Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dbl Action Springs 78 x 38 Pk2

Dbl Action Springs 78 x 38 Pk2
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Spring Hinges Satin Stainless Steel 38 x 78mm 2 Pack
Review 1 for Spring Hinges Satin Stainless Steel 38 x 78mm 2 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Perfect
30 Mar 2016
By
, Bury St Edmunds
" Good quality and very comfortable, very stylish, overall a top quality product "
Review 2 for Spring Hinges Satin Stainless Steel 38 x 78mm 2 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best glasses around
18 Apr 2015
By
, London
" I've tried and tested many safety glasses, but for the price these are the best. Using them for driving, at work on site. "
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Spring Hinges Satin Stainless Steel 38 x 78mm 2 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good quality
17 Aug 2014
By
, Inverness
" Lovely looks and quality seems very good.
Price reasonable for this type of product.
"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Spring Hinges Satin Stainless Steel 38 x 78mm 2 Pack
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect Protection
6 Aug 2014
By
, Hertford
" Hi All,
I bought these as a replacement for the existing goggles that I had. Using these Stanley glasses was perfect as you virtually instantly forget your waiting them. They did not mist up, did not make me hot in anyway and the glass stayed clean meaning I could see clearly.
Honestly compared to the cheap googles I had been using they are by far the best eye protection I have used and well worth the cost. "
5 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Spring Hinges Satin Stainless Steel 38 x 78mm 2 Pack
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to fit - download manual
29 Oct 2015
By
, Southampton
" These hinges are fairly easy to fix but the instructions with them are so small I had to photo them and zoom in to read them.
So download the manual from here.
Can be a little fiddly to get the swing just right and expect to revisit the site to adjust after about a week or 2 once the springs have relaxed a bit.
Other than that go for it. "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Spring Hinges Satin Stainless Steel 38 x 78mm 2 Pack
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Great safety spectacles
26 Oct 2015
By
, Perthshire
" Perfect fit. Able to try on in store to ensure comfortable for wear "
Review 7 for Spring Hinges Satin Stainless Steel 38 x 78mm 2 Pack
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfortable
22 May 2015
By
, Ross-shire
" These safety specs are comfortable to wear and were good value when on a promotion offer. "
Review 8 for Spring Hinges Satin Stainless Steel 38 x 78mm 2 Pack
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? No
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
OK, but wish I'd gone DeWalt
28 Apr 2015
By
, Berkshire
" Bought these to replace a pair of DeWalt ones that finally broke after a year of tough use.
Maybe I just got a bad pair but the frames were a bit warped and they are not adjustable.
Overall they are OK, but I wish I'd got another DeWalt pair "