Recip Safety Size 9
Average Customer Rating:
3.279 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
(61 Reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
16
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
15
35 of 61(57%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 9
Review 1 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Magnific Dewalt boots
19 Nov 2014
By
, dartford
"I used to buy my staff new boots every 3 to 6 months!! Since I have found these boots on the Screfix website, I bought all of my staff them and their work rate has increased dramatically!!! they seem to be a lot lighter on their feet. They still have complaints but thankfully it is no longer about their feet hurting or getting wet! This makes my job as a manager so much easier having happy staff!! I have to recommend these boots as they have been outstanding. I just wish I had found them sooner."
Review 2 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DeWalt Waterproof Safety boot
8 Nov 2014
By
, Lincoln
"These boots are very comfortable and offer great protection. They are waterproof too as stated on the advert"
Review 3 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dewalt boots
5 Nov 2014
By
, grantham
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Been wearing these boots a few days now. A good sturdy boot. Well worth the money. Waterproof,breathable and all the protection you would expect."
Review 4 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great deal
31 Oct 2014
By
, newbury
"excellent, really please with these boots. good fit. job done"
Review 5 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dewalt boots
15 Oct 2014
By
, Herefordshire
"Very comfortable to wear all day long and they keep your feet dry."
Review 6 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
work boot's
6 Oct 2014
By
, lisburn
"I work in a car dealership and always washing car's and van's so my feet are constantly in the water. I normally go through about 4 pair's of boot's in a year.So far I'm finding these boot's are great for keeping my feet nice and dry and good grip around the workshop."
Review 7 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Superb boots
6 Sep 2014
By
, Exeter
"DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black!
I have wide feet so getting boots to fit has always been a problem! Right length - wrong width or right width - wrong size and boot is too long.
These boots are the best fit and most comfortable I have ever purchased. They are also tough and currently only 39.99 VAT free with all the positives; Black. 85% leather and 15% synthetic mesh upper with ankle support. Padded collar and tongue.
S3 WR
200J Steel Toe Cap
Stainless Steel Midsole
Wide Fit
Oil Repellent Sole
Waterproof
Dual Density
Shock-Absorbing Sole.
I'm buying another new pair this week!
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable boots
10 Jun 2014
By
, Cumbria
"Good quality boots for the price, nice and comfortable and durable"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Light weight + ‘no nonsense’
8 Jan 2014
By
, West Sussex
"Durable leather polishes quickly to a shine. Very comfortable, especially when walking through muddy fields."
Review 10 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dewal water proof boots
7 Sep 2013
By
, NEWCASTLE
"aye bought a pair of these boots last year when the first come out i put them thought the test working in trenches out side and in side as well as working on the rail ways to the are an excellent boot and just started to spilt last week on the front were the stiching is i normaly work about a 100 hours a week so have realey been put to the test and have just bought a new pair yesterday to if i get a year out of them again i will be very happy lets put them to the test again part 2 will keep yous posted"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
happy feet
16 Aug 2013
By
, epsom surrey
"just right very comfy nice not to have sore feet from chaffing just makes life easy."
Review 12 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Boots I've ever brought
17 May 2013
By
, Birmingham
"Really comfy a good sturdy work boot. I hope they come back in stock soon as my colleagues would also like to purchase them."
Review 13 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent
5 Dec 2012
By
, Alaska
"These are excellent work boots. Worn for 6 months in Singapore and now in Alaska, keep my feet dry and warm and very very comfortable.
So no problems in hot weather or freezing weather, good comfortable fit, lightweight and up to required spec safety standard wise.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really Waterproof
27 Nov 2012
By
, Tunbridge Wells
"Great boots. Wearing them in the fields and woods. Get wet every time I wear them. Really keep my feet dry. Very good value for money."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfy boots
14 Nov 2012
By
, Ammanford
"Very comfortable for a heavy looking boot and surprisingly light to wear. Waterproof and ideal for work."
Review 16 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great comfy boots
23 Oct 2012
By
, Luton
"Very comfortable boots, warm and waterproof. I'm size 7 girl, boot is true to shoe size with enough room for thick socks.
Easy to lace & good quality boots.
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfy pair of boots
3 Oct 2012
By
, Sheffield
"Worn these boots for work (landscaping) everyday for the past month and I've had no problems with them so far.
Wasn't sure about buying them at first because of the poor reviews on this site but for the price I thought I'd risk it.
They're actually very easy to lace up because of the hooks at the top. I put a double knot in them when I first bought them and after that I just hook the laces around the hooks when i put them on and unhook the laces to take them off, it takes seconds!
Time will tell how long they will last but for now I can jump in as many puddles as I want and my feet stay nice and dry :-)
"
Review 18 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dewalt dry boots
4 Sep 2012
By
, west drayton
"work on the trucks in the waste industry,out in all weathers never had a problem,great boots,on my 4th pair"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
WATERPROOF BOOTS
12 Nov 2014
By
, Leeds
"The main reason I have to replace the boots for the workforce is because they're leaking. I've found when trying to return boots to various outlets that unless you buy a waterproof boot it's tough luck - even if you've only had them for a couple of months.
These boots are within the allowed price range and the Dewalt name keeps the men happy."
Review 20 for DeWalt Recip Waterproof Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
so comfortable
6 Nov 2014
By
, Bristol
"so much lighter than my last pair.
Like wearing slippers all day
"
Page : 1 2 3 4 next>