Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Co-Axial Cable PF100 25m

Co-Axial Cable PF100 25m
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Labgear PF100 Satellite Coaxial Cable 25m Black
Review 1 for Labgear PF100 Satellite Coaxial Cable 25m Black
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PF 100 COAXIAL CABLE
2 Oct 2014
By
, larne,co.antrim
"GREAT PRODUCT AND CHEAPER THAN MOST OTHER RETAILERS, WELL WORTH IT."
Review 2 for Labgear PF100 Satellite Coaxial Cable 25m Black
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tv ariel wire
4 Sep 2014
By
, Bolton
"Just what I needed after a discussion with the guy behind the counter telling him what I wanted the wire for and I followed his advice and very glad I did"
Review 3 for Labgear PF100 Satellite Coaxial Cable 25m Black
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality cable product
1 May 2014
By
, Derby
"Needed to rewire the terrestrial feed to the TV for Free-view etc. as I was having problems with the "old" analogue installation. This cable did the job perfectly and is great value when you look around at other suppliers. I would always recommend anyone to check out Screw fix first as they always seem to have the products you want available in no time at all."
Review 4 for Labgear PF100 Satellite Coaxial Cable 25m Black
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product
2 Dec 2012
By
, Rotherham
"Had issues with my aerial could only get about 7 stations on freeview and was thinking of buying a new aerial but instead i swapped my cable for this one.When i re-tuned the box after installation i had every freeview channel available.Saved me £25 now my old loft aerial works super :-)
Advice - Don't buy the cheaper versions
I tested it on the full lenght 25m and the signal was great 10/10
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Labgear PF100 Satellite Coaxial Cable 25m Black
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got the picture!
19 Dec 2011
By
, Perth
"Used all 25 metres of cable to take the output from a masthead amp to a PC freeview tuner card which can be a bit fussy about signal levels. Worked perfectly."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Labgear PF100 Satellite Coaxial Cable 25m Black
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
aerial cable
25 Jul 2014
By
, kettering
"what can you say it works,slim cable outer is not very strong will kink very easy"
Review 7 for Labgear PF100 Satellite Coaxial Cable 25m Black
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cable
18 Apr 2013
By
, wirral
"good value and good signal, in stock so picked up at local branch"
Review 8 for Labgear PF100 Satellite Coaxial Cable 25m Black
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good value
6 Mar 2009
By
, Reading
"This is good value and fine if you can get a strong signal. But if you need a 25 metre run from the dsih to the receiver, I recommend you invest in higher quality cable."
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.