Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Site Slate Chukka Size 9

Site Slate Chukka Size 9
Average Customer Rating:
4.324 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(71 Reviews) 71
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
29
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
67 of 71(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Customer Reviews for Site Slate Chukka Safety Boots Black Size 9
Review 1 for Site Slate Chukka Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product for the money
4 Jan 2016
By
, Wakefield
" I delivery on site jobs all over Britain and I got this one because I need to step on the.mud all the time and it's great for it "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Site Slate Chukka Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does the job brilliantly
1 Dec 2015
By
, Kent
" I work as a caretaker in a school and needed safety shoes, these fit perfectly, are comfortable and are not heavy to walk with.
Would happily recommend this product to anyone who is in need of a pair of safety shoes "
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Site Slate Chukka Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trade boots
29 Oct 2015
By
, Scotland
" excellent fit & comfortable. good value for money. would recommend "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Site Slate Chukka Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Site safety boots
15 Sep 2015
By
, West Midlands
" Very Good quality Sturdy safety boot, comfortable and hard wearing, very reasonable used for all our factory workers no problems as of yet. "
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Site Slate Chukka Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Excellent value
14 Sep 2015
By
, Surrey
" I bought these boots as the sole on my De Walt boots had split and needed a pair that were in stock locally. Considering the price I was concerned they might not be as good as my previous boots but they have proved to be just as comfortable and much less costly. I would recommend them without hesitation. "
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Site Slate Chukka Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good value
12 Sep 2015
By
, Romford
" Always buy these boots for work. Comfy and wear well. Good buy "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Site Slate Chukka Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for Money
3 Sep 2015
By
, Birmingham
" Excellent solid pair of shoes at a very competative price. Shoes are very comfortablein comparison to more expensive makes. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Site Slate Chukka Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Site slate chukka safety boots
30 Jul 2015
By
, Brighton
" Fantastic value for money! Ordered late one afternoon. Arrived next day lunchtime. Can't go wrong! "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Site Slate Chukka Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good value
23 Jun 2015
By
, Southport
" I ordered these boots on the internet, they arrived next day well packed. They were comfortable when I tried them on, and I have
worn them today for a 12 hour shift and they have been very comfortable. For the price you cant go wrong.
"
Review 10 for Site Slate Chukka Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
nice boots
6 May 2015
By
, briton ferry
" i was looking for a pair of boots at a reasonable price and spotted these boots on the website. i had previously bought a pair of site trousers which are good quality at a reasonable price so thought i would buy these bots and i was surprised at how comfortable they are straight out of the box. cant really comment on reliability right now but if they are as good as the trousers they would be 5* "
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Site Slate Chukka Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Site Chua safety boots
26 Mar 2015
By
, Braintree
" I have just used these for three twelve hour night shifts and they are the most comfortable boots I have worn. "
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Site Slate Chukka Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy Feet n Wallet
2 Mar 2015
By
, East Sussex
" Good quality, affordable, durable, safe and comfortable footwear "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Site Slate Chukka Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what I wanted!
24 Feb 2015
By
, nottingham
" My old work boots have just started to
begin to start splitting and I needed a
new pair fast,Thankfully these fit the bill
and does not break the bank.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Site Slate Chukka Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goog quality Boots
11 Feb 2015
By
, Yorkshire
" What a cracking pair of boots, bought for my son who was helping me he loves them and is using them as walking boots now because they are so comfortable . "
Review 15 for Site Slate Chukka Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Boots
28 Jan 2015
By
, Doncaster
" I bought these as a last minute buy to put me on for the day as I'd left mine at home.
They are now my first choice in the morning.
Comfortable and tough they have withstood all aspects of my work.
"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Site Slate Chukka Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chukka boots
27 Jan 2015
By
, doncaster
" good pair of working boots at a great price ..lightweight and comfortable .will be using round the garden give good protection. "
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Site Slate Chukka Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Exceptional value boots
19 Jan 2015
By
, Hitchin
" These boot are superb value. I purchased them on a Friday and used them straight out of the box all day Saturday and Sunday. They were extremely comfortable and given the temperature was only about 3 or 4 degrees, very warm as well. "
Review 18 for Site Slate Chukka Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Reliability: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Chukka boots
17 Jan 2015
By
, Exeter
" Great value at £14.99. Seem well made and are reasonably comfortable, much lighter than my old safety boots "
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Site Slate Chukka Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value
16 Jan 2015
By
, Peterborough
" I've already got some of these boots and when Screwfix offered them for a fiver off I've just bought a spare pair. Comfortable long lasting and great value for money even at original price of £19.99 "
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Site Slate Chukka Safety Boots Black Size 9
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would you recommend this product? Yes
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reliability: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Site Slate Chukka Safety Boots
14 Dec 2014
By
, Essex
" Outstanding value for money
i have previously paid a lot more and had a lesser quality boot
these are comfortable from day 1
i strongly recommend these for quality and price
"
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Page : 1 2 3 4 next>