Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Co-Axial Cable PF100 25m

Co-Axial Cable PF100 25m
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Labgear PF100 Satellite Coaxial Cable 25m Black
Review 1 for Labgear PF100 Satellite Coaxial Cable 25m Black
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product
29 Dec 2014
By Steveathome
, Northampton
" Good quality coaxial lead. Not sure why the white version is dearer as if installing outside, black is the colour to install due to UV degradation. The foam insulator is of the solid type of which will not transport water as some hollow polyurethane types do. "
Review 2 for Labgear PF100 Satellite Coaxial Cable 25m Black
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PF 100 COAXIAL CABLE
2 Oct 2014
By whitepup
, larne,co.antrim
" GREAT PRODUCT AND CHEAPER THAN MOST OTHER RETAILERS, WELL WORTH IT. "
Review 3 for Labgear PF100 Satellite Coaxial Cable 25m Black
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tv ariel wire
4 Sep 2014
By 7646
, Bolton
" Just what I needed after a discussion with the guy behind the counter telling him what I wanted the wire for and I followed his advice and very glad I did "
Review 4 for Labgear PF100 Satellite Coaxial Cable 25m Black
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great quality cable product
1 May 2014
By SilverfoxGM
, Derby
" Needed to rewire the terrestrial feed to the TV for Free-view etc. as I was having problems with the "old" analogue installation. This cable did the job perfectly and is great value when you look around at other suppliers. I would always recommend anyone to check out Screw fix first as they always seem to have the products you want available in no time at all. "
Review 5 for Labgear PF100 Satellite Coaxial Cable 25m Black
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product
2 Dec 2012
By Anonymous
, Rotherham
" Had issues with my aerial could only get about 7 stations on freeview and was thinking of buying a new aerial but instead i swapped my cable for this one.When i re-tuned the box after installation i had every freeview channel available.Saved me £25 now my old loft aerial works super :-)
Advice - Don't buy the cheaper versions
I tested it on the full lenght 25m and the signal was great 10/10
"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Labgear PF100 Satellite Coaxial Cable 25m Black
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got the picture!
19 Dec 2011
By wellearthed
, Perth
" Used all 25 metres of cable to take the output from a masthead amp to a PC freeview tuner card which can be a bit fussy about signal levels. Worked perfectly. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Labgear PF100 Satellite Coaxial Cable 25m Black
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Coaxial cable
8 Nov 2014
By ryeland
, shrewsbury
" The product is good quality but it is so tightly wound into a coil that it is impossible to get straight run "
Review 8 for Labgear PF100 Satellite Coaxial Cable 25m Black
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
aerial cable
25 Jul 2014
By gearjammer
, kettering
" what can you say it works,slim cable outer is not very strong will kink very easy "
Review 9 for Labgear PF100 Satellite Coaxial Cable 25m Black
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cable
18 Apr 2013
By scimitar80
, wirral
" good value and good signal, in stock so picked up at local branch "
Review 10 for Labgear PF100 Satellite Coaxial Cable 25m Black
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Good value
6 Mar 2009
By Newtgobbler
, Reading
" This is good value and fine if you can get a strong signal. But if you need a 25 metre run from the dsih to the receiver, I recommend you invest in higher quality cable. "
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.